Michelle's profileMichelle

Michelle's reviews

  5  
Michelle has
17 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
834 lehua ave 102 performance review
3 months ago
834 lehua ave 102 performance review

Michelle is very easy to work with. Communication is key. She takes the time to find the vaule in your needs and hitting the target is simply good business. I was fortunate enough to have her as my agent the first time I bought. Michelle was a wise choice for me when selling. Good job all around. Great personality

Buyer review
Top agent in Oahu
4 months ago
Top agent in Oahu

If you're looking for a home, investment property, 2nd home, then look no further. Michelle is the most professional and welcoming individual and has made our experience in Oahu unforgettable and smooth. She is diligent and went to numerous properties until we got the right one for our needs. She isn't pushy or didn't try to steer us into a property just for a commission. The trust she built with us will last a lifetime.

Seller review
Buy a home with one of the best.
5 months ago
Buy a home with one of the best.

Michelle is very easy and comfortable to work with. She carries herself in a very confident and professional way at same time making you feel at ease. We would definitely work with her again.

Buyer review
Friendly and you can call her anytime
5 months ago
Friendly and you can call her anytime

Michele was very kind, supportive and she is willing to listen. And also knowledgeable and you can call anytime b

Buyer review
5 stars all the way
8 months ago
5 stars all the way

5 stars all the way. This is our first purchase of Waikiki property, Michelle taking her time, listen to our needs, helping us making the right decision, she work around the clock, responding every question we had. She is not these just want to sell you the place and move on. She is caring and compassionate person. She wants to build long term relationship with you. Definitely highly recommend.

Buyer review
Amazing on island experience!
10 months ago
Amazing on island experience!

This is our first purchase in Hawaii, we live in California and did not have an opportunity to be present to look at the condo so Michelle had to be our eyes. She did a fantastic job taking pictures of what we asked for, videos to get a feel for walking through, and face time to see the specifics. Michelle always made time for us and made us feel like we were a priority, she guided us though a tricky market and advised us as if we were family. She has such an amazing personality and within minutes of talking to her we felt like we had been friends forever. She is truly an agent that lives and works with the aloha spirit and we are blessed to have her in our lives!

Buyer review
best experience
10 months ago
best experience

I can't tell you enough about Michelle and her team! I have bought many properties on mainland and relying on someone that i had never met was kind of nerve racking. Michelle was very transparent, professional and willing to do anything for us that we asked of her! Long story short we ended up buying the condo because of the trust we built between us all. 10 STARS for Michelle Acohido. Mahalo Nui

Buyer review
Smooth transaction!
This on-line auctioned property went smooth with no complications
about 1 year ago
Smooth transaction! This on-line auctioned property went smooth with no complications

Smooth transaction! This on-line auctioned property went smooth with no complications. Thanks to Michelle’s diligent and expedient follow up, we were able to close quickly and on time allowing us to get in, fix it up and start generating rental income right away.

Buyer review
Smooth transaction!
about 1 year ago
Smooth transaction!

This on-line auctioned property went smooth with no complications. Thanks to Michelle’s diligent and expedient follow up, we were able to close quickly and on time allowing us to get in, fix it up and start generating rental income right away.

Buyer review
We're so fortunate to have Michelle represent us as our real estate agent
over 1 year ago
We're so fortunate to have Michelle represent us as our real estate agent

We're so fortunate to have Michelle represent us as our real estate agent. This was our 1st property in Hawaii and to navigate through all the local ordinances and laws was a daunting task. Thank goodness Michelle was there to answer our questions and was always so cheerful and responsive. Her work ethic is superb as she works day, nights, weekends to visit the units and provide facetime videos and pictures upon request. If you're looking for a great agent then contact Michelle Acohido-Morales.

Buyer review
Amazing experience working with Michelle
over 1 year ago
Amazing experience working with Michelle

It was an amazing experience working with Michelle. Her passion and professionalism that she applies to her work sticks out from other realtors in today’s market. I highly recommend her and would do this again with her if I had to.

Buyer review
We had to choose between purchasing our rental unit and finding a new place to live
over 1 year ago
We had to choose between purchasing our rental unit and finding a new place to live

We had to choose between purchasing our rental unit and finding a new place to live. We did not have much savings, experience or time to do it all. One call to Michelle really saved us. She made the process understandable and went through each step with us with patience but also the right amount of assertiveness. She helped us get what we wanted out of the purchase, and made us feel confident in our decisions. We could not have asked for a better agent to help us. Now our family can build upon this purchase and have something to hold on to or perhaps move on to something bigger in the future. Thank you to Michelle and the entire team, from our grateful family!

1 - 12 of 17
undefined
Michelle Acohido-Morales
Contact Michelle Acohido-Morales
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap