Jody's profileJody

Jody's reviews

  5  
Jody has
37 Verified Reviews
across 17 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Jody found a great home for us!
25 days ago
Jody found a great home for us!

Jody was very accommodating when we came to town to find our new home. We didn't find the right place immediately. After spending a few hours with us Jody learned what we were really looking for. We did a lot of our business long distance and she was always available to help and answer questions. She found a great place that met all of our needs. We are so happy with our new home. Thank you Jody

Seller review
Big Thanks!
about 2 months ago
Big Thanks!

Jody did a great job selling our home. From getting the house ready to list to the final closing day, she was always present and working hard for us.

Seller review
Great experience.
3 months ago
Great experience.

Jody went out of her way to provide top notch service. She was always available and responsive to our needs. She worked hard to find just the right house for us. It was a pleasure working with her.

Buyer review
Caring and seeks Clientele’s interest.
4 months ago
Caring and seeks Clientele’s interest.

Gives the utmost divided attention to what the Clint is looking for. Goes above and beyond duties to help her clients even when Clint’s live over 250 miles away. Jody is very friendly, helpful and hardworking. I highly recommend Jody. There was no other way it could have been. Thank you Jody for your dedication to help me become a first time homeowner! My family is home with happy hearts.

Buyer review
First Time Buyers
5 months ago
First Time Buyers

We recently bought our first home and working with Jody was a wonderful experience. I had many questions as we went through the process and she was always available. She took my calls before work hours and late into the evening. We looked at a number of homes together. She pointed things out for us to consider with each one and after knowing our needs, she began to rule out homes altogether because she knew they wouldn't match our preferences. When the house that we eventually bought became available, Jody met us there within an hour and wrote an offer for us. Her sense of urgency and willingness to do anything for her clients is what sets her apart. We loved working with Jody and would recommend her to our closest friends and family!

Buyer review
Best Agent Ever!!
6 months ago
Best Agent Ever!!

Jody could not have been more helpful or accommodating during our house hunt. She stayed right with us through the inspection and closing. She went to the home several times for us to meet vendors and take measurements because we were not local. She is fantastic.I doubt there is a better agent in the area. She is completely professional, knows her stuff, and is easy to work with. We absolutely loved her.

Buyer review
Beautiful St. George
7 months ago
Beautiful St. George

Jody and Lance a great team! Nothing but good things to say! Looked out for us and helped us to find a wonderful home.

Seller review
You need Jody! Reduce your stress! This is a 10 star agent here. 🤩
8 months ago
You need Jody! Reduce your stress! This is a 10 star agent here. 🤩

Best experience ever - Jody is outstanding! She sincerely listened to our goals, helped us develop ones we thought were unreachable – then with her professional team and contacts, she SMOOTHLY achieved everything above our expectations, helping us save and make money. It’s easy to see why she is the best at what she does as soon as you meet with her. She makes your priorities her priorities, and moves on them! Jody’s knowledge of the market and personable style allowed us options in strategy and helped our home stand out in the market. Jody goes above and beyond as a realtor and as a human! She pays attention to the little details that make a huge difference. We moved across several states and Jody helped sell our home in record time while we were moving, with an unexpectedly high return! She kept us updated, and when there were any changes to be considered she helped us see options to choose from. She made sure she knew our preferences and our bottom line – what we needed and wanted. Jody also helped us understand our choices when it came to choosing the right offer. We were… are completely 200% satisfied. Jody and her team even found precious jewelry and files that we somehow missed and safely sent it to us! We completely trust Jody. She is both professional (expert status!) and personable, we have a lifelong friend in Jody! The only thing lacking when you work with Jody is stress! Stop looking for a realtor – if you need less stress and need to get this thing done right, with efficiency, precision and profit – YOU NEED JODY!

Buyer review
Best Realtor Ever!
8 months ago
Best Realtor Ever!

Jody did an amazing job of helping us find the right house for our family! Her knowledge and experience helped us get the best price for the home and it even appraised for more than what we paid! I highly recommend Jody!

Seller review
Personable and Knowledgeable Agent Who Goes the Extra Miler
8 months ago
Personable and Knowledgeable Agent Who Goes the Extra Miler

Jody made the sale of our house so easy and helped us get the highest value for our house. When we started looking for a new home, Jody suggested taking pictures of our current house so it was already to go to market when we found our new home. She walked through our house with us and made suggestions to stage our house for pictures. The pictures turned out fantastic and it was so nice to not have to worry about taking pictures when we were ready to list. It was also easy to get our house ready for showings because we just replicated the staging we had already done for pictures and had already taken care of all the recommended fixes/improvements. When it came to the open house, Jody is so personable and friendly which is important when greeting potential buyers. She was also great at working with other agents and negotiating the strongest offer for our house. I would recommend Jody to anyone selling a house - she knows the market and will guide you through each step of the process to make it easy.

Buyer review
Both Jack and I enjoyed working with Jody to find our home on W. Vista View Dr.
9 months ago
Both Jack and I enjoyed working with Jody to find our home on W. Vista View Dr.

Jody helped us to find a home with a great fit for us. We looked at several homes and she was very patient with us as we continued our search. It took a little while to find, but all the looking paid off. Jody was a delight to work with. She was concerned with finding just what we were looking for. If there is a time we would need a realtor again, we would not hesitate to call on Jody. She is a pleasure to work with.

Buyer review
Very great at what she does. You will love her
10 months ago
Very great at what she does. You will love her

Jody was super awesome, nice and on top of everything. We got into our house so fast which is exactly what I asked of her. She answered calls and texts fast and very informative.

1 - 12 of 37
Realty ONE Group Goldmark | St. George
Jody Koch
Contact Jody Koch
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap