Jarica's profile

Jarica's reviews

  5  
Jarica has
36 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
9 days ago
A Realtor Who Goes the Extra Mile

We met Jarica at one of the “Parade of Homes” models about 2 years ago and she has helped us through the buying and selling process of our home. She is very knowledgeable, prompt and above all, Jarica is a people person. She is always smiling and friendly and you can tell she loves her job. We would highly recommend Jarica for any realtor needs.

about 1 month ago
Great Experience

Jara is great to work with and made the process simple. Handled everything from getting the home ready to show to closing. We had a great experience and fully recommend her to any family and friends that are trying to buy or sell a home.

about 1 month ago
"Highly recommend BHHS PenFed Realty, Derby Office to anyone for a great seller group

"Highly recommend BHHS PenFed Realty, Derby Office to anyone for a great seller group."

about 1 month ago
"Jarica was polite and professional with exceptional follow and communication throughout the sale of

"Jarica was polite and professional with exceptional follow and communication throughout the sale of our home. We highly recommend her if you want your house sold at or above market value."

about 1 month ago
"Jarica Caldwell was everything I wanted in an agent

"Jarica Caldwell was everything I wanted in an agent. She was professional, knowledgeable, and so friendly. She told us what she thought we could sell our house for and I can't believe my jaw didn't actually drop. Then I figured that must be the starting point but to our surprise she sold it for the full asking price."

about 1 month ago
"Jara was great to deal with in all aspects

"Jara was great to deal with in all aspects. She never leaves a call unanswered. She is very responsive and one of the best in the industry in my opinion. Her team was always willing to help out as well!"

about 1 month ago
"Carrissa Wells was very patient with my numerous questions

"Carrissa Wells was very patient with my numerous questions. I had a contract the same day my condo appeared online. Unfortunately, the financing for that contract fell through and it went back on the market. However, I had a cash offer within three days and we closed two weeks later!!"

about 1 month ago
"She’s the best there is

"She’s the best there is. Had answers and people to help us get things done."

about 1 month ago
"Very happy with the way she walked us through the whole home buying process

"Very happy with the way she walked us through the whole home buying process. She was very friendly and knowledgeable. She was able to answer any question we had, and if she wasn't sure, she found out and responded to us in a timely manner."

about 1 month ago
"Jarica Caldwell is absolutely wonderful! She exceeded expectations and we couldn't be more pleased

"Jarica Caldwell is absolutely wonderful! She exceeded expectations and we couldn't be more pleased with her selling our house. Jarica helped make big decisions for selling our house and her professionalism and knowledge of the market will have us using her again. I would only work with Jarica Caldwell!"

about 1 month ago
"Jarica helped us on a moments notice to be our buyers broker on an auction and then helped us with

"Jarica helped us on a moments notice to be our buyers broker on an auction and then helped us with a one time showing of our existing home. She valued our property, gave us tips to improve our chances at a quicker sale and it worked! We didn’t even have to put a sign in our yard and go through multiple showings etc. (she did give us that option - but we took the easiest/best choice for us). I would recommend Jarica in a heartbeat to others. She was quick to respond and helpful with every aspect."

about 1 month ago
Jarica is the best!

Jarica really knows her stuff. She did the market comps on my property and we discussed where the price should be. She was spot on.l! There were multiple showing and I received a full price offer within 36 hours of the listing going live. I was living out of state and she was there for me every step of the way. I would highly recommend her you anyone looking to sell or buy a home. Thank you Jarica for all you do.

1 - 12 of 36
Jarica Caldwell
Contact Jarica Caldwell
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap