Julie's profileJulie

Julie's reviews

  5  
Julie has
56 Verified Reviews
across 20 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Buying and selling a home
9 days ago
Buying and selling a home

My husband just graduated med school, and we were looking for a house while he was in his residency in Des Moines. We called other realtors, and could not get any information on loans that would work for us. We thought we were going to have to rent an apartment with our three kids. Although we had a gloomy outlook at this point, we took a chance, and plugged our information into the laptop with yet another realty company. Within MINUTES, Julie called. She had a vast knowledge of the market, loan programs, and an amazing network of people that would be helping us along our house buying adventure. Julie was always available day or night. I know she stayed up many late nights for her clients. We settled on a condo that we loved in Norwalk. No stress! Any worry that I had, she took our calls and put my mind at ease. Three years later, my husband was offered a job in South Dakota. We did not hesitate to call Julie. Our condo sold in no time! When we we packing up to move, Julie stopped by with goodies, and some really neat signs that she made for us to let the kids know when to be quiet on the trip! 🤣. Julie is a force to be reckoned with in the competitive world of real estate. You will be her top priority. I have yet to meet anyone as dedicated as Julie is. We went through so much before we met her, and I was shocked that the other realtors did not have her knowledge. Our family is so grateful that she came into our lives. We just love Julie!

Buyer review
Excellent Service
12 days ago
Excellent Service

Excellent͏ Service Julie was great in helping my wife and myself find our forever home. She was also helpful after the sell was complete getting a couple issues resolved that came up.

Buyer review
Excellent Service
12 days ago
Excellent Service

Julie was great in helping my wife and myself find our forever home. She was also helpful after the sell was complete getting a couple issues resolved that came up.

Seller review
Very happy with the way we got things done
about 2 months ago
Very happy with the way we got things done

She was professional!

Seller review
Relentless and Resourceful
about 2 months ago
Relentless and Resourceful

I am so glad that I chose Julie to help me get all of the issues sorted out and get my home sold. This was no easy task by any means! My home was on the verge of foreclosure and she spent many many hours making phone calls and doing everything within her power to stop that process and get my home sold. She saved me thousands and thousands of dollars and years of issues in the future I would have faced. She definitely is a rarity. I'm not sure she even made any money on this deal, but she made me feel like it was top priority and just as important as any deal she has ever done before. Some realtors talk the talk but this one walks the walk.

Seller review
Amazing͏ Realtor
about 2 months ago
Amazing͏ Realtor

Amazing͏ Realtor My husband and I met Julie in 2017 when she helped us purchase our first home. She listened to our wants and needs and helped us find the perfect home. In 2021 we reached back out to Julie to not only help us sell our house but also purchase again! Once again Julie went above and beyond our expectations. Julie was there every step of the way answer our questions throughout the whole process. Julie is AMAZING and I would highly recommend her for your buying and selling needs!

Seller review
Amazing Realtor
about 2 months ago
Amazing Realtor

My wife and I met Julie in 2017 when she helped us purchase our first home. She listened to our wants and needs and helped us find the perfect home. In 2021 we reached back out to Julie to not only help us sell our house but also purchase again! Once again Julie went above and beyond our expectations. Julie was there every step of the way answer our questions throughout the whole process. Julie is AMAZING and I would highly recommend her for your buying and selling needs!

Seller review
Very Happy
3 months ago
Very Happy

She was professional.

Seller review
A Real Go Getter!
6 months ago
A Real Go Getter!

I have known Julie for several years and knew that she would work her heart out and go out there to get me the best price and fastest sale on my home! SHE DID IT In less than 24 hours!!! With her connections we had people looking at my house and an offer and sold at full price plus! Thank you Julie!

Buyer review
Great Experience
8 months ago
Great Experience

Julie is a true professional that knows the ropes and diligently guides you through them. Very helpful in identifying and finding you the right place. All in all a great experience.

Seller review
Very personable, knowledgeable and honest.
about 1 year ago
Very personable, knowledgeable and honest.

She knows what you have to do to sell your home. She is very fun and she always makes you feel comfortable with her and the process of the sell.

Buyer review
SHE IS AMAZING!!!!!
about 1 year ago
SHE IS AMAZING!!!!!

Julie was Amazing to work with! she definitely fights for her clients! we are so happy Julie was able to help me and my husband buy are first home!

1 - 12 of 56
RE/MAX Precision
Julie Bacon
Contact Julie Bacon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap