Ryan's profileRyan

Ryan's reviews

  4.9  
Ryan has
27 Verified Reviews
across 15 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Talk about an expert of real estate!
12 months ago
Talk about an expert of real estate!

Finding your forever home is quite a daunting task in theory. With the help and expertise of Ryan, the experience was almost painless. Any of the "pain" was simply associated with the fact that Ryan pointed out things of concern with prospective homes. All of which we were clueless about. I would fully recommend Ryan if you are looking for your next place or your forever space. He'll help you every step of the way!

Seller review
Efficient house sale at a good price, but short on communication
12 months ago
Efficient house sale at a good price, but short on communication

Ryan was great to work with, and we are happy with the job he did selling our house. He brought his expert knowledge of the Omaha investors market and helped us spruce up the place by recommending a more-bang-for-the-buck list of quick improvements including a new roof (insurance claim for hail damage). The only downside was that Ryan seemed very busy and we sometimes felt information did not flow as smoothly as it could have. (To be fair, we were selling remotely so never had a chance for face-to-face interaction.)

Seller review
Ryan done great job selling property and finishing out what he said he would do!!
about 1 year ago
Ryan done great job selling property and finishing out what he said he would do!!

Ryan knows market very well and knows lots of solid investors! After listing property he had multiple parties interested and place sold above listed $$ in a very short period of time.

Seller review
Always very professional
about 1 year ago
Always very professional

Always very knowledgeable and accurate about the market

Seller review
Wealth of knowledge
about 1 year ago
Wealth of knowledge

Ryan found us a great house in a low inventory market and then he sold our old house within a week for over asking. His knowledge of all sides of the industry make him an invaluable asset

Seller review
Quality service
about 1 year ago
Quality service

Ryan has great knowledge of all ranges of properties. He helped us sell one of ours at a premium price with little hassle or back and forth. Point blank… he’s down to earth and you can tell he enjoys what he does which makes the experience as a seller or buyer feel at ease.

Seller review
Great agent for investors
about 1 year ago
Great agent for investors

Ryan helps make me money on every deal.

Seller review
Trustworthy and knowledgeable
about 1 year ago
Trustworthy and knowledgeable

Ryan was honest and very knowledgeable of the market our house sold on the first day offer was over listing price I was also getting married at the same time of selling the house and Ryan was very kind and ensured that the process doesn’t distract me from focusing on the wedding and made it really smooth I would recommend him in a heartbeat

Seller review
Great seller experience
about 1 year ago
Great seller experience

Ryan was excellent to work with and he set great expectations on selling my house! He is very knowledgeable and did a lot of research on neighborhood comparisons.

Seller review
Best Realtor in Omaha
about 1 year ago
Best Realtor in Omaha

Ryan knows all about investment property and making money in real estate. We have done many deal with him and will always recommend!!

Seller review
My buying and selling a house experience.
about 1 year ago
My buying and selling a house experience.

Ryan is very knowledgeable of the market. He informed me of what I needed to fix on my house. So I could list my house for top dollar. Ryan has personally been buying and selling properties in the Omaha for alot of years. Which helped me pick out different parts of the city that were great to live in, That I had no clue about. Working with Ryan makes buying and selling my house easy. Thank you Ryan for an easy transition.

Seller review
The best agent for investors !
about 1 year ago
The best agent for investors !

Ryan is the best agent for investors. He has the expertise to help you make money on any deal and long term. Highly recommend!

1 - 12 of 27
Nebraska Realty
Ryan Basye
Contact Ryan Basye
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap