Abraham's profileAbraham

Abraham's reviews

  5  
Abraham has
38 Verified Reviews
across 10 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Outstanding Realtor
3 months ago
Outstanding Realtor

Abe was an outstanding realtor! This was my first time buying a home and he made the process smooth. I had so many questions and he was quick to respond to my questions. I highly recommend Abe if your looking to buy a buy a home. Very happy with my purchase! Thank you!

Buyer review
Above and Beyond!
4 months ago
Above and Beyond!

Abraham went above and beyond as our agent. He was alway there when we had questions and truly made our experience easy.

Buyer review
Incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful on the search
4 months ago
Incredibly knowledgeable and very helpful on the search

Before even meeting Abe, he was very dedicated to helping us find our perfect home in Las Cruces. He sent us plenty of homes before we visited that were all within our price range and desired specs. Once we got to Las Cruces and started looking for homes, he was very welcoming and gave us a rundown of all the homes we were going to see. As we started to look through homes, he picked up on what we were looking at/for in the house and assisted us with our own mini inspection. Any questions we had regarding the area/home, he knew or if he didn’t, he would do the research to let us know. After finding our home and putting the offer down, Abe would frequently check in regarding the different steps needed to close (inspection, etc.) as well as do regular checkups on the home since we hadn’t moved to Las Cruces yet. Even after purchasing and living in the home, Abe was very responsive to any questions I had regarding work that needed to be done and provided plenty of recommendations for contractors. I would highly recommend Abe to someone who is looking for a very professional real estate agent who is incredibly knowledgeable about the area, super helpful and supportive before and after the home selection process, and provides great recommendations on different contractors.

Seller review
Professional and Knowledgeable!!
6 months ago
Professional and Knowledgeable!!

From the first day Abe made our process of selling our home so easy. We left everything to him and he excelled and displayed why he is such a great Realtor! I can’t thank you enough for all your help!

Seller review
Land owners
8 months ago
Land owners

We just want to thank Abe, for everything he was so professional and kept us up to date on everything that was happening during our sale and closing. We tried selling our land last year and never received anything. We gave it to Abe and he had it sold immediately. I would highly recommend him . The crazy part is we live in Illinois and we felt so comfortable dealing with him. Thanks again Abe for all your hard work. Thanks The LaBauns

Seller review
Seller's agent
9 months ago
Seller's agent

Abe Cardenas has been my seller's agent during my last two transactions, and I must say that he is absolutely wonderful to work with. It's like having a friend on your side working for you. He makes himself available for you by responding to your emails, text and calls in a swift manner. He is also an excellent negotiator with a personalized touch. Highly recommended! -Teresa Estrada

Buyer review
Highly recommend
9 months ago
Highly recommend

Abraham is absolutely wonderful to work with. I was new to home buying, he explained everything in a way that was easy to understand. He was always available to answer my questions and to show me houses. Abraham is very professional, experienced and helpful.

Buyer review
What an excellent realtor to have on our side!
11 months ago
What an excellent realtor to have on our side!

During one of several trips to Las Cruces and viewing model homes we ran a crossed Abe. He offered assistance and gave us his card but at that time we told him we were just looking. After having trouble finding a rental we decided to give Abe a call. We were pleasantly surprised when Abe turned up a rental that was acceptable for us. From that point we started to rely on him more and more. He was very professional and listen to our wants and needs. It seems like he was always available to take our calls or at least get back to us right away. After many searches we settled for what became our dream home. This is where Abe really excelled. Taking us through the closing process from an inspection to the final walk-through, Abe was there. We would use him again, in a heartbeat and would recommend him to anybody looking for a home. He is a good realtor, a good person and has become a good friend. Thanks Abe!

Buyer review
Abraham Cardenas is a Gem
Buying a home can be an intimidating process
12 months ago
Abraham Cardenas is a Gem Buying a home can be an intimidating process

Abraham Cardenas is a Gem Buying a home can be an intimidating process. Abraham relieved my stress and made the process much easier. His ability to communicate, his first-class professionalism and his willingness to explain all of the details of the process convinced me that he genuinely cared about us. His knowledge of the housing market in Las Cruces gave me the confidence to feel comfortable with the home we chose. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a home in Las Cruces.

Buyer review
Abraham Cardenas is Excellent Agent
12 months ago
Abraham Cardenas is Excellent Agent

Abe worked with us for over a year and a half. He always returned our calls. We had to postpone our trip to Las Cruces from out of state because of Covid-19 and personal issues. He always returned our calls and emails. He explained the terrain and shared numerous maps of various types so we would feel move comfortable upon our arrival. He explained where we could purchase organic food in the area and gave restaurant suggestions when we arrived to look at homes. He took to us homes in our price range in his vehicle. He viewed the home before and after closing and sent photos, because we were still out of the state. He has given us information on various trusted workmen and coordinated the pick up of the keys to give to the workmen. We are most grateful! We will recommend him to our friends and family.

Buyer review
Abraham Cardenas is a Gem
12 months ago
Abraham Cardenas is a Gem

Buying a home can be an intimidating process. Abraham relieved my stress and made the process much easier. His ability to communicate, his first-class professionalism and his willingness to explain all of the details of the process convinced me that he genuinely cared about us. His knowledge of the housing market in Las Cruces gave me the confidence to feel comfortable with the home we chose. He was a pleasure to work with. I highly recommend him to anyone that wants to buy a home in Las Cruces.

Buyer review
Prompt Professional & Pleasent
12 months ago
Prompt Professional & Pleasent

Abe Cardenas took the time to fully understand my individual housing needs, wants and budget. He offered suggestions and prepared references for contractors and was always readily available with assistance. Very important for an elderly, solo buyer from out-of-state. Abe has a bright future in real estate!

1 - 12 of 38
Exit Realty Horizons
Abraham Cardenas
Contact Abraham Cardenas
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap