Christine's profile

Christine's reviews

  4.9  
Christine has
115 Verified Reviews
across 42 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Absolutely incredible experience
1 day ago
Absolutely incredible experience

My family and I are new to the area, Christine had multiple homes picked for us to see during our 1st weekend in the area. We gave her some must haves, liked to haves, etc. We toured 5 homes in multiple areas and with Christine's expertise in the Hampton roads area we chose a home that same weekend. She helped save us thousands of dollars during negotiations as well as allowed us to use her connections with contractors in the area. We wanted to make some improvements and Christine had electricians, general contractors, cleaners, yard maintenance, HVAC, flooring, and others taking care of us immediately. all of these contractors moved us to the front of the line to get these items handled before we moved in. No doubt one of the best experiences we have had purchasing. Christine is fantastic and we appreciate all the help before, during, and after the purchase. Made us feel like family and made this home!

Seller review
Christine - An amazing agent - Speedy sale
2 days ago
Christine - An amazing agent - Speedy sale

We interviewed several agents. We selected Christine as she was professional, motivated and knowledgeable. She gave us tips to improve the look of our home. She went above and beyond and gave us some furniture to provide the right touch. All of the above at no extra cost. She had a professional photographer take pictures, including a drone for a rooftop view of the house and the golf course. She did a great job in marketing the home. We had over 15 in home viewings, an open house and in 4 days we had multiple offers. Our friends wanted to know how we sold our house so quickly. Our answer a wonderful agent - Christine Cahoon.

Seller review
Experienced Agent!
5 days ago
Experienced Agent!

Christine was great to work with. We really appreciated her knowledge and experience and felt very comfortable putting our house in her very capable hands. Highly recommend!

Seller review
Christine's professional approach to selling a home used a combination of technology, marketing skil
29 days ago
Christine's professional approach to selling a home used a combination of technology, marketing skil

Christine's professional approach to selling a home used a combination of technology, marketing skills and knowledge of the local market conditions. We shopped around for a realtor and we picked Christine. Within 5 days of the listing, we had several showings, 12 families at the open house and multiple offers. We are very pleased that we chose Christine.

Seller review
Everything was great
about 1 month ago
Everything was great

The team was available to answer our questions and was able to successfully close a complex transaction.

Buyer review
Buying a house maybe simple!
2 months ago
Buying a house maybe simple!

Christine is fast, efficient and knowledgeable. Christine definitely made buying a home from a out of town an easy experience.

Seller review
Extremely knowledgeable, supportive, and friendly!
3 months ago
Extremely knowledgeable, supportive, and friendly!

Christine and her team were awesome! We initially connected with Christine about a year or so before we decided to move so we could figure out the best way to sell our home while looking for a place to buy in a different state. We had a lot of people stop communicating when they realized we weren’t an immediate commission opportunity but not Christine. Not only did she stay in consistent touch with us but she never pressured us to try to sell sooner. She even referred us to our agent in our relocation state whom we found our new home with! Christine immediately made us feel assured and confident knowing her experience and skills would make this process as smooth as possible. She earned our trust with her honesty and transparency. She was strategic with how we listed and showed our home and we were able to go under contract in less than a week! Very much appreciate her and her team!

Seller review
Amazing experience
3 months ago
Amazing experience

Mia and Christine did an amazing job answering all the questions in a timely manner. They was very professional and helpful. Excellent team!

Buyer review
The Best experience in house hunting I've ever had.
3 months ago
The Best experience in house hunting I've ever had.

This agency has to be the best out there. We said what we wanted and it was done. They took us out to see a set of homes on the first trip and the one we wanted was among those. Each one were great and would have been chosen but the one we needed, we couldn't turn down. If you are looking for an agent, you have to give them a call. I assure you that you will be happy with them. So professional, kind and, excellent. I can thank them enough and without a doubt, they will be who I go to if ever in the need to purchase again. Excellent job guys!

Buyer review
Awesome Experience
4 months ago
Awesome Experience

Nick and Christine were awesome to work with. Kept us in the loop with everything that went with buying our house. Very friendly and professional. If your buying a house Nick and Christine are the ones you want!

Buyer review
The Gold standard for professionalism in real estate
4 months ago
The Gold standard for professionalism in real estate

My wife and I had the privilege of working with Mrs Cahoon and her real estate team. We were paired with her agent Nick and if you want to talk about a model of professionalism knowledge and dedication you’re talking about Nick. Nick was extremely patient and thorough with everything he did answering our questions every step along the way. If Nick is a reflection of the agents and standards Christine Cahoon and her real estate team employees then you will not be in better hands in Hampton roads.

Buyer review
Quick and painless experience.
4 months ago
Quick and painless experience.

Mia Douglass and by association Christine Caboon did a wonderful job making the process of buying a house as painless as possible. I started searching for a house on a Sunday and had an offer submitted and accepted that Thursday. Got it for $15,000 under asking and with most of the closing costs covered. It was a great experience. Would recommend

1 - 12 of 115
Christine Cahoon
Contact Christine Cahoon
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap