Amber's profile

Amber's reviews

  5  
Amber has
48 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
over 1 year ago
Home quickly sold and all went smoothly!

I worked with Amber to sell my mother's home, that had been in my family since it was built in 1947. She understood my attachment to it, and came and looked at it and answered questions for me, long before I listed it with her. She spent so much time with me reviewing all the offers to make sure I understood, and I trusted her knowledge greatly. Home quickly sold and all went smoothly!

over 1 year ago
This is the second home Amber sold for us, and she was amazing in every step of the way

This is the second home Amber sold for us, and she was amazing in every step of the way. From helping us list the house, to making sure the house was staged properly, to hosting the open houses, she was great! If you are wanting to sell your house, Amber is the one!

over 1 year ago
Amber is amazing to work with!

Amber is amazing to work with! She is incredibly knowledgeable and I trust her suggestions and advice. I would recommend her to anyone buying or selling a house.

almost 2 years ago
Amanda is so helpful and knowledgeable about the home buying process! I highly recommend this team!

Amanda is so helpful and knowledgeable about the home buying process! I highly recommend this team!

almost 2 years ago
Tammie Mundil at Simplicity Real Estate gave me great, honest advice on what I would need to do to g

Tammie Mundil at Simplicity Real Estate gave me great, honest advice on what I would need to do to get my home ready to go on the market for an optimal price!

almost 2 years ago
I highly recommend Amber!

I highly recommend Amber! She reaches out to you to try to help you & she will help you 24/7 and won’t stop until you find the place you are looking for!

almost 2 years ago
These ladies will go above and beyond to help you, even when they aren’t your realtor

These ladies will go above and beyond to help you, even when they aren’t your realtor. I had questions and without missing a beat Katie was there to answer any questions.

almost 2 years ago
They make it so easy and, dare I say, simple to sell and buy a home!

Every single person that part of Simplicity Real Estate goes above and beyond for their clients. They make it so easy and, dare I say, simple to sell and buy a home! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

almost 2 years ago
They are very kind ladies who help give you information about buying your first house

They are very kind ladies who help give you information about buying your first house.

almost 2 years ago
Very friendly and give great advice for those searching for their first home or current home owners

Very friendly and give great advice for those searching for their first home or current home owners looking to sell.

almost 2 years ago
I highly recommend Amber! She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful, always willing to answer ques

I highly recommend Amber! She is knowledgeable and extremely helpful, always willing to answer questions. She helped sell our house for over asking price and was patient with us when looking for our new home.

almost 2 years ago
I know Amanda from her days at the credit union and I've always found her to be honest, reliable and

I know Amanda from her days at the credit union and I've always found her to be honest, reliable and straight forward. We recently talked about the housing market in my area and when we are ready to sell and buy she'll be my first call.

1 - 12 of 48
Amber Smith
Contact Amber Smith
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap