Scott's profile

Scott's reviews

  5  
Scott has
23 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
about 1 year ago
Fantastic!

Very knowledgeable about the current market, professional and wonderful to work with. Will recommend to family and friends.

about 1 year ago
Wow what can I say? We hit the jackpot with Scott

Wow what can I say? We hit the jackpot with Scott. Especially is today's market, a good realtor is essential for the journey of finding a new home. As first time buyers, Scott educated us about the process, coached us on our offers, always acted swiftly in a knowledgeable way and so much more. We highly recommend Scott - he's one of a kind!

about 1 year ago
As a first-time home buyers we had done some research beforehand but were really grateful for Scott!

As a first-time home buyers we had done some research beforehand but were really grateful for Scott! The process went so smoothly and he was an absolute pleasure to work with. He was very knowledgeable about the process and a great resource. He offered his opinion when asked and helped us to consider things we hadn’t thought of. We’ll definitely reach out to Scott in the future and we recommend him to all of our friends and family!

about 1 year ago
Scott made the process of listing and selling our home very easy

Scott made the process of listing and selling our home very easy. Was always there when we had questions. His team was also great. Would recommend him to anybody. Thanks again Scott for making this transition simple and easy.

over 1 year ago
Outstanding Service

I reached out to Scott after having talked to a couple of other realtors and was glad I did! Scott was knowledgeable and insightful from the get go. The thing that impressed myself and my wife was that Scott was just so fast getting back to us on any questions we came up with. It didn't matter what time of day or night or whether it was a weekday or the weekend, if I reached out to him on anything, I would hear back from him in a short time. I would highly recommend Scott to anyone looking to sell their home.

over 1 year ago
great experience! much knowledge

Scott Moreau was on point throughout the whole process, not afraid to tell you if there is anything that needs to be addressed to help the sale, or lend a hand! he knew the market, and nailed it with the asking price, very happy with him as a realtor, and as a person. thank you Scott.

over 1 year ago
Scott was amazing! He helped us sell our house and buy a new house

Scott was amazing! He helped us sell our house and buy a new house. We started the process over a year ago and had to put it all on pause because of covid. He was still always available to answer questions. Scott is very laid back and easy going. He didn’t even get mad when I texted questions at 10pm ?? He is very honest about what things are worth and what good offers are! Would definitely recommend Scott for buying or selling!

over 1 year ago
Scott Moreau was a fantastic Realtor to work with

Scott Moreau was a fantastic Realtor to work with. He helped me find a perfect house for what I was looking for and didn't mind looking at any property in any location to make sure I was getting what I wanted. I could contact him at anytime and he would always respond back within short notice. I would recommend him to anyone and I would work with him again. Thanks Scott!

over 1 year ago
A fantastic realtor to work with!

Scott Moreau was a fantastic Realtor to work with. He helped me find a perfect house for what I was looking for and didn't mind looking at any property in any location to make sure I was getting what I wanted. I could contact him at anytime and he would always respond back within short notice. I would recommend him to anyone and I would work with him again. Thanks Scott!

almost 2 years ago
I have purchased multiple houses and Scott is, by far, the best real estate agent I have ever had th

I have purchased multiple houses and Scott is, by far, the best real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He returned calls and texts quickly and was quick to make recommendations about possible homes. The BEST part, is that he helped us find the PERFECT home for our blended family. We are so incredibly excited to start this new chapter in our lives and truly appreciate everything Scott did to help us get here. We would highly recommend Scott as a real estate agent. We hope you have the same awesome experience we did.

almost 2 years ago
We would highly recommend Scott as a real estate agent

I have purchased multiple houses and Scott is, by far, the best real estate agent I have ever had the pleasure of working with. He was professional, courteous and extremely knowledgeable. He returned calls and texts quickly and was quick to make recommendations about possible homes. The BEST part, is that he helped us find the PERFECT home for our blended family. We are so incredibly excited to start this new chapter in our lives and truly appreciate everything Scott did to help us get here. We would highly recommend Scott as a real estate agent. We hope you have the same awesome experience we did.

about 2 years ago
Scott was always available, super helpful and knowledgeable

Scott was always available, super helpful and knowledgeable. I knew he would answer my questions honestly and so I trusted he had my best interests in mind. He even replaced my smoke detectors! I was quite happy with the outcome of the sale of my home and Scott made it all happen. I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy or sell.

1 - 12 of 23
Scott Moreau
Contact Scott Moreau
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap