Joshua's profile

Joshua's reviews

  4.9  
Joshua has
16 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
5 months ago
Retailers Review

Joshua was very kind very helpful and very patient with me, Joshua was very assuring that everything will work very smoothly as well it did I give a lot of thanks to him.

6 months ago
Great fit for my home sale needs

Josh was a great fit for my specific needs during the sale of my house. He was knowledgeable about needed repairs; he was up front and honest with no bs. He was easy going, but handled all situations that arose with the hard-nosed personality necessary that supported what I needed as his client. Josh never told me what decisions to make but guided me through them with sound advice. He got my house sold and closed quickly. Thank you again Josh!

7 months ago
What can I say?

What can I say about Josh… well first he listens and is very honest! This experience was great and though I am one that has worries and like to be in the loop on everything, he was able to walk me through and explains everything. He is not only our realtor but our friend! Josh is top notch and you should absolutely choose him to walk this journey with you if you are considering selling, I promise you will not be disappointed. He is a straight shooter and I like that, tells it like it is and leaves no stone unturned! Awesome customer service, willingness to listen and work with you, what’s not to like? He is absolutely the BEST there is. Josh, thank you!

8 months ago
Fantastic realtor

Josh did a fantastic job helping me sell my home. Through ups and downs and unexpected turns of events, he was there every step of the way. If you need a realtor that will get it done, choose Josh!!

9 months ago
Joshua Wildin is the best Real Estate Agent that I have ever worked with

Joshua Wildin was a blessing for us. He helped us to sell our home located in Junction City, KS. Prior to working with Josh, I tried with different agents to sell this property but was unable to sell it. We are living proof that his marketing plan and strategy work. Josh outlined a plan for us, told us exactly how to prepare, helped us with resources, and then put his plan in action. He sold our home on the first day with multiple offers. He guided me through all the processes very simply and always being honest with me. He was always available for me when I had a question about something or when I needed professional advice. He went the extra mile to make sure all the inspection requirements were met to close this property. It was a tremendous experience from start to finish with Josh. You can’t go wrong with this guy! We are extremely impressed and recommend Joshua Wildin to everyone. Faisal and Musharrat Amin, 11 March 2022.

12 months ago
Trustworthy and Reliable

10/10 I would recommend Joshua’s services PCS Time Crunch! -We met Joshua in the beginning of November 2021! Our house sold BEFORE Christmas 2021! The reason for such an amazing sale was because of God and Joshua! 100%! For our first meeting, Joshua walked our property and asked us what we liked best about our home then suggested we showcase those parts. We told him our kitchen and back backyard. After that, Joshua gave us some homework, suggested some changes and lightbulb replacements. After that he brought in his Fantastic Photographer and constantly kept us in the loop! Our family moved across the Big Pond for my job and Joshua continued to facilitate the selling of our house, without issues.

about 1 year ago
Going the extra mile

Listened to our wants and worked diligently to find what we wanted.

about 1 year ago
Josh Wildin is a Rock Star!

We have not had the best luck buying and selling houses but found ourselves in a situation needing to sell ours FAST. We 'shopped' for the best agent; by that we mean the agent who seemed to know the most about our market, our neighborhood, and the best way to sell our home quickly. All of the agents we met with were professional but Josh presented clear, specific, and compelling arguments--about the value of our home, about the way we should market our home, and how we would respond to offers once they are made. In short, we trusted Josh. Even in setting a price, Josh provided us with wise counsel. We established a fair and reasonable price. Josh assured us that the market would eventually tell us what our house was worth. The asking price, especially in this market, was just a starting number. A lower starting number may well encourage competition and increase the price whereas a higher starting number may well discourage offers at all. Our house hit the market on Thursday and by 12:00 pm on Sunday we have four offers over the asking price. Our house sold for 35K above asking and 60K above the approximate value other realtors had identified. Josh tailored, constructed, and implemented a marketing approach specific to our house and situation. What's more, he is extremely personable, easy to reach, and solves problems quickly. We could not have been happier! Tom and Dawn Vontz

about 1 year ago
Friendly, knowledgeable, and hard-working

Josh helped navigate us through the complex task of selling our home. He answered my questions in a timely manner, 8 days a week. I appreciate how up-front he was about each step of the process. Thanks!!

about 1 year ago
Above and Beyond!

We were nervous when choosing a realtor to sell our home in Junction City, KS since we live in Texas. I knew we would not be traveling back to KS for the sale and would be completely reliant on who we chose. Joshua more than exceeded our expectations!!! I gave him our goals in selling the house and he took off running. Joshua rapidly researched the house and the area and gave me an honest number we should list at. He then coordinated everything needing to be done and got the house listed within just a couple of days. During this time he remained in constant communication which initially eased our concerns of not returning to Kansas for the process. Once offers started to come in (before the first week ended) we told him to go ahead and accept. He did and that’s when his true dedication to customer service really stood out. When we received the inspection a few things needed to be completed, he quickly contacted us and said he could coordinate everything which he did and all repairs we made within two days. After the VA inspection came in from the buyer there was one last fix needing to be addressed. Joshua got in touch with me and let me know what needed to be done. The most impressive part of this is he was already at the house taking care of it himself and it was a weekend. It’s hard to express our true appreciation to Joshua over the phone or via text/email. He is honest, dedicated to his client, professional and has his clients best interests in mind throughout the entire process. We couldn’t have been more lucky to find Joshua and have him represent us in selling our home in Kansas. Joshua, you are awesome, we wish you and your family great happiness and successes in your future.

about 1 year ago
Incredibly Proactive and Knowledgable

Our family had a very challenging and unique situation requiring us to sell a home. Josh was incredibly proactive and knowledgeable. He helped guide us through the entire process with huge success..

over 1 year ago
Well done!

Josh met with us in December 2020 and helped us plan the approach for our sale. What seemed like an easy "get 'er done" was complicated many times over the course of the next few months. At every turn, Josh was understanding and helpful. Through a series of events and frequent check-ins with us, Josh was able to orchestrate our sale quickly and efficiently, guiding us through the process. We've known Josh for many years, and we are really happy that we had the opportunity to work with him.

1 - 12 of 16
Joshua Wildin
Contact Joshua Wildin
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap