Stan's profileStan

Stan's reviews

  5  
Stan has
35 Verified Reviews
across 25 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great Agent
about 1 month ago
Great Agent

Thanks to Stan for helping us through this process. Such a responsible agent with great communication.

Seller review
Stan’s knowledge of the market helped me make the difference in hiring him instead of someone else.
about 1 month ago
Stan’s knowledge of the market helped me make the difference in hiring him instead of someone else.

Stan was very kind and professional.was always available to discuss what was going on with my listing. He gave good advice and his opinion on any offer.

Seller review
Saved Thousands
about 2 months ago
Saved Thousands

It was great to work with Stan Pennington. He was quick to return our call and list our home. We sold within hours of the listing going live! Closing was a breeze and we saved thousands with the $999 deal Stan provides. Great experience! Highly recommend.

Seller review
Was very knowledgeable of the price of the properties in the area of
3 months ago
Was very knowledgeable of the price of the properties in the area of

Was very knowledgeable and always kept in touch, of progress I was very satisfied with 999.

Seller review
Very responsive. Great experience.
3 months ago
Very responsive. Great experience.

Stan is the real deal. We interviewed a few agents and were impressed by all of them. You never know if the promises made would be kept. Stan kept his promises and followed up and delivered.

Seller review
Stan was great!
4 months ago
Stan was great!

Working with Stan was easy and efficient. Navigating this sale had a few bumps along the way, but Stan always knew how to overcome them. He even suggested ideas to get things taken care of that I never would have thought of. He always kept me informed about where we were in the process.

Seller review
Excellent service
5 months ago
Excellent service

Stan was very knowledgeable and provided excellent service.

Seller review
Overall Great Experience
5 months ago
Overall Great Experience

Stan gave great attention to details, and kept in constant clear communication. Our house selling experience was smooth and seamless. Thank you! Highly recommended!

Seller review
Excellent service
5 months ago
Excellent service

We enjoyed working with Stan. He was very professional and responsive. He was always available to answer any questions we had. He was there for us through the entire process.

Seller review
House sell
7 months ago
House sell

Process was fairly smooth.

Seller review
Saved us thousands of dollars!
7 months ago
Saved us thousands of dollars!

Stan was a godsend for us trying to sell our home in this crazy real estate market. He sold our home in 2 days and at top dollar. He and his company provide a wonderful service to people trying to save money on real estate fees. Everything in the process was smooth and efficient. When we had questions, Stan was always readily available. If you're getting ready to sell your home, you need to contact Stan.

Seller review
Stan Review
9 months ago
Stan Review

Stan was very knowledgeable on the current real estate environment and on what repairs or upgrades our house needed prior to putting on the market. Once house hit the market, Stan stayed in touch with daily updates. House sold within a week. House closing went smoothly. Thanks for the great job Stan.

1 - 12 of 35
My999 Realty LLC
Stan Pennington
Contact Stan Pennington
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap