Jamie's profile

Jamie's reviews

  5  
Jamie has
57 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
28 days ago
Very knowledgeable and kind.

Jamie was wonderful to work with. Helped me through the entire process.

2 months ago
Greatest realtor

Jamie was a joy to work with! She made selling our home a enjoyable experience. Jamie was always available to help with any questions or concerns that we had. She sold our home in 2 days. I highly recommended her if you are selling or buying a home.

6 months ago
Amazing Customer Service!

Jamie’s mixture of knowledge, customer service, positive attitude, and efficient communication made our home buying experience a breeze. This was our first home so we had a LOT of questions. Jamie was able to explain everything while providing great advice to simplify the process for us. I highly recommend Jamie to anyone looking to purchase a new home.

6 months ago
Jamie helped me find my new home

Jamie helped me find my new home. She is very knowledgeable! I encountered some issues ( not because of her) , and I feel like Jamie went to war for me! She will absolutely take care of you and won't let anyone take advantage of you. She is absolutely amazing at what she does! And I would definitely recommend her to anyone looking to buy or sell a home. Hands down the absolute best agent!

6 months ago
Sold my home in 3 days!

I can't say enough good things about Jamie. She was awesome to work with. She knew exactly what to price my home at, and I had 2 offers on my home within 3 days! I would absolutely recommend her to anyone.

6 months ago
Realtor for 206 Cameron Drive, Irwin PA

Jamie was recommended to us by our neighbor. We were told she was very professional and one of the best in the area. We were not disappointed. She met with us at our convenience, answered any questions, and kept us up to date with how things were progressing. If we had another property in the area that we were going to sell, we would certainly hire her again. And if asked by any of our former neighbors about what realtor to use, Jamie would be the only realtor we would recommend.

7 months ago
Excellent Realtor, First Rate Experience

Jamie Cole accurately assessed the house for the current market and neighborhood. She provided helpful suggestions and guidance, saving us much time and money. Within 24 hours of listing, multiple, sound offers were received and she helped us proceed and develop a contract. She skillfully handled all communications between buyer, buyer's agent, inspectors, lenders and so on, with the grace and experience of someone who knows exactly what to do and when. It was the smoothest transition we have ever seen. Cannot recommend her highly enough. Jamie is 5 stars all the way.

7 months ago
Jamie’s experience speaks for itself!

Navigating the current market as first time home buyers seemed impossible. Jamie is extremely passionate, knowledgeable, and was there to assist with whatever we needed every step of the way!

7 months ago
Attention to detail and customer service for VA loan

Jamie is an excellent real estate agent! Her attention to detail during the sale of my home was superb. The buyer was using VA for the loan and Jamie obtained quotes for contractors, and chose the best ones out of the bids. Jamie’s attention to detail was needed as we had a small list from the VA, that needed to be competed and inspected, to ensure closing. We only had to have the inspectors come back 1 time and approve all of the work that was completed and we closed without a hitch! Thank you for your help, Jamie!

7 months ago
Very easy and enjoyable to work with.

Jamie is very knowledgeable in her field, she had answers for all my questions and concerns. She always calls back, always very friendly. Very Helpful. I will / have recommended her to my friends and family. I am very pleased with the result of the sale of my home. Thank you

7 months ago
Amazing, detail oriented, professional

We are so grateful to have found Jamie to handle our out of state sale. She was so knowledgeable, thorough, and took great care of every small detail! She was honest with us, and provided excellent advice as we moved through the process. Her knowledge of the area was immensely helpful, and she was able to assemble a team - including amazing photographer - who helped us get a great offer within days. We were very impressed and happy with Jamie and would recommend her to anyone!

7 months ago
Looking for a real estate agent look no further then Jamie Cole

Without a doubt the best experience I’ve ever had with a realtor. It’s easy to see why Jamie is at the top of her game. She would answer calls, texts and emails immediately! She had a tight time deadline to work with and we went from bidding to closing in under a month. I can’t say enough about how Jamie conducts her business in such a professional manor. If you are looking for a home or listing a home you owe it to yourself to talk with Jamie first. I think if you have that initial conversation with her you will be choosing her as your agent.

1 - 12 of 57
Jamie Cole
Contact Jamie Cole
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap