Kirk's profileKirk

Kirk's reviews

  5  
Kirk has
48 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Expert and Professional
1 day ago
Expert and Professional

Crystal and Kirk are the best. They listened and provided expertise in a very competitive market. They responded quickly to our questions and helped get us the house we wanted at a fair price. I will use them again when selling my other house.

Buyer review
Great service by KW
1 day ago
Great service by KW

Worked with KW Crystal to buy a house. As a buyer agent l, She was so friendly and never hesitated to support me and made everything quicker from her end . Happy to recommend KW and Crystal for their quality of work and dedicated support.

Seller review
Amazing experience
2 days ago
Amazing experience

Kirk and his team were absolutely wonderful to work with! They explained the process to me clearly, kept me updated on everything, and made the home selling experience seamless and as stress-free as possible. I can't recommend them enough!

Seller review
Professional and Knowledgeable
15 days ago
Professional and Knowledgeable

Kirk Meisinger did a great job selling our house. He took the time to review our needs, explained the best approach to sell the house and closely followed up with us on the steps to get the best value. His approach is very thorough which makes it very attractive to potential buyers. His negotiation skills are top notch and his customer skills is bar none. Every time I had a question he responded very quickly. He was very professional and I knew he had the best interest for us.

Buyer review
Great attitude.
about 1 month ago
Great attitude.

Kirk has a great positive attitude. My wife and I had an excellent experience while buying our new home. Highly recommend Kirk as an agent.

Seller review
Kirk and the entire Meisinger Group did an outstanding job, providing us with all the necessary deta
about 2 months ago
Kirk and the entire Meisinger Group did an outstanding job, providing us with all the necessary deta

Kirk and the entire Meisinger Group did an outstanding job, providing us with all the necessary details to sell our old home and purchase our new home. I would and will recommend Kirk and the Meisinger Group.

Seller review
Kirk did a wonderful job! We were thrilled with his professionalism and experience
2 months ago
Kirk did a wonderful job! We were thrilled with his professionalism and experience

Kirk did a wonderful job! We were thrilled with his professionalism and experience.

Buyer review
Deeply knowledgeable and dedicated
2 months ago
Deeply knowledgeable and dedicated

Guided my family through buying a home from far away (remotely) during the height of the market frenzy. He found the perfect home and arranged the deal before it hit the open market. We remain so thankful for his expertise and deep local knowledge and connections.

Seller review
Kirk and associates did a great job listing and selling my house
3 months ago
Kirk and associates did a great job listing and selling my house

Kirk and associates did a great job listing and selling my house. He is very knowledgeable and down to earth. He was able to sell my house in a very short time and more than the listed price. I would recommend Kirk for all your home listing and selling needs. Great job Kirk.

Buyer review
Kirk Meisinger and his team are fantastic to work with
3 months ago
Kirk Meisinger and his team are fantastic to work with

Kirk Meisinger and his team are fantastic to work with. My husband and I were first time home buyers and Kirk guided us through the process with enthusiasm and warm professionalism. He was genuinely committed to us finding the perfect home for our family and we were fortunate to do just that. Kirk is knowledgeable, responsive, dedicated, and we could not recommend him more highly!

Seller review
Incredible Agent
5 months ago
Incredible Agent

Kirk and his team did an incredible job! His listing plan allowed us to sell our house in 5 days and receive multiple offers. We ended up selling our home for more than we were hoping for! We highly recommend them!

Seller review
Very knowledgeable
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable

Very professional and sold house quickly

1 - 12 of 48
Keller Williams Greater Omaha
Kirk Meisinger Agent
Contact Kirk Meisinger Agent
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap