Laura's profileLaura

Laura's reviews

  5  
Laura has
61 Verified Reviews
across 21 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Awesome Realtor!
2 months ago
Awesome Realtor!

Laura was our realtor as well as my daughters, niece and also our friends, she was always available and when we wanted to see a home she was on it. She told us we will know when its the right house and it will fall into place and it sure did, she answered all our questions and even after everything was signed she still would answer my questions, she's a awesome person and now friend.

Seller review
Passionate and Knowledgeable! Her knowledge about real estate in today’s fast changing market is incredible
4 months ago
Passionate and Knowledgeable! Her knowledge about real estate in today’s fast changing market is incredible

Laura is amazing to work with, I can’t speak highly enough of her. Her knowledge about real estate in today’s fast changing market is incredible. Not once did we question the advice she gave us in the selling of our home. She is always available for any questions or concerns that we have. Laura is very passionate in what she does, I would highly recommend her.

Seller review
Absolutely transparent , honest and efficient
7 months ago
Absolutely transparent , honest and efficient

From our first meeting, Laura made us feel as old friends. She was honest , knowledgeable, and took our best interest at heart. After interviewing several realtors, once we met with Laura there was no hesitation whatsoever to sign on with her. Prompt, courteous, caring and always available to help. Above and beyond!

Buyer review
Very knowledgeable and professional!
7 months ago
Very knowledgeable and professional!

Definitely familiar with the market and looks out for details to protect the buyer!

Seller review
Amazing experience
7 months ago
Amazing experience

Laura is the best realtor there is out there. She went above and beyond to make sure we had an amazing experience selling our home.

Seller review
Laura did a great job!
11 months ago
Laura did a great job!

My experience with Laura was a great one. She is very knowledgeable and great at what she does. I definitely recommend her!

Seller review
First time seller
about 1 year ago
First time seller

This was my first time ever selling a house and Laura was the absolute best! I couldn't have asked for a better agent.

Seller review
The best buying experience
about 1 year ago
The best buying experience

Laura was a huge help and I literally couldn't of done it with out her. She's honest and trustworthy, and made sure that I found the perfect home.

Buyer review
Laura was always professional and on top of everything,
about 1 year ago
Laura was always professional and on top of everything,

She is the best realtor and stays in touch with you during the whole process. Her response time is remarkable. You feel so special working with her.

Buyer review
She sets the bar for realtors
about 1 year ago
She sets the bar for realtors

I was so fortunate to stumble upon Laura. I called her as the listing agent for a property I was interested in and she answered the phone on a Sunday. The property was already under contract but she offered to help me just as all the other realtors I contacted had done. The difference is she didn't start by trying to shove an exclusive contract down my throat like everyone else. She asked all sorts of relevant questions and informed me she didn't want to send me listings that were not what I was looking for because it would be a waste of both our time. She hunted for properties and I mean hunted. She was constantly sending me options that were what I was looking for right as they came on the market so no time would be lost. She was even sending me options when she was on vacation out of the state. Once I found the house I was looking for, she moved very quickly. When I found some concerns about the house, she somehow managed to book an inspector, a restoration specialist and a foundation specialist within 24 hours of when I needed them. I don't think it would be fair to hold her to these standards with our next deal simply because what she did was nothing short of superwoman. She cares and she works very hard. I could not be more impressed and I consider myself a person with very high standards. She helped me with taxes, local utility contacts, insurance recommendations, etc. The list just goes on! I would never consider working with any other realtor in Idaho after my experiance. Her knowledge of the local market was outstanding. I feel honored to be able to write this review and honestly don't feel it does justice to the level of service I received. Thank you, Laura. You are the best.

Seller review
Exceptional Real Estate Rep
about 1 year ago
Exceptional Real Estate Rep

We had a wonderful experience with Laura. She’s very professional and very personable. She went out of her way to make sure my house looked beautiful between showings and went the extra mile to keep the yard clean in our absence. She’s a great communicator and works great with the other realtors and clients. I would highly recommend Laura for all of my sales transactions.

Seller review
Better than we hoped!
about 1 year ago
Better than we hoped!

Laura was the absolute best. She was strategic and negotiated the best sale on our home. She exceeded all of our expectations and made the whole process as stress free as possible. We love Laura & will only ever use her for our real estate needs.

1 - 12 of 61
Coldwell Banker Tomlinson - Boise
Laura Gray
Contact Laura Gray
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap