Moin's profileMoin

Moin's reviews

  5  
Moin has
89 Verified Reviews
across 32 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great͏ professionals to work with on your next home!
Moin and team were very prompt throughout the e
12 days ago
Great͏ professionals to work with on your next home! Moin and team were very prompt throughout the e

Great͏ professionals to work with on your next home! Moin and team were very prompt throughout the entire process from the different showings and properties we wanted to see all the way to finalizing and closing on one. I can attest that Moin and team are well knowledged in their respected field. I would highly recommend him and his team for anyone looking into buying a home.

Buyer review
Great professionals to work with on your next home!
12 days ago
Great professionals to work with on your next home!

Moin and team were very prompt throughout the entire process from the different showings and properties we wanted to see all the way to finalizing and closing on one. I can attest that Moin and team are well knowledged in their respected field. I would highly recommend him and his team for anyone looking into buying a home.

Seller review
Responsive
20 days ago
Responsive

The Haque group made selling my house very easy. They were responsive and helpful in answering all my questions. The team was quick and thorough with their work.

Buyer review
Excellent Realtor
25 days ago
Excellent Realtor

Excellent realtor. Scheduled up to 5 visits every day for more than 3 months in this tough market and finally landed on a great house. He is willing to expand the search with the varying requirements as we go along. Totally recommend it.

Seller review
Moin and his team went above and beyond in helping us find our home in Chicago
about 1 month ago
Moin and his team went above and beyond in helping us find our home in Chicago

Moin and his team went above and beyond in helping us find our home in Chicago. Moin provided great insight into various areas and neighborhoods. He's great at getting in touch with you and keeps you updated throughout the home-buying process. We highly recommend Moin as an agent and look forward to working with him in the future.

Buyer review
The best realtor in Chicago Land Area
about 1 month ago
The best realtor in Chicago Land Area

If you are looking for a reliable realtor in Chicago Land Area, your search should stop here. Working with Moin had been a great help. He and his team went above and beyond to serve it (me being a new homeowner) he explained every step and guided us through each phase of buying property, things to look for, rigorous negotiating on our behalf and moreover facilitating with move, inspections. If there were more than 5 stars, I would have opted for it. He made it a totally personalized experience for me and my family.

Seller review
I have nothing but good things to say about Moin
about 2 months ago
I have nothing but good things to say about Moin

I have nothing but good things to say about Moin. I have worked with him through three home transactions. We bought our first home with him and then used his services again when moving to our new home. Throughout my interactions with him, Moin has been extremely professional, courteous and patient with us. As buyers, the hardest part is always trying to find an agent who respects your opinions/choices and does not push a home simply because he is getting more commission from the sale. We are glad we chose Moin because he always gave us good advice about the homes we saw and never tried to push a sale. We had a rough time finding a home this summer and Moin must have showed us over 20 homes. I really appreciated his patience with us as we tried finding the perfect home for our family. Moin also negotiated a higher than listing price for the home we were selling. In short, you won't go wrong if you choose Moin as your agent. He is someone who takes time to understand your situation and works with you to get the job done. Also, a huge shout out to Marianne! She did a phenomenal job coordinating visits and always responded in a timely manner!

Buyer review
Great Experience ...!!
2 months ago
Great Experience ...!!

As a First Time Buyer, the process was Easy, Straight Forward. Moin went out of the way trying to get the best deal you could get. !!!

Seller review
Wonderful and stress free home selling experience - thanks to Moin Haque
4 months ago
Wonderful and stress free home selling experience - thanks to Moin Haque

Selling a home for the first time can be intimidating, but because Moin was available to assist us every step of the way, the experience was completely stress-free! Thank you again Moin, Eabad, and Marianne for all your help throughout the process! From, Zulfiqar & Saima.

Seller review
Selling a home for the first time can be intimidating, but because Moin was available to assist us e
4 months ago
Selling a home for the first time can be intimidating, but because Moin was available to assist us e

Selling a home for the first time can be intimidating, but because Moin was available to assist us every step of the way, the experience was completely stress-free! Thank you again Moin, Eabad, and Marianne for all your help throughout the process! From, Zulfiqar & Saima.

Buyer review
Excellent experience with purchasing a lot.
4 months ago
Excellent experience with purchasing a lot.

Everything from negotiations until the purchase was stress free and done smoothly. Moin and his staff were excellent with communication and advice. At no point did we feel rushed into making a decision and our questions were answered promptly.

Seller review
Nothing but good words here
4 months ago
Nothing but good words here

This was my 3rd home transaction with Moin as the agent in the last six years. We bought our first home with him, recently sold that home through him and then bought a new one through him as well. I only have good things to say about the whole experience. Moin is very professional, he is always on time, offers good advise and is always available to listen to your concerns. His office staff (shout out to Marianne!) are also very easy to work with and always coordinate things well.

1 - 12 of 89
Coldwell Banker Residential Brokerage - Oakbrook
Moin Haque
Contact Moin Haque
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap