Elisa's profileElisa

Elisa's reviews

  5  
Elisa has
48 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Excellent
8 days ago
Excellent

Hello, good afternoon We are very happy for Elisa's support. She was always attentive to any questions we had, she helped us a lot and she had patience since we were not sure when we were looking for houses, prices, offers, she is very professional without a doubt, she is a pleasant, intelligent person with a big heart ♥ thank you very much Elisa

Buyer review
Really helpful agent!
about 1 month ago
Really helpful agent!

Elisa helped with the process of purchasing the home with clear explanations and in Spanish.

Buyer review
Excellent Agent
2 months ago
Excellent Agent

great overall experience, simplified the process stress free and kept us well informed. would highly recommend to anyone.

Seller review
wonderful
2 months ago
wonderful

Elisa was very knowledgeable about the whole process. she made it very easy and kept us informed about everything. She was very friendly and honest with us about the whole process which gave us all the confidence that our current home would sell in the time frame we needed. Great person to work with I would highly recommend her if you are looking to sell or buy.

Buyer review
Wonderful Experience
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience

I live out of state and was traveling during closing. Elisa took care of everything and it could not have gone smoother

Buyer review
Amazing Realtor!
3 months ago
Amazing Realtor!

Elisa was extremely knowledgeable and was with me every step of the way. I would recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a house!

Buyer review
It was a bit difficult but thanks to Elisa with her help I managed it
3 months ago
It was a bit difficult but thanks to Elisa with her help I managed it

At first I found it difficult to buy the house but Elisa Torres was very kind and patient with me, she helped me a lot in the process, she is very passionate about her work and dedicated to her, her help was very helpful, her services were excellent

Buyer review
Thank you for helping us to find our dream home.
3 months ago
Thank you for helping us to find our dream home.

We appreciate everything you have helped us with. We are very excited for our new home and we really liked your work you did amazing and made a family happy. Thank you. -Adolfo Family

Buyer review
Very good very professional i would recommend her 100%
4 months ago
Very good very professional i would recommend her 100%

Very kind and sweet and knows our expectations.

Buyer review
Fast and responsive!
4 months ago
Fast and responsive!

Elisa was super responsive to our request and helped us find an excellent investment property. She listened to our requirements and proposed properties we would not consider initially but ended being just what we needed, the whole process was completed just over one month!

Buyer review
They were very professionalism!
4 months ago
They were very professionalism!

She did an awesome work! Really helpful to communicate and stayed marketing knowledgeable of houses to see which house fitted our family.

Buyer review
Hola Elisa estamos muy agradecidos por el servicio que nos brindaste excelente servicio.
5 months ago
Hola Elisa estamos muy agradecidos por el servicio que nos brindaste excelente servicio.

Elisa es una excelente agente de casas atiende con amabilidad a sus clientes es muy recomendable. muchas gracias Elisa de la familia Marcia

1 - 12 of 48
Realty ONE Group Dream | Columbus
Elisa Torres
Contact Elisa Torres
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap