Jill's profileJill

Jill's reviews

  5  
Jill has
22 Verified Reviews
across 3 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Phenomenal
2 months ago
Phenomenal

Jill is absolutely phenomenal, she treats each customer as if they were immediate family. She had the best interest of my family and I from the very beginning, guiding and coaching us into what ended up just being an absolute dream purchase. Couldn’t be happier with the entire process, and if your ever on the fence I promise you won’t find anyone better!

Seller review
Hardest working realtor there is!
2 months ago
Hardest working realtor there is!

Jill was diligently in making sure my home was marketed and pushed to make sure we got it sold! Would not trust any other agent in that market!

Seller review
Excellent
2 months ago
Excellent

Very professional, friendly and very knowledgeable. Definitely reassuring knowing that Jill knows her stuff

Seller review
Jill is Great!
4 months ago
Jill is Great!

I would absolutely use Jill again when I am buying or selling in her area.

Seller review
Jill will always have your back!
7 months ago
Jill will always have your back!

Our selling process was a dream come true until we came to the appraisal portion. The appraisal was a nightmare from day one. Between the appraisal company not communicating well and nit picking at things they had no rights to, I felt like I was going to lose my mind. Jill had our back the entire process and fought for us in any aspect she could. She went above and beyond in every stage of the selling process. She is simply amazing!

Buyer review
Definitely Recommend
8 months ago
Definitely Recommend

Jill was amazing. She was low stress but also so so helpful. We tried a couple realtors before her and they made us feel like our needs didn’t matter. Jill was totally different. I’m so happy we found her.

Buyer review
Very quick and prompt
11 months ago
Very quick and prompt

She was very quick and listened to what our needs were helped out in every way possible. Very prompt with communication and kept us updated on how things were moving along.

Seller review
Exceptional
about 1 year ago
Exceptional

Jill did everything we could have hoped for in selling our house. We ended up under contract in less than a week. She knows the market and how to present a house for the market.

Buyer review
Fantastic!!!
Jill is incredibly knowledgeable in short sales and was wonderful to work with
about 1 year ago
Fantastic!!! Jill is incredibly knowledgeable in short sales and was wonderful to work with

Fantastic!!! Jill is incredibly knowledgeable in short sales and was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond getting us into our home!

Buyer review
Fantastic!!!
about 1 year ago
Fantastic!!!

Jill is incredibly knowledgeable in short sales and was wonderful to work with. She went above and beyond getting us into our home!

Seller review
Short Sale
about 1 year ago
Short Sale

Jill helped us with the short sale of our home. She was very knowledgeable about short sales. She took the time to sit on hold for hours on our behalf with the mortgage company and was patient with us with our questions and anxieties. It was an extremely frustrating process but Jill helped ease the stress of it all.

Seller review
One of the easiest home sales we have experienced. Jill and co. Do their homework to make it an eas!
about 1 year ago
One of the easiest home sales we have experienced. Jill and co. Do their homework to make it an eas!

My husband and I have bought and sold several homes and this house sale was our easiest due to Jill and her expertise with the markets. Her research of potential buyers made our home sale quick and painless. She kept up communication with us as to what was happening with our home even while we were out of town! We would highly recommend Jill and her team to anyone looking at buying or selling a home!!

1 - 12 of 22
Realty ONE Group Caliber | Williston
Jill Lee
Contact Jill Lee
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap