Karin's profile

Karin's reviews

  5  
Karin has
22 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
11 months ago
She listened and responded to what I needed.

She lives in area a d has been in real estate a long time.

11 months ago
Karin is the best!

The sale of our house was very stressful but Karin kept us informed of everything as it happened. She got us the best possible deal and helped us to purchase our new home. She even helped with getting us movers! She knows what she is doing and will work hard for her clients.

11 months ago
Professional, knowledgeable, client-centered

We loved the house we made our home for the last 17 years. When we decided to sell it we knew we wanted Karin to be our realtor. We originally met her in 1993 as first time home buyers when she was new to the industry. She was a wonderful guide then and is a highly skilled professional now. As a seller's agent Karin is engaged and attentive throughout the process. She is honest with her feedback based on her professional expertise and experience. The staging tips and professional photography Karin employed were undoubtedly helpful in the fast sale of our home. After our Open House weekend the offers came rolling in just as she anticipated. Karin then created a spreadsheet that organized the necessary information from every offer in a clear format which she meticulously reviewed with us to support us in our decision making. We are happily settled in and loving our new, downsized, home that Karin made possible as our buyer's agent. We would highly recommend Karin to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home in the area.

11 months ago
Found us our first home in ‘93 and our most recent in ‘21!

My spouse Jo and I have had the pleasure of working with Karin on the buyers’ end twice now, and both times she’s exceeded our expectations! She helped us find our first home in 1993, and most recently helped us as we were looking to ‘right-size’ and shift from a country setting to more of an in town feel. Both times Karin was great at helping us clarify our needs, and quickly found homes for us to consider. Karin goes above and beyond to make the buying experience smooth; when we were out of town and found out that the light fixture we picked out for our kitchen wouldn’t be compatible with the wiring, Karin jumped into action and picked up the replacement fixture on our behalf and got it to the builder just in time for installation - that was a lifesaver! I would highly recommend Karin to anyone I know that is looking for a home in the Seacoast area!

11 months ago
Honest, realizable, and experienced

Karin was our agent when we sold our triplex. She was thorough, easy to work with, and guided us through the process from start to finish. She always responded promptly to emails and text and had the experience needed to make the sale go smoothly and without any issue. We’d highly recommend her to others looking for an agent in the seacoast.

11 months ago
True Professional and a pleasure to work with!

We both bought and sold the same home and had the pleasure of working with Karin in both transactions. So we can offer a unique perspective as we have seen Karin's expertise on both sides of a transaction. She is a true professional at every phase. She understands how to communicate effectively with not only her clients but also with her the agents on the other side of transaction. This is key to keeping the process as stress free and as smooth as possible. She knows the market and the area very well which was great because we had just moved to the area so her insight was invaluable. Buying or selling a home is one of the largest financial transactions you can make and having an agent that is experienced is critical. If you're looking for an agent to help you buy or sell a home I would absolutely recommend Karin!!

11 months ago
Caring, professional, determined!

Karin helped us get our dream home. There were hurdles along the way, and as first time home buyers, she helped us navigate through these twists and turns when we felt like throwing in the towel. She is the best at her job and we are so grateful for her kind heart and passion for her work! She really cares about getting people into the home of their dreams.

11 months ago
Worked with Karin this past year to help with selling my home in Dover and finding me my new home.

I met Karin about 20 years ago when I was considering selling my home in Dover. She had done several CMA's for me over the years and I finally pulled the trigger to sell when she found me my new home here in Farmington a year ago. Karin was very patient and worked tirelessly to find the right home for me. I have referred Karin to many of my friends and family. I could not be happier with everything she has done for me and I am very blessed to call her my friend. She did an amazing job.

11 months ago
Karin is a true professional.

She listens to your needs and filters the market, to address your wants . She is on time so not wasting yours. Her expertise allows her to present a current price. She knows all the agents and their strengths. Always available I have found. Karin has worked with me on buying, selling, renting and even on broken leases!!

about 1 year ago
We sold a house and bought another one used Karin for both transactions

Karin was Excellent in every aspect. Kept us well informed and coronated everything beautiful from the photographer who was excellent so good on open house 2 days we had 52 couples come through and with the Virus everything went great,she had everyone separated even had both closings same day. We would highly recommend her

about 1 year ago
Pleasant, Knowledgeable and Patient

Karin was very pleasant from start to finish. She had a lot of knowledge as to what to do and what was best for us. Plus she was very patient as I was not easy to work with due fear and doubt.

about 1 year ago
Karen was awesome

Karen sheparded us through a very stressful downsize. After living in our home for over 30 years, she calmly walked us through finding a new home giving us tips to help make the change easier. She was always accessible and understanding. Thank you, Karen!

1 - 12 of 22
Karin Hamilton
Contact Karin Hamilton
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap