Stephanie's profileStephanie

Stephanie's reviews

  4.9  
Stephanie has
62 Verified Reviews
across 24 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Third experience with Stephanie *
29 days ago
Third experience with Stephanie *

This was my third time working with Stephanie for my real estate needs. I think she’s great! She is Extremely knowledgeable and very responsive. While I hope to be in my new house for many years to come, should I need an agent again … she will be who I call.

Seller review
100% Satisfaction!!
about 2 months ago
100% Satisfaction!!

I just closed on the 3rd house I listed with Stephanie over the last 4 years. All three were great experiences with Stephanie and her team doing all the heavy lifting and eliminating the stress and extra steps in the process. I will 100% recommend Stephanie to be your real estate agent!!

Seller review
Stephanie’s support is great
2 months ago
Stephanie’s support is great

I bought and sold my first home with Stephanie. As a married couple we have sold a home and are in the process of buying new construction with Stephanie’s help. No transaction is ever seamless/perfect. It has been good to have her in our corner. Stephanie jumps into action and goes above and beyond. We strongly recommend her for any real estate needs.

Seller review
A͏ Real Journey Broker!
3 months ago
A͏ Real Journey Broker!

A͏ Real Journey Broker! When It comes to selling your home it is a journey. My wife and I were so fortunate to have chosen Stephanie to take us on that ride! Stephanie has a wealth of knowledge that is second to none. She guided us through the initial preparation, explained the fast changing market conditions and how to prepare for it without surprises. After the offer to purchase our home was submitted, Stephanie helped guide our decision making in order to position us for the best possible outcome! She is amazing. If you are in the market for a listing broker, I would look no further than Stephanie Parsons if you want the best possible outcome for the sale of your home. Best Wishes

Seller review
A Real Journey Broker!
3 months ago
A Real Journey Broker!

When It comes to selling your home it is a journey. My wife and I were so fortunate to have chosen Stephanie to take us on that ride! Stephanie has a wealth of knowledge that is second to none. She guided us through the initial preparation, explained the fast changing market conditions and how to prepare for it without surprises. After the offer to purchase our home was submitted, Stephanie helped guide our decision making in order to position us for the best possible outcome! She is amazing. If you are in the market for a listing broker, I would look no further than Stephanie Parsons if you want the best possible outcome for the sale of your home. Best Wishes

Seller review
Great experience
3 months ago
Great experience

Great experience Stephanie was very helpful and knowledgeable answered any questions that we had promptly and professionally would recommend her service to anybody

Seller review
Another great experience!
4 months ago
Another great experience!

I can't thank Stephanie and her team enough for yet another successful transaction. As always, the service and market knowledge Stephanie provided was top quality. I would continue to recommend her again and again.

Seller review
Great to Work With
5 months ago
Great to Work With

Stephanie helped me buy my house and 4 years later she helped me again sell my house. Very knowledgeable and was great with comps. Very professional and had a nice portfolio of comparable houses.

Seller review
Excellence!
5 months ago
Excellence!

This is our third transaction with Stephanie and her team and yet again they went above and beyond our expectations. This was our first time selling so Stephanie took the time to look at our home and tell us what improvements to make, then she kept us on track to get it listed by our goal date. She took us step by step through the process, answered every question along the way. She explained her strategy and what to expect in the current market. We received over listing price and a quick closing date. Stephanie and her team made sure we had everything necessary for a smooth transaction. We can not thank Stephanie enough for her guidance throughout the process. We highly recommend her for buying or selling your home. If we could give 10 stats we would!

Seller review
What can I say, but WOW!
5 months ago
What can I say, but WOW!

Dealing with Stephanie was a delight on the personal interaction level. The added value is that the professionalism, attention to detail and advice was outstanding. She came recommended to me, by a member of my parish up here in the Washington state area. Stephanie exceeded my greatest expectation and she certainly earned her recommendation. You can not go wrong using Stephanie!

Seller review
Consummate Professional
6 months ago
Consummate Professional

Stephanie came highly recommended and she demonstrated why. Having to sell my father's home in Missouri while I'm in Virginia, I was definitely in need of someone with experience and expertise. She exceeded all expectations.

Seller review
Servive level and experience is 2nd to none!
7 months ago
Servive level and experience is 2nd to none!

This sale was our 9th transaction with Stephanie. It does not matter whether we are buying or selling, Stephanie will always be our go-to Agent and we have no desire to consider working with anyone else. The level of service you will receive from her will consistently first class.

1 - 12 of 62
Keller Williams Realty West
Stephanie Parson
Contact Stephanie Parson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap