Wyatt's profile

Wyatt's reviews

  5  
Wyatt has
106 Verified Reviews
across 23 different locations, showing 12.
7 days ago
I've dealt with a lot of Realtors

I am telling you - I've dealt with a lot of realtors and it was utter satisfaction with Wyatt Poindexter and his team, especially Denita.

7 days ago
I've dealt with a lot of Realtors

I am telling you - I've dealt with a lot of realtors and it was utter satisfaction with Wyatt Poindexter and his team, especially Denita.

about 2 months ago
We were very needy clients and asked Katie to do way more than her job description

We were very needy clients and asked Katie to do way more than her job description. She not only did it, but was happy to do it. She also had great communication and we closed early! Couldn’t be happier with her and her team!!

3 months ago
House sold before it hit the market! Wyatt always has great results!

House sold before it hit the market. Results speak for themselves.

6 months ago
Wyatt and his team is the best when it comes to luxury homes

Wyatt and his team is the best when it comes to luxury homes. Helped me find something great very quickly and negotiated a great deal. He figured out quickly what I am going to love and showed me exactly what I was looking for.

6 months ago
Fantastic experience, super smooth from start to finish, highly recommended!

Fantastic experience, super smooth from start to finish, highly recommended!

7 months ago
Was very professional and managed to get us a house in these difficult times , would highly recommen

Was very professional and managed to get us a house in these difficult times , would highly recommend

9 months ago
When considering a move from Phoenix to Oklahoma City we called a couple real estate companies sayin

When considering a move from Phoenix to Oklahoma City we called a couple real estate companies saying we were going to be flying out for a weekend to see some homes and check out the area. Denita Bennett from the Wyatt Poindexter group called us back. We flew out and met Denita for an amazing day of her driving us around familiarizing us with Oklahoma City/Edmond and surrounding areas. She scheduled several amazing home visits to help us get an idea of the real estate market and different neighborhoods. We have bought and sold many homes over the past 10 years and this was one of was one of the most professional experiences we’ve ever had with a realtor. Once we decided to go forward and sell our home in Phoenix and make the move Denita helped us every step of the way. Now that we have purchased a home in OKC she has gone over and above helping us with the property we purchased since we were between states. I would recommend Denita specifically and the Wyatt Poindexter Group to anyone looking to relocate because of the amazing job she did. I don’t know if we would have been as eager to make the move if it weren’t for Denita. I wish we could give her more than 5 stars!!!

9 months ago
Katie and her team were excellent and helped us find the perfect home in Carlton Landing!! They are

Katie and her team were excellent and helped us find the perfect home in Carlton Landing!! They are very knowledgeable and always working hard for you!

10 months ago
Wyatt was great to work with and very helpful in many ways

Wyatt was great to work with and very helpful in many ways. We had an excellent experience and will definitely use him again. His social media and advertising of listings is top notch, the best I’ve seen. Great experience all around!

about 1 year ago
Wyatt Poindexter Group represented us in selling a property that was bigger than the houses around i

Wyatt Poindexter Group represented us in selling a property that was bigger than the houses around it, needed updating, and special attention while showing the house, due to security and the many nuances of the home. They represented the home as if it were their own. We also had multiple issues that came up that were very frustrating as sellers, but the Poindexter Group worked with us to resolve those issues and took what would have been a burden, off our shoulders. We very much appreciate their professionalism and responsiveness.

about 1 year ago
Luxury home sales

Wyatt and his team are outstanding to work with if your buying or selling. They are very knowledgeable about the market and real estate sales. We appreciated their hard work, communication and they went above and beyond to market our home. We love working with Wyatt and team!

1 - 12 of 106
Wyatt Poindexter
Contact Wyatt Poindexter
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap