Jamie's profile

Jamie's reviews

  5  
Jamie has
76 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Belle Chasse home
3 days ago
Belle Chasse home

Jamie and her team worked tirelessly to prep, show, and advertise my home. They even sought out of the box finance options for potential buyers. Working with her has been seemless for putting the sign in my yard to the closing table. I highly recommend her and the Mixon Team for all your real estate needs.

Seller review
Great Sales Team
4 days ago
Great Sales Team

Jamie and her team are knowledgeable and experienced and always returns calls/texts promptly. I would definitely recommend her for selling or buying your home!

Seller review
Great Team
about 1 month ago
Great Team

Jamie was very caring at this time when we had to sell our parents house! I would recommend her in a flash to anyone selling or buying ! She’s gone out of her way to make sure the house I’m buying (after the sale if my parents house) is what I wanted abd more! Thanks Jamie

Seller review
Loved it!!
about 2 months ago
Loved it!!

Jamie was so helpful with the process of selling my property.

Seller review
Jamie is the best realtor out there.
3 months ago
Jamie is the best realtor out there.

Most realtors are professional. Most know their market. Jamie has all of that. But Jamie has the heart. She wants to see everyone excited at the end of the deal. She wants her clients to get what they want, and to be excited about it. More often than not, the client becomes a friend as well.

Seller review
Organized Professional
4 months ago
Organized Professional

Working with Jamie and the Mixon Team was a wonderful experience. She was very patient and explained every step of the process as we went through it. I highly recommend Jamie for all the real estate needs.

Seller review
Amazing Agent!
4 months ago
Amazing Agent!

Jamie was always there for us during the home selling process. She was quick to respond no matter how minor the question and she was spot on with our selling price. I would highly recommend her and her team to help anyone during real estate transactions.

Seller review
She͏ did an excellent job
Jamie͏ is an awesome realtor, her passion to help others is remarkably imp
5 months ago
She͏ did an excellent job Jamie͏ is an awesome realtor, her passion to help others is remarkably imp

She͏ did an excellent job Jamie͏ is an awesome realtor, her passion to help others is remarkably impressive. She is very responsive and easy to work with.

Seller review
She did an excellent job
5 months ago
She did an excellent job

Jamie is an awesome realtor, her passion to help others is remarkably impressive. She is very responsive and easy to work with.

Seller review
Great experience
5 months ago
Great experience

Jamie made my home selling experience so positive. Always available when I had questions and able to walk me through the selling process from getting my home ready to show to the act of sale. She was awesome, and so knowledgeable about real estate.

Seller review
So glad I found a successful positive real estate agent
5 months ago
So glad I found a successful positive real estate agent

So glad I found a successful positive real estate agent. We have been trying to sell my property for over five years using different agencies. Jamie was honest and was not pushy that’s what I like the best about her. She listened to what I expected and I felt she was there to support me with offers that we got. I was amazed that I was able to sell during a very rough economy. I would recommend her to anyone. She is definitely not a pushover and will do her best to sell your property.

Seller review
110 Treuil Lane
5 months ago
110 Treuil Lane

Jamie was exceptionally knowledgeable and patient. She helped me through every step of the selling process. Working with her was stress free and easy. I highly recommend letting Jamie sell your house. I wod definitely work with her again.

1 - 12 of 76
Jamie Mixon Cure
Contact Jamie Mixon Cure
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap