Leane's profile

Leane's reviews

  5  
Leane has
24 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
4 months ago
Leane did an amazing job for our family! We were residing in another state, but were looking to purc

Leane did an amazing job for our family! We were residing in another state, but were looking to purchase a home as well as potentially investment properties here in the Birmingham area. Leane did a fantastic job of researching areas, targeting our specific requests/requirements and scheduling viewings within the short time frames we would have available when coming into town. We really felt like Leane understood our needs and really worked hard to make sure we had all of the information necessary for making a good purchase decision. She had great insights and connections that helped us find a great property that we are very happy with! We wouldn’t hesitate to recommend her to anyone and everyone. If you are looking to buy in Birmingham don’t hesitate to call her!! Thanks again Leane!!

4 months ago
Leana was amazing to work with!! We are new to the area and she helped us tremendously

Leana was amazing to work with!! We are new to the area and she helped us tremendously. She went above and beyond to find the right place. Working together we found the perfect home for our family!!

4 months ago
Leann changed my entire view of real estate agents in four days

Leann changed my entire view of real estate agents in four days. I have bought and sold three other houses as FSBO only. In fact, I swore off agents as highly paid door openers. When we began to look for our house in the sellers’ market of early 2022, Leann was a listing agent on one of the houses I found on Zillow. After our call setting up a showing on her listing, she convinced us to see another house, and the frank discussion we had about agents and compensation in the front yard impressed the heck out of me. Once I let down my guard and let her lead us a little, she helped us get into what is our absolute dream house within three days! Without her pre-open house negotiation with the seller—from her car in front of the house she showed us—we would never have been able to compete for our house. She knew how to get us in before other buyers had a chance. Leann is super-responsive, friendly, tenacious and knows the business like no one I’ve met. I could not recommend her more highly to guide you through buying or selling.

4 months ago
Leane did a great job helping me as the seller

Leane did a great job helping me as the seller. It was Difficult sales process involving probate, which involved several different types of requirements!

over 1 year ago
So thankful we found Leane! My husband and I just relocated from Little Rock to Birmingham

So thankful we found Leane! My husband and I just relocated from Little Rock to Birmingham. Houses were selling so fast we had resorted to the fact that we would have to rent for a while before we would be able to find a home and put in an offer quick enough. My sister lives in Birmingham and about 4 weeks before our move let me know a house in her neighborhood just went on the market. She contacted Leane to see if she would show it to her. Leane was packed up and headed to the beach on vacation but dropped everything and came right over to let my sister FaceTime with me as she did a walk through of the house. We made an offer which Leane negotiated all while on vacation. She understood how sensitive the market was and didn’t want us to lose the house. Leane was very responsive during the entire process. She truly went the extra mile for us. We are so happy that we didn’t have to rent first and then move again.

over 1 year ago
Leane gets the job done

Leane gets the job done. 👍🏾

over 1 year ago
Dear Leane, I thank you greatly for responding to my needs and requests as a handicapped person with

Dear Leane, I thank you greatly for responding to my needs and requests as a handicapped person with such thoughtfulness. Selling my home has required you to go over and above the usual, and you have done this consistently. And with great compassion. Working with you has been a pleasure, and I appreciate your help! With best regards, Pam Daugherty

over 1 year ago
Leane has made the process of selling my house a very enjoyable and stress free experience

Leane has made the process of selling my house a very enjoyable and stress free experience. I can't thank her enough--for all the time she spent answering my questions, to advising on how to get my home ready to sell for best market price. She had numerous showings scheduled on day one of listing the house and we had offers and a contract within 24 hours of listing. She has walked me through each and every step of the process and done so very professionally and encouraging. I would highly recommend her and will use her again in the future. (my neighbor also used her after she saw how easy she made it for me and got her house sold too within a couple of days). Thanks Leane!!!

over 1 year ago
Sweetest Realtor in the Southeast

Sweetest Realtor in the Southeast. Leane was Awesome and super proactive and worked tireless with last minute requests by my wife and I that she simply made happen. Tremendous knowledge of the Market and will get you the home of your dreams or find you a buyer for you property. Couldn't give a Higher Recommendation for Leane. Thank you so much Leane for everything and helping us find our dream home. ❤☝👍

over 1 year ago
Went above and beyond to get me into the house I wanted

Went above and beyond to get me into the house I wanted

over 1 year ago
Leane Randle is a knowledgeable caring professional who goes out of her way to ensure the best for h

Leane Randle is a knowledgeable caring professional who goes out of her way to ensure the best for her clients! After moving several times with my employer and purchasing houses with each move, I never imagined the very hot sellers market I encountered when I moved to Birmingham. I spent over a year looking for a house while working with other realtors who lacked motivation and follow up. The minute I met Leane, I knew she was different. Leane asked me all of the right questions, but perhaps more importantly she LISTENED to what I wanted, took notes and actually did what she said she would. By the time I met Leane I had a very tight deadline, but she wasn’t deterred by it and instead conveyed confidence that she could and would help me find THE house, and she did! Not only did she: send me listings as they became available, adjust the listings as needed, and contact me about those that were expected to be on the market soon, she didn’t wait for me to contact her, she called and texted me to see if I wanted to schedule showings and to discuss my thoughts on those we’d seen. Leane made time for me, followed through with everything she said she would do and more, while demonstrating knowledge, confidence, drive and dedication. As a result, within 45 days of meeting Leane, I had a contract on a house that more than met all of my requirements and had multiple offers over asking the day it went on the market. Just when I thought Leane couldn’t be more impressive she proved me wrong during the inspection and closing process. Leane didn’t miss a thing and didn’t miss an opportunity to advocate for me. Thanks to Leane, I moved into a great house with a backyard bonus just in time for pool season and in this crazy sellers market, I did not over pay for my new home.

over 1 year ago
We worked with Leane late last year when my husband & I decided, a bit out of the blue, to sell our

We worked with Leane late last year when my husband & I decided, a bit out of the blue, to sell our home & move. Leane was the ultimate professional; patient, and responsive realtor that we could ever have hoped to meet. My husband, particularly, like folks who listen to him and respect his ideas & decisions, even if they don’t exactly align with someone else. Leane understood this and never pushed or pressured us as we looked at various homes to meet our needs. Since this desire to move took us a bit by surprise at this stage later in our life, we weren’t really certain how easy or pleasant it might be. Leane made an effort for it to be as seamless and agreeable as it possibly could be....so much so that we felt very comfortable with her & didn’t think about using anyone else to also sell our house. Leane appears to us to be one of the sharpest realtors around and really works hard at this profession to be sure it is a success for all involved. We got a great deal on our new house, and a fantastic profit from the sale of our previous home....all thanks to Leane’s skills, patience, and amazing talent in her profession! I would also like to comment on a characteristic that Leane strongly displays which is very important to me in my opinion of how I view other people, both in and out of the business world. Leane has an understanding of community, and the belief that being committed & concerned about the folks around you and the well-being of individuals, families, and local businesses is the best way to help ensure the success and happiness of EVERYONE! Choosing Leane as our realtor was our best decision, hands down!

1 - 12 of 24
Leane Randle
Contact Leane Randle
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap