Mike's profileMike

Mike's reviews

  5  
Mike has
13 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Our experience with Mike was great. Always available to help and give good advice
10 months ago
Our experience with Mike was great. Always available to help and give good advice

Mike always answered our questions and concerns. Mike made selling our home fun and easy. It was the best experience in selling a home Fun and easy and alway reassuring Truly a great experience with selling our new home and buying our next one!

Buyer review
Buying and Selling a home
10 months ago
Buying and Selling a home

Mike is so easy to work with and will help whenever you need it. He has helped us with our home and my parents and we are more than happy with his help. He is so friendly, willing to look at houses at the drop of a hat and also helped us now that we are building a new home.

Seller review
Mike worked hard and did a great job.
over 1 year ago
Mike worked hard and did a great job.

Mike was knowledgeable, he had a good handle on the market and pricing.

Seller review
Highly recommend.
over 1 year ago
Highly recommend.

As a local native, Mike has unique qualified experienced insight to the Omaha Metro housing market and living experience. Mike made our retirement move out of state easy by being prompt, thorough and helpful. We appreciate his dedicated professionalism. Will not go wrong by having him on your side.

Seller review
Mike was outstanding to work with and made the whole process seamless and incredibly efficient
over 1 year ago
Mike was outstanding to work with and made the whole process seamless and incredibly efficient

Mike's professionalism was unmatched and I have been involved in a multitude or real estate deals during the past 30 years. He was incredibly prepared and had recommendations for each step and hurdle during the process. The ease at which he coordinated things with me being out of town during the sale and closing made the entire experience tremendous. I would use Mike again for any deals in the Greater Omaha area without any hesitation.

Seller review
Mike was very easy to work with and it was a great experience.
over 1 year ago
Mike was very easy to work with and it was a great experience.

Mike is very knowledgeable about the real estate market and did a great job of conveying that knowledge to my wife and I. He quickly learned our needs and did a great job of finding houses that met them. He clearly worked to find what was in our best interest. He was very professional in all of our dealings with him.

Seller review
Great guy, would work with again
over 1 year ago
Great guy, would work with again

We had an awesome experience working with Mike to both buy and sell our first home. Thanks for all the guidance and help Mike, it was truly appreciated!

Buyer review
Mike Jenkins is an Excellent Realtor!
over 1 year ago
Mike Jenkins is an Excellent Realtor!

Mike was very professional and helpful with finding the right house at this particular stage in our lives. Patience and understanding is always important in this field, Mike has both in abundance. We sold the house we were in quickly with his advice and we found a great house with his help. The field is crowded with realtors but there is only one Mike Jenkins so make the call and make your house hunting or your house selling a much easier and faster experience!

Seller review
Mike Jenkins
over 1 year ago
Mike Jenkins

Mike did an excellent job with a somewhat complex situation. The condo need some repairs and Mike was able to assist us in getting the repairs completed at a good price. Mike knew the market well and advised us in setting a reasonable sales price. We ended up getting over that price in a short period of time. Mike's advice in responding to an initial low offer was invaluable. He got it sold for a great price in a short period of time.

Seller review
Great work getting house sold for out of state owner
over 1 year ago
Great work getting house sold for out of state owner

Mike did a great job getting the house sold while I was 200 miles away. He got the house prepped, staged and ready so it sold very quickly with multiple competing offers. We were able to get more than asking price and closed quickly, again with Mike handling most of the local details. Recommend Mike for any transaction. I appreciate all that he did. Tom Meyer

Buyer review
Helped me buy my first house
over 1 year ago
Helped me buy my first house

Mike did a great job of explaining the home buying process to me. Gave me incredibly helpful material and was always willing to show me any house I wanted to look at.

Seller review
Mike way above and beyond to help. Highly reccomend!
over 1 year ago
Mike way above and beyond to help. Highly reccomend!

Very knowledgeable, very professional, guided me thru the process of selling my home. I would have lost without him.

1 - 12 of 13
NP Dodge
Mike Jenkins
Contact Mike Jenkins
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap