TAMMY's profile

TAMMY's reviews

  5  
TAMMY has
81 Verified Reviews
across 1 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Tammy ensured our closing process went smoothly from start to finish
about 1 month ago
Tammy ensured our closing process went smoothly from start to finish

Tammy ensured our closing process went smoothly from start to finish. We are extremely satisfied and 100% recommend using Tammy to find your dream home!

Seller review
Tammy did a fabulous job!
The purchase of my family home was a quick and easy process!
2 months ago
Tammy did a fabulous job! The purchase of my family home was a quick and easy process!

Tammy did a fabulous job! The purchase of my family home was a quick and easy process!

Seller review
Tammy did a wonderful job selling my house
3 months ago
Tammy did a wonderful job selling my house

Tammy did a wonderful job selling my house. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a realtor who gives good advice, has knowledge of the local market and is very responsive. 5 stars!

Seller review
Tammy sold our house for us, and it was a great experience
5 months ago
Tammy sold our house for us, and it was a great experience

Tammy sold our house for us, and it was a great experience. What stood out most was that she always did what she said she would do, and she did it on time and with professionalism. From signing the listing agreement to final closing, she handled our sale (and us!) perfectly. She is also an outstanding marketer - photos, internet, print, signage and even billboards! If you're buying or selling in Brigantine, you can't go wrong with Tammy.

Seller review
Tammy was wonderful to work with
6 months ago
Tammy was wonderful to work with

Tammy was wonderful to work with. Got us an offer quickly and always had our back throughout the entire process. She’s honest and straightforward. And she’s a hoot! LOL

Buyer review
Tammy helped me buy a home in Brigantine
10 months ago
Tammy helped me buy a home in Brigantine

Tammy helped me buy a home in Brigantine. She showed me several homes and was helpful in discussing pros and cons of each. She was responsive and understanding. I felt she knew the area well and had some good connections to other professionals, which was helpful.

Seller review
Tammy was great to work with
10 months ago
Tammy was great to work with

Tammy was great to work with. We had many showings and she sold our house. We are greatful for the friendly, efficient and fast service.

Buyer review
My girlfriend and I just purchased a beach house in Brigantine and used Tammy as our realtor
11 months ago
My girlfriend and I just purchased a beach house in Brigantine and used Tammy as our realtor

My girlfriend and I just purchased a beach house in Brigantine and used Tammy as our realtor. She was extremely responsive to text, call, & email at all times, and was extremely helpful throughout the entire process. Her knowledge of the island as a resident herself makes her input of great value, and she was able to steer us in the right direction.

Buyer review
Tammy is the best!! She helped us achieve our dreams of owning our own shore house and it only took
11 months ago
Tammy is the best!! She helped us achieve our dreams of owning our own shore house and it only took

Tammy is the best!! She helped us achieve our dreams of owning our own shore house and it only took 4 weeks from offer to ownership. She is very professional, knowledgeable and caring. Thanks again Tammy!

Buyer review
Tammy helped us find and buy the right house! My husband and I had something very specific in mind,
11 months ago
Tammy helped us find and buy the right house! My husband and I had something very specific in mind,

Tammy helped us find and buy the right house! My husband and I had something very specific in mind, and Tammy helped us achieve our goals within our price range in this challenging market. Tammy has a very high level of experience and knowledge. She was super helpful and communicative, even though our transaction took place during the holiday season. Would definitely recommend and work with her again!

Seller review
We talked with Tammy on a Monday about listing our condo
11 months ago
We talked with Tammy on a Monday about listing our condo

We talked with Tammy on a Monday about listing our condo. She sent the listing contract on Tuesday. We sent it back signed on Wednesday. She had a photographer in the condo on Thursday. It was listed on Friday. The first showing was on Saturday. It was sold on Monday. Throughout this whirlwind process she was always available and responsive and answered all of our questions. Couldn't do better!

Buyer review
Tammy was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helpful during every stage of our transaction
about 1 year ago
Tammy was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helpful during every stage of our transaction

Tammy was extremely knowledgeable, responsive and helpful during every stage of our transaction. We met her at the first property and immediately felt comfortable with her. Next we walked through a home that we really liked, but not enough to make an offer. Since she knew the builder of that home, she immediately put us in touch with him to discuss our build options. After it was decided that we would build, she immediately went to work finding available properties on which we could build. Tammy was very knowledgeable about the island, the desirable areas, and the properties available. All of this was done on a Saturday/Sunday and by Monday, we put an offer on the property. Tammy was a true pleasure to work with, was very responsive, and is someone we would highly recommend!

1 - 12 of 81
TAMMY LANCASTER
Contact TAMMY LANCASTER
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap