Yolanda's profileYolanda

Yolanda's reviews

  5  
Yolanda has
52 Verified Reviews
across 16 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Wonderful person to have working with you
about 4 hours ago
Wonderful person to have working with you

I really enjoyed Yolanda professionalism during my first home buying experience. She answered any questions that I had and helped me come up with best solutions. Personable and very friendly kept me calm at times I felt stressed. Very pleased to have her in our corner

Seller review
Very Helpful!!!
23 days ago
Very Helpful!!!

This was our first time selling a house and we were not knowledgeable about what all that entailed. They were very knowledgeable and helpful with our sale during the market changes. They went over and beyond to make sure we understood each step of the way what was going on. It was tough, but they were the right team to get the job done. I couldn’t have asked for a better team.

Buyer review
Excellent Team!!!
23 days ago
Excellent Team!!!

We had a wonderful experience during one of the biggest purchases of our lives. Excellent customer service. They were always a phone call away. They brought things to our attention that we would not have noticed. Very patient and caring for their clients. I definitely recommend the Taylor’s to everyone.

Buyer review
Remarkable Home Buying Experience
27 days ago
Remarkable Home Buying Experience

Yolanda and Terry Taylor are awesome. They both were professional, caring, and attentive during our home buying journey. Yolanda is very knowledgeable and guided me through the entire process. She always communicated next steps and kept in touch with me weekly. She answered her phone anytime I called and was able to answer all of my questions. We are blessed to have partnered with Taylored Realty Homes and I recommend them to anyone who is planning to buy or sell a home. It was great and comforting to know that they love the Lord and I knew they were looking out for our best interest.

Seller review
Great, she did a great job with handling her business 👏
about 1 month ago
Great, she did a great job with handling her business 👏

I was very pleased with the experience of working with the Taylor group 😀. She did a great job of walking me through the process. Thanks for a great experience 👍

Seller review
Very knowledgeable, patient, and respectful.
about 2 months ago
Very knowledgeable, patient, and respectful.

We had a very good experience with Taylored Realty. We had alot of imput with making decisions and negotiating. They are reliable and very dependable.

Buyer review
Excellent Service
about 2 months ago
Excellent Service

This amazing husband and wife team will perform above and beyond the service you think you should get. My husband and I love them and if they ever need anything they can call on us their family.

Buyer review
Three Times The Charm!!!!!
2 months ago
Three Times The Charm!!!!!

Words cannot express how truly grateful my family is for Yolanda Taylor! She has not only come through for us once or twice, but THREE TIMES!!! She helped us sell our first home, purchase a new home and now purchase another home. Her knowledge? professionalism and personable nature are unmatched. She genuinely walks through the entire experience with you and becomes part of your family. We appreciate everything she and her team have done. I cannot express enough gratitude. Thank you, thank you, thank you. There is only one call you need to make for all of your realty needs, and that’s to Yolanda Taylor of Taylored Realty.

Buyer review
Outstanding
2 months ago
Outstanding

Highly recommend. Made my first home purchase experience so delightful. Thank You so much Mrs Yolanda a d MrTerry Taylor. I appreciate everything

Seller review
AMAZING!!!
2 months ago
AMAZING!!!

Mrs. Yolanda and Mr. Terry helped me purchase my first home! 1.5 years later, they were the first I called when I wanted to list my home for sale. They were always available to answer any questions I may have had. They made sure I understood each step of the process during both purchasing and selling. The listing to sell my house was top notch! I recommend them to anyone who asks for a realtor. Definitely have become family, and I am very grateful to have gotten to know them both. Absolutely love them.

Buyer review
Excellent!!!
3 months ago
Excellent!!!

My experience was awesome. Will recommend to anyone.

Seller review
Tremendously supportive and detailed from start to finish
3 months ago
Tremendously supportive and detailed from start to finish

Yolanda Taylor was a knowledgeable support, provided consistent and timely feedback and exactly what you need when selling your home. Her communication was excellent and we felt genuinely supported throughout the process. I would wholeheartedly recommend the Taylor realty team to anyone looking to buy or sell.

1 - 12 of 52
Taylored Realty LLC
Yolanda Taylor ,Broker
Contact Yolanda Taylor ,Broker
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap