Charlotte's profile

Charlotte's reviews

  5  
Charlotte has
75 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
I’ve bought several investment properties with Charolette over the years
15 days ago
I’ve bought several investment properties with Charolette over the years

I’ve bought several investment properties with Charolette over the years. Her and her assistant, Hannah, are always top notch!

Seller review
Charlotte has a work ethic that is unmatched
23 days ago
Charlotte has a work ethic that is unmatched

Charlotte has a work ethic that is unmatched. She provided ideas and a marketing plan to sell our home. She stayed in contact and answered any questions that arose. We had a unique property so we interviewed agents before deciding on Charlotte. She was recommended to us by a friend and now I highly recommend her as well.

Seller review
Charlotte and Hannah were very professional, and extremely helpful in our selling process from begin
26 days ago
Charlotte and Hannah were very professional, and extremely helpful in our selling process from begin

Charlotte and Hannah were very professional, and extremely helpful in our selling process from beginning to end. Always there to answer questions, and find help with correcting any problem with the home before selling. Thank you both very much for all your help! Would definitely recommend them to anyone trying to buy or sell a property.

Seller review
My experience using Charlotte Johnson was totally delightful
27 days ago
My experience using Charlotte Johnson was totally delightful

My experience using Charlotte Johnson was totally delightful. Ms Johnson is thoroughly professional and she is completely focused on achieving a successful outcome for her clients. I could not be more pleased and thankful that I chose Charlotte Johnson as my agent.

Buyer review
I have to give a shoutout to my realtor, Charlotte Johnson, for doing such a super great job of help
29 days ago
I have to give a shoutout to my realtor, Charlotte Johnson, for doing such a super great job of help

I have to give a shoutout to my realtor, Charlotte Johnson, for doing such a super great job of helping me find my forever home! She never got tired of my requests to go check out other homes on my bucket list, always willing to give me the time and space I needed to check out all prospects. After finding THE ONE, she made sure that she wrote up the offer in such a way as to “not loose out” since there were multiple offers on the table! If you are looking for a super good realtor… look no further, she is the BEST!! Would HIGHLY recommend using her!

Seller review
We have been using Charlotte as an agent for several years
about 1 month ago
We have been using Charlotte as an agent for several years

We have been using Charlotte as an agent for several years. During that time she has sold us a house we love, and has sold three other houses for us. In one instance she sold a house for us in 12 hours!! Her knowledge is extensive, and her primary concern is making the client happy. She is a credit to Keller Williams, a credit to her community, and frankly just a good, kind, caring person. And in addition she can sell a house for you in a heartbeat, and can find you one for yourself in the same amount of time. Keller Williams, you need to figure a way to clone her!! You are lucky to have her as a member of Keller Williams!!

Seller review
Very professional
about 1 month ago
Very professional

Very professional. Did a great job and helped solve some issues during the selling process. Highly recommend.

Buyer review
Charlotte and her team, Lindsey and Hannah were amazing
about 1 month ago
Charlotte and her team, Lindsey and Hannah were amazing

Charlotte and her team, Lindsey and Hannah were amazing. Made everything easier with our out of state move. We have had several realtors over the years and I have to say that Charlotte and her team really made us feel that they were really listening to what we wanted/needed and were looking out for us and not just trying to close a deal. Best home buying experience we've had and they are amazing people just to get to know, highly recommend.

Seller review
Wonderful experience
about 1 month ago
Wonderful experience

Charlotte got my home sold quicker than I could have ever imagined. She is easy to work with and wonderful communication!

Seller review
Charlotte and Hannah are great!!! Charlotte got my house sold super quick and Hannah was such a big
about 1 month ago
Charlotte and Hannah are great!!! Charlotte got my house sold super quick and Hannah was such a big

Charlotte and Hannah are great!!! Charlotte got my house sold super quick and Hannah was such a big help keeping me up to date with the whole process. They were both helpful, easy to work with and made selling as stress free as possible!

Seller review
Charlotte was a life saver
about 1 month ago
Charlotte was a life saver

Charlotte was a life saver. I was back and forth on selling my home and renting it to people. I mainly felt like selling it was going to be more of a hassle. After she continuously talked me through all the steps, I finally decided to let her put it on the market. Once I gave her the okay, she took care of everything. She answered every question I had and went out of her way to make it the easiest process for me. She had my house sold in no time! I will forever be grateful for her and I will always recommend her to any one wanting to buy or sell.

Seller review
We’ve bought and sold multiple houses and properties with Charlotte
about 1 month ago
We’ve bought and sold multiple houses and properties with Charlotte

We’ve bought and sold multiple houses and properties with Charlotte. No complaints ever. She is always willing to help to the best of her ability. She will always be my realtor. I can’t wait to work with her again on future projects.

1 - 12 of 75
Charlotte Johnson
Contact Charlotte Johnson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap