Alan S's profile

Alan S's reviews

  5  
Alan S has
19 Verified Reviews
across 3 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
Alan is the best!

Alan is the best! He was thorough and professional and great to work with. He kept us apprised about available appointments and always let us know as soon as a new house came on the market. He was honest and forthright- no games and very patient. After dealing with several other brokers in the area and being disappointed, (as new Tennesseans) we felt lucky to find Alan!

11 months ago
Relocation from Florida

Alan was very helpful with assisting my wife and I in purchasing our home here in Jackson. We were moving from out of state and were understandably nervous if we would find the right home with a hot seller's market. Alan was easily accessible via phone and took videos of multiple properties for us as we were out of town. He ended up finding us the perfect home in an amazing neighborhood and the closing process was seamless. He also has good recommendations as far as insurance, inspections etc, and everyone he recommended was excellent. Would definitely recommend Alan!

11 months ago
Alan Castleman is a knowledgeable professional

Alan has a ton of real estate experience. He understands the local market and surrounding areas. He will help you sell or find a home. He will listen to your needs and does a great job following up. We would definitely recommend Alan Castleman to our friends and family!

12 months ago
Go with the BEST!

Alan was so knowledgeable and helpful and quick to respond to all of our questions and needs. We could count on Alan to gives us honest advice and guidance. He really went above and beyond to help make the process easier and helped us to find the perfect home for our family. Alan’s professionalism, integrity, expertise and caring nature were greatly appreciated. We are blessed we chose Alan and would recommend him without hesitation to anyone wanting to buy or sell their house.

12 months ago
“Your Pal Al”

Whether buying or selling let Alan help you he’ll take good care of you and yours

12 months ago
Working with Alan was a DREAM!

We've worked with Alan on both sides-as a buyer and a seller! A few years ago he helped us find our house in a very limited time frame and did an amazing job! When the time came to sell this house that we loved, there was no question about working with Alan again! He helped us navigate the VERY competitive market and had the house on the market in a swift and painless process for us. He helped us navigate the MULTIPLE offers we received and did all of the work for us! He is personable and helpful and I would (and have) recommend him to anyone in the Jackson area!

12 months ago
Alan's drive to find the right home for us was amazing.

My wife and I met Alan while we were still living in Florida. We told him we wanted to move to Tennessee and didn't really know what to look for. Alan explained some of the differences in the market and homes in Tennessee compared to Florida. Each week Alan would send us new listings to look at. We would review them and let him know which homes we were interested in. Alan would then go and review the home, and then review with us the good with the bad for each one. He must of looked at at least 12 homes for us. My wife and I drove from Florida to actually review some homes in person. We found none we liked and he kept looking. When our home in Florida sold we moved into an extended stay hotel in Tennessee. At that point Alan was giving us daily updates on new and existing homes for sale. We placed a few offers on some homes but changed our mind after the inspections were completed. Alan called us one morning and informed us a new listing was just advertised. He send us the pictures of the home and my told me this is the house she has been waiting for. Alan immediately set up an appointment to see the home. 2 hours later we were writing up an offer to purchase it. The sellers excepted our offer. Finally after 2 months living in a hotel we found a home. A month later we moved into our new home in Tennessee. Alan was more interested in find us the perfect home as apposed to just making a sale. Who does that in todays society? He went out of his way to find the home that fit all our needs!

12 months ago
Excellent Agent, Smooth Transactions

We have worked with Alan multiple times now and it is always a great experience. He is knowledgeable, professional, prompt, courteous, and hardworking. He goes above and beyond to help you buy or sell a home. If you’re looking for a seamless transaction with an experienced professional, Alan is your guy. We will continue to use him for all of our real estate needs anytime they arise.

12 months ago
Wonderful experience

We have sold and bought with Alan and had wonderful experiences! So caring and really takes his time with what you want!

over 1 year ago
Alan took pride in the process and kept us up to date frequently

Alan took pride in the process and kept us up to date frequently. Great Agent to work with.

over 1 year ago
Alan did a great job marketing and selling our home

Alan did a great job marketing and selling our home. Alan has a ton of experience and knows what works. Alan can help sell your home with speed.

over 1 year ago
Alan was very helpful with assisting us in purchasing our home

Alan was very helpful with assisting us in purchasing our home. We were moving from out of state and were understandably nervous if we would find the right home with a hot seller's market. Alan was easily accessible via phone and took videos of multiple properties for us as we were out of town. He ended up finding us the perfect home, and the closing process was seamless. He also has good recommendations as far as insurance, inspections etc, and everyone he recommended was excellent. Would definitely recommend Alan!

1 - 12 of 19
Alan S Castleman
Contact Alan S Castleman
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap