Lindsey's profileLindsey

Lindsey's reviews

  5  
Lindsey has
53 Verified Reviews
across 30 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Realistic, delightful and professional.
4 days ago
Realistic, delightful and professional.

Lindsey was and us the best to work with. She was extremely understanding, detailed and prompt. She was very knowledgeable on things we didn’t know and was also very humble when explaining and educating for next steps. Unfortunately when we bought our house; it wasn’t the easiest. We had a time crunch, financial limits and then we had theft. She handled all of it with ease and kindness. Thankfully; she was so determined that even after the house we fell in love with was burglarized, we got exactly what we wanted. I don’t ever plan on selling my home; but if I do?… she is the only person I’d call. Thanks for all that you do and did! We couldn’t be more in love with our new home!

Buyer review
Best realtor in Virginia Best͏ realtor Lindsey Mobley
God has placed a very special blessing on Lind
about 1 month ago
Best realtor in Virginia Best͏ realtor Lindsey Mobley God has placed a very special blessing on Lind

Best realtor in Virginia Best͏ realtor Lindsey Mobley God has placed a very special blessing on Lindsey, she has communication skills like none other she responds to your calls promptly, she pays attention to details and keep you informed and up-to-date with everything, customer service is spot on, from my experience she is the best realtor in Virginia right now. I would recommend her to every one possible I come in contact with physically and the person reading this right now, Lindsey is an angel sent from above. Thank you Lindsey 😊 I appreciate everything you do from searching for my house until closing. I love the fact that you go the extra mile for your clients.

Buyer review
Best realtor Lindsey Mobley
about 1 month ago
Best realtor Lindsey Mobley

God has placed a very special blessing on Lindsey, she has communication skills like none other she responds to your calls promptly, she pays attention to details and keep you informed and up-to-date with everything, customer service is spot on, from my experience she is the best realtor in Virginia right now. I would recommend her to every one possible I come in contact with physically and the person reading this right now, Lindsey is an angel sent from above. Thank you Lindsey 😊 I appreciate everything you do from searching for my house until closing. I love the fact that you go the extra mile for your clients.

Buyer review
Professional and Personal: Thank You
about 1 month ago
Professional and Personal: Thank You

Lindsey was extremely knowledgeable of the Richmond area and made herself available around our working and kids schedule. As first time homebuyers we had so many questions. I was not familiar with any area aside from west Henrico, but she was more than willing to take us to explore other areas. She explained everything in a way to make it easy to understand. Schools were a huge deciding factor in our journey and it was great to have someone who was knowledgeable about the varying school systems. It wasn't easy to show homes with 4 toddlers on board, but she was accepting of the kids and considered their likes along the way. The amount of effort and time she put into walking us through homes was unbelievable. The market is so tough and we were nervous we wouldn't find the right home or we would have to settle. We never felt pressured and Lindsey assured us she would continue the search until we were completley satisfied. This was an emotional process, but we ultimately landed our number one pick and are so thankful to have had Lindsey's guidance along the way! Her advice and support through closing was invaluable. We couldn't have done it without her! As a result of her commitment my husband, kids and dog are all enjoying our new home. Thank you again for the wonderful experience!

Buyer review
Wonderful to work with
about 2 months ago
Wonderful to work with

Lindsey was a great help and was there every step of the way.

Buyer review
Lindsey͏ was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING!

Lindsey is an amazing realtor, she's always available and ready to
3 months ago
Lindsey͏ was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Lindsey is an amazing realtor, she's always available and ready to

Lindsey͏ was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING! Lindsey is an amazing realtor, she's always available and ready to tour houses with you and will even schedule the visits as well as provide other houses to look at that may not have been on your radar. She's very exceptional at making sure you don't purchase a home in disrepair especially for those looking for a move in ready home. Her knowledge and experience is invaluable to first time homebuyers like us and I can absolutely say she saved us from quite a few bad decisions. Lindsey is also very quick to write up your offers so you guarantee the seller sees it before a decision is made. She definitely made the process of buying a home so much more enjoyable than it had been before meeting her. She'll also help you find highly qualified people for your inspections and other services you may need after you purchase a house. She's also available to contact the selling realtor to answer any questions well after the transaction is completed. I highly recommend Lindsey for those of you looking to find a home, especially if you want it to be an enjoyable experience!

Buyer review
Lindsey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING
3 months ago
Lindsey was ABSOLUTELY AMAZING

Lindsey is an amazing realtor, she's always available and ready to tour houses with you and will even schedule the visits as well as provide other houses to look at that may not have been on your radar. She's very exceptional at making sure you don't purchase a home in disrepair especially for those looking for a move in ready home. Her knowledge and experience is invaluable to first time homebuyers like us and I can absolutely say she saved us from quite a few bad decisions. Lindsey is also very quick to write up your offers so you guarantee the seller sees it before a decision is made. She definitely made the process of buying a home so much more enjoyable than it had been before meeting her. She'll also help you find highly qualified people for your inspections and other services you may need after you purchase a house. She's also available to contact the selling realtor to answer any questions well after the transaction is completed. I highly recommend Lindsey for those of you looking to find a home, especially if you want it to be an enjoyable experience!

Seller review
Lindsey recently sold a townhouse for us in Virginia
5 months ago
Lindsey recently sold a townhouse for us in Virginia

This fantastic , multi talented real estate lady handled our complicated , in so many ways sale of our rental property with ease and Grace. Lindsey was as flexible and on point as any agent I’ve dealt with in my over forty years of buying and selling properties! There are not enough superlatives for her. Lindsey Mobley heartfelt thank you’s from us both !

Buyer review
The͏ best agent!!
I͏ was so glad I found Lindsey
5 months ago
The͏ best agent!! I͏ was so glad I found Lindsey

The͏ best agent!! I͏ was so glad I found Lindsey. She’s a diamond in a haystack, the best person and agent I know. She was there every step of the way and helped me with everything for buying a house for the first time. I told her what I wanted and she didn’t stop until we found what I envisioned. She didn’t let me settle for anything less and I love that about her.

Buyer review
The best agent!!
5 months ago
The best agent!!

I was so glad I found Lindsey. She’s a diamond in a haystack, the best person and agent I know. She was there every step of the way and helped me with everything for buying a house for the first time. I told her what I wanted and she didn’t stop until we found what I envisioned. She didn’t let me settle for anything less and I love that about her.

Buyer review
Excellent realtor
5 months ago
Excellent realtor

Lindsey was very attentive to my sisters and my needs. When there was something we didn't understand she jumped in immediately and explained everything. We had several times either myself or my sisters were full of anxiety and she let us vent and calmed everything down. I will forever be thankful to Lindsey from selling my house to purchasing a new one. She is living her purpose in life, truly love her.

Seller review
The market has been crazy
5 months ago
The market has been crazy

The market has been crazy. We've only ever bought one house and certainly never sold one before. Lindsey stepped in and helped us navigate the process with far more ease than we could have done ourselves. She was highly knowledgeable of both the market and the process. She worked closely with our financial institution, gave us advice on things to fix up around our place before hitting the market, offered to hook us up with lawn care or handymen or maids, and made sure our best interests were taken care of both with buying and selling. She worked tirelessly, answering texts at all times of the day or night and even ducked into a business center to help us with a bid while she was at the beach. Lindsey is genuinely enthusiastic about everything she does and really brings that passion to the table for her clients. We found the perfect house for our very specific needs under budget and we're able to sell our house for $35k more than we ever expected when we first decided to sell. Lindsey is amazing and we cannot recommend her highly enough.

1 - 12 of 53
eXp Realty LLC/Richmond
Lindsey Mobley
Contact Lindsey Mobley
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap