Melissa's profileMelissa

Melissa's reviews

  5  
Melissa has
19 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Melissa Honea went above and beyond
8 months ago
Melissa Honea went above and beyond

Melissa Honea went above and beyond Melissa Honea went above and beyond to help us purchase our dream home but also to sell our old home..She was knowlegeable about our reality area and worked tirelessly to find a great buyer for our old home and also coordinate the purchase of our new home..I cannot recomend her enough, she is awesome!!

Seller review
Gorgeous 4/3 a minute's walk to the water at The Reservoir
8 months ago
Gorgeous 4/3 a minute's walk to the water at The Reservoir

Melissa Honea has guided us through two big changes in our lives - one house purchase and then the sale of that same house some seven years later. When we first began our search for a home, we were new to the area. Melissa was so patient with us, and was really helpful in our search to find exactly the kind of neighborhood we wanted. Then later, when we had to sell that same house in the middle of a pandemic, Melissa walked us through every safety precaution and every step of the sale, with all the patience she showed us seven years earlier. I cannot say enough good things about our experiences with Melissa! 1

Seller review
Luxury Home
10 months ago
Luxury Home

Very Professional and Great Experience working with Melissa Honea!! Melissa is extremely professional and very knowledgeable about the market. She has sold all of our homes and most recently sold our $1,375,000 home within three days of putting it on the market and for over asking price. Every time we work with her she gets things done quickly. I highly recommend her!!

Seller review
Very professional and great experience working with her!!
about 1 year ago
Very professional and great experience working with her!!

Melissa is extremely professional and very knowledgeable with the market. She has sold all of our houses and most recently sold our house within three days of putting it on the market. Every time we work with her she gets things done quickly. I highly recommend her!!

Seller review
Melissa Does What it Takes to Sell!
over 1 year ago
Melissa Does What it Takes to Sell!

After a year of research and spending weekends watching dozens of YouTube videos created by various realtors on all of the possible locations that met our basic criteria... we settled on Madison, Mississippi. I then had to find a realtor in the area to represent our interests. I knew no one in the area. Melissa came highly recommended to me by someone (a stranger) that I'd met in a forum on Facebook that had previously used her to purchase 3 homes in the area. I was terrified of buying somewhere that I actually hadn't been to yet and was having anxiety attacks regularly during the entire process. I needn't have worried, as the location and the people exceeded our expectations. Throughout all of it, however, our agent Melissa Honea, of Dream Home Properties was our eyes and ears on the ground. Melissa did a video walk-through of the subject property... not once, but twice. I had questions... she found answers. Melissa advised us throughout the negotiation, inspection, and appraisal process. Melissa was immediately responsive to all of my needs, regardless of medium (phone, text, email). Melissa directed me to the best mortgage company/banker for my personal needs. It's fair to say that each step involved in the purchase of our dream Home has Melissa's fingertips on it. I highly recommend Melissa Honea and Dream Home Properties if you decide to purchase a home anywhere in Madison County, MS.... most especially if you are an out of state buyer!

Buyer review
Melissa Honea Made our house buying such a breeze!
over 1 year ago
Melissa Honea Made our house buying such a breeze!

Melissa Made our house buying such a breeze! I was new to home buying, and have heard horror stories from friends and family about terrible agents. Melissa was professional and personal! She never made me feel uncomfortable and helped me every step of the way! She was always available to answer our questions and to show us the house any time we asked for. She understood our needs from the very first open house even giving us ideas on how better utilize the space.

Buyer review
Melissa was Wonderful!
over 1 year ago
Melissa was Wonderful!

Melissa was extremely responsive and made me feel like she took as much responsibility for helping me get this home as she would for purchasing her own home. Very good experience!

Seller review
Felt very comfortable. Suggested improvements to my home that will make it easy to sale.
over 1 year ago
Felt very comfortable. Suggested improvements to my home that will make it easy to sale.

Patience and knowledgeable about the housing market and reliable about returning texts. Professionalism she has,because of her hard work received many offers. If I had to rate Melissa, would give a 10.

Seller review
A Great Agent to Work With
over 1 year ago
A Great Agent to Work With

I had absolutely no experience with selling a house. It didn't matter, though, Melissa was there for me every step of the way. She handled everything and I could not have been more satisfied with how smoothly things went. Not only professional, but caring and friendly. A+++

Seller review
Melissa Honea
over 1 year ago
Melissa Honea

Melissa was great. She was very helpful.

Seller review
Selling my parent's home seemed like a daunting task with everything I had going on
almost 2 years ago
Selling my parent's home seemed like a daunting task with everything I had going on

Selling my parent's home seemed like a daunting task with everything I had going on. Thanks to Melissa at Dream Home Properties, I was able to get through the process with her there every step of the way. Thank you Dream Home Properties!

Buyer review
Buying from Out of State
about 2 years ago
Buying from Out of State

Melissa is the best real estate agent I have ever worked with. The words “above and beyond“ do not even begin describe the way she handled things during the purchase of our home. We live out of the area and she handled every tiny detail that we were unable to do being so far away. I would recommend her 100 times over. She is professional, honest, thorough. Simply put she was awesome!

1 - 12 of 19
DREAM HOME PROPERTIES, INC.
Melissa Honea
Contact Melissa Honea
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap