Mark's profileMark

Mark's reviews

  5  
Mark has
37 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Exceptional customer service, top notch marketing
about 1 year ago
Exceptional customer service, top notch marketing

Mark is exceptional with his clients. He makes himself available before, during and after the sale. The photography was exceptional and his drone videos reached an even larger audience. We'd highly recommend Mark for anyone looking to buy or sell.

Seller review
Mark is Awesome
about 1 year ago
Mark is Awesome

Mark was Great! Very knowledgable and very helpful. I highly reccomend Mark

Seller review
Selling of home
about 1 year ago
Selling of home

My experience working Mark selling our home was a very good experience. Mark kept us informed and answered all questions in a timely manner. He also explained all the steps in selling our home, our home was sold in 5 days. Mark is very courteous, knowledgeable,I would highly recommend him.

Seller review
Mark has been my ears and eyes from afar.
about 1 year ago
Mark has been my ears and eyes from afar.

His profession is impeccable. Mark actually loves what he does and it’s displayed in how he goes all out for his clients. Living in another state gave me the impression I would not be able to find my retirement home. Mark calmed all of my concerns. He did not only say it he showed it in all the videos I received, in all of the inspections he attended and all of the calls he made to me regarding this home. Mark is a responsible knowledgeable and very understanding Agent and he is great at it. This is not my first home but the best experience agent I have had. Continue doing the little things you do Mark, going above and beyond for your clients We really really appreciate it.

Buyer review
Mark was fantastic
about 1 year ago
Mark was fantastic

Mark went above and beyond to get me out and looking at places quickly and with in my schedule. He and Donna were amazing. I will recommend him to anyone I know looking to buy.

Seller review
Mark is Amazing! Mark helped us buy and sell
over 1 year ago
Mark is Amazing! Mark helped us buy and sell

Mark is Amazing! Mark helped us buy our townhouse and to sell it within a year. He went above and beyond and treated us as if we were family. We love Mark and are so appreciative of him!!

Seller review
Mark is Amazing!
over 1 year ago
Mark is Amazing!

Mark helped us buy our townhouse and to sell it within a year. He went above and beyond and treated us as if we were family. We love Mark and are so appreciative of him!!

Buyer review
I can't say enough good things about Mark
over 1 year ago
I can't say enough good things about Mark

I can't say enough good things about Mark. He always went above and beyond our expectations in regards to gathering info and taking initiative to finding out things before I even asked him to. He was always available to answer text even on weekends. He was very patient and understand with what my wife and I was trying to do and came close to a few closings then something would fall through but he stuck it out with us. I'm definitely using him in the future and will refer to friends and family.

Seller review
Dedicated, hardworking superagent
over 1 year ago
Dedicated, hardworking superagent

I can't say enough good things about Mark. He always went above and beyond our expectations in regards to gathering info and taking initiative to finding out things before I even asked him to. He was always available to answer text even on weekends. He was very patient and understand with what my wife and I was trying to do and came close to a few closings then something would fall through but he stuck it out with us. I'm definitely using him in the future and will refer to friends and family.

Buyer review
Mark is by far the best realtor I've worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes
over 1 year ago
Mark is by far the best realtor I've worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes

Mark is by far the best realtor I've worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes. He is knowledgeable, quick to respond and truly has his client's best interest at heart. He has the highest level of honestly and integrity. He is both an exceptional realtor as well as an exceptional human being. Very grateful for all his hard work and would highly recommend him.

Seller review
Exceptional Realtor!
over 1 year ago
Exceptional Realtor!

Mark is by far the best realtor I've worked with in over 40 years of buying and selling homes. He is knowledgeable, quick to respond and truly has your best interest at heart. He has the highest level of honest and integrity and absolutely goes the extra mile in his service. He is both an exceptional realtor and human being. I would highly recommend him.

Seller review
Mark’s marketing and sales strategy WORKS!
over 1 year ago
Mark’s marketing and sales strategy WORKS!

Our intro to Mark was through a reliable friend. It was a great referral. Mark knew the best strategy for pricing our home for sale. His online marketing garnered immediate qualified attention. The offers we received were outstanding. His guidance and feedback helped us get the ultimate buyer. It WORKS!

1 - 12 of 37
Realty ONE Group Coastal | Summerville
Mark Klim
Contact Mark Klim
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap