Nik's profileNik

Nik's reviews

  5  
Nik has
108 Verified Reviews
across 27 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Excellent experience, repeat client.
14 days ago
Excellent experience, repeat client.

This is our second time purchasing with Nik and we couldn’t be happier, every time it is a smooth process and we were able to get an accepted offer at a great price and even close a few days earlier. From start to finish the experience was smooth and when a question or issue arises he was there to help any way he could, would recommend Nik for all your real estate needs.

Buyer review
Buying house
about 1 month ago
Buying house

Nik was an amazing agent that was able to help with translation of lending documents and applications and went above and beyond in making sure we went through all options. He helped us get our first home and made it as smooth a transaction as possible. Would recommend him every time.

Seller review
Great experience again working with Nik
about 1 month ago
Great experience again working with Nik

Working with Nik on this sale was particularly important to me because on the one hand it was a difficult decision, and on the other it was a fast and necessary one, and timing was very important. Nik facilitated every step of the process, understood my needs and we got it done on time and seamlessly. Thank you Nik!

Buyer review
Great experience!
about 1 month ago
Great experience!

As always, Nik was great to work with. Always smiling, never pushy, letting me make informed decisions with his suggestions. All went super smoothly!

Seller review
Nik was great, as always!!
about 1 month ago
Nik was great, as always!!

Nik was great, as always. The decision to sell this house was strategic, timing was crucial, and all went smoothly thanks to Nik. From listing to closing was just a couple of weeks, and there were no issues whatsoever.

Seller review
Smooth Sale and Closing
about 1 month ago
Smooth Sale and Closing

Nik conducted himself in a professional manner at all times during the selling of our home. We met with him prior to listing the home to identify things within our home to improve upon prior to listing the home. We got it listed and Nik did a wonderful job with the price point on the initial listing. We had several showings and utilized an app to accept reject showings. We also opted to use Nik due to his connections within the construction industry. We knew our older home would need some TLC, so when we received the repair list we didn’t have to panic. Nik assisted us in lining up the licensed contractors to come complete the work. We were moving out of state, so Nik handled all the closing coordination and just had us show up and sign when it was convenient for us. Nik had constant communication throughout the whole process. He also maintained a strong working relationship with the buying agent which made the negotiations easier for us. Overall, Nik is a local relator who knows the market as well as contractors who can get the small details taken care of.

Buyer review
Great Communication & Execution
about 1 month ago
Great Communication & Execution

As a first time home buyer, Nik was very helpful and involved to provide a smooth process!

Buyer review
Smooth Buying with the Best Agent
about 1 month ago
Smooth Buying with the Best Agent

Nik was the best person to work with! He was always available to do house tours. Since we were first time buyers we had a lot of questions and he was more than happy to answer all of them and take us step by step on how the process is going to be like. He made this experience stress free and smooth. We are in love with our home and it’s all thanks to him. I would highly recommend him! If you are looking to buy or sell a home then Nik is the person for you!

Buyer review
I would give 10 stars if I could:)
about 1 month ago
I would give 10 stars if I could:)

Nick is very professional, knowledgeable, friendly and very helpful. Dealing with all issues quickly.

Seller review
Nick is the best!
about 1 month ago
Nick is the best!

Selling and buying the houses at the same time period is not an easy process, but Nick made it very easy for me by being very professional, patient, knowledgeable and helpful. Many thanks to him!!!

Buyer review
Nik was the best person to work with! He was always available to do house tours
about 1 month ago
Nik was the best person to work with! He was always available to do house tours

Nik was the best person to work with! He was always available to do house tours. Since we were first time buyers we had a lot of questions and he was more than happy to answer all of them and take us step by step on how the process is going to be like. He made this experience stress free and smooth. We are in love with our home and it’s all thanks to him. I would highly recommend him! If you are looking to buy or sell a home then Nik is the person for you!

Seller review
More than just a realtor
2 months ago
More than just a realtor

Throughout the home sale process, Nik was phenomenal. From scheduling showings, calming nerves and helping with renovations, I cannot say enough good things. If you need a realtor to sell your home, go pick one of the 3000 in Lexington. If you want someone who will do that, plus give you their undivided attention, time, effort, and advice, then choose Nik.

1 - 12 of 108
Apex Realty Consultants
Nik Markovich
Contact Nik Markovich
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap