STACIA's profile

STACIA's reviews

  5  
STACIA has
43 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Stacia knows our neighborhood and the market so well that our house selling experience was breeze
13 days ago
Stacia knows our neighborhood and the market so well that our house selling experience was breeze

Stacia knows our neighborhood and the market so well that our house selling experience was breeze. We were under contract 29 days after listing, and that’s amazing!! Our list price was on the higher end, and with interest rates increasing, we anticipated a four month wait. Stacia was lovely to work with, very responsive, and knowledgeable. The 1% commission saved us a great deal, which helped in our out of state move. Thank you, Stacia!

Seller review
So appreciative of everything Stacia did to make our house sell!
about 2 months ago
So appreciative of everything Stacia did to make our house sell!

So appreciative of everything Stacia did to make our house sell!

Seller review
Everything want very smoothly
about 2 months ago
Everything want very smoothly

Everything want very smoothly

Seller review
Stacia is a tremendous professional!
3 months ago
Stacia is a tremendous professional!

Stacia is a tremendous professional!

Buyer review
Stacia was amazing
3 months ago
Stacia was amazing

Stacia was amazing. We were in a unique situation and she helped us do a rent to own for a few months before buying. We so appreciate all her hard work and highly recommend. 😊

Seller review
Fantastic experience! Super efficient
4 months ago
Fantastic experience! Super efficient

Fantastic experience! Super efficient. Made the process a pleasure. Thanks yall!

Seller review
She was very knowledgeable
4 months ago
She was very knowledgeable

She was very knowledgeable. Accurately appraised property. Communicated well the whole time. Stacia was great, highly recommend!!

Seller review
Got me above asking amount and sold within a couple days.
5 months ago
Got me above asking amount and sold within a couple days.

I forgot how much of a process selling a house can be. Luckily I had Stacia LaMulle to guide me every step of the way. They handled way more stuff then I would expect out of any realtor. Got me above asking amount and sold within a couple days. They have all kinds of companies that work with them to make your transition easy, from title companies to inspectors. I even used them to purchase my new house, which was once again a great experience, due to the individual attention given. Thank you so much 1 Percent and especially Stacia LaMulle.

Seller review
Quick and seamless from start to finish! Thank you, Stacia and 1% Lists!
5 months ago
Quick and seamless from start to finish! Thank you, Stacia and 1% Lists!

Quick and seamless from start to finish! Thank you, Stacia and 1% Lists!

Seller review
Stacia made the sale of my house so easy
5 months ago
Stacia made the sale of my house so easy

Stacia made the sale of my house so easy. I thought about selling over the past year and Stacia was always available to answer my questions regarding the housing market. I wanted top dollar and she made it happen...I was in a unique situation whereI didn't have to buy another home. I'm very happy with the outcome. Stacia didn't give me unrealistic hopes and guided me professionally along the way. I'll use Stacia for all my realestate transactions and I suggest you do to.

Buyer review
The realtor was very helpful, informative, and was with me through every step of the process
5 months ago
The realtor was very helpful, informative, and was with me through every step of the process

The realtor was very helpful, informative, and was with me through every step of the process. Thank you again.

Buyer review
My Agent Stacia Lamulle was the most professional and accommodating agent
6 months ago
My Agent Stacia Lamulle was the most professional and accommodating agent

My Agent Stacia Lamulle was the most professional and accommodating agent. Always finding more homes to see all hours of the day or Njght.I actually question if she even sleeps Always good natured and very in tune with the market, I would recommend her to anyone in need of real estate,. Very Greatful to Her

1 - 12 of 43
STACIA LAMULLE
Contact STACIA LAMULLE
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap