Tina Marie's profile

Tina Marie's reviews

  5  
Tina Marie has
69 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
The best realtor
7 days ago
The best realtor

Tina is so professional and so outgoing. She makes the experience so fun and interesting. She is on her game 24/7 even when she doesn’t know she will have an answer for you.

Seller review
Tina is an amazing realtor!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and really takes an interest in you
15 days ago
Tina is an amazing realtor!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and really takes an interest in you

Tina is an amazing realtor!! She is knowledgeable, friendly, and really takes an interest in you. She was there for us whenever we had questions and she always had the answers!! Would highly recommend Tina to anyone!

Seller review
Excellent Realtor
18 days ago
Excellent Realtor

She was always available any time I had questions and responded within a timely manner. Very friendly and easy to communicate with. Very knowledgeable about all the processes in realty.

Seller review
Best Realtor in Frankfort
2 months ago
Best Realtor in Frankfort

Tina was very understanding and accommodating of my situation. She stays in touch and sold my house faster than I realize she could.

Buyer review
Great to work with
2 months ago
Great to work with

Absolutely happy with Tina.She stays on top of things and has great communication with myself and other customers who are in the market to buy a home. Thank you

Buyer review
Best agent in town
2 months ago
Best agent in town

I have to say it’s not the first time that Tina help us find properties and certainly not the last, very helpful and she’s always willing to show properties even when she’s not in the clock

Seller review
Pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.
2 months ago
Pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable.

Tina was easy to work with and very knowledgeable about the market trends. Tina kept me up to date throughout the entire process and was quick to respond to any questions I had. I highly recommend Tina for all your real estate needs!

Seller review
She is the best!!!
Tina is very knowledgeable
3 months ago
She is the best!!! Tina is very knowledgeable

She is the best!!! Tina is very knowledgeable. She is easy to work with. She helped us price our house at a rate that it sold within 4 days over asking! We loved working with her she was always readily available and eager to answer all of our questions. She made the sale of our home easy and worry free. Would definitely recommend her to help buy for home buying or selling to anyone!!

Seller review
Great agent!
3 months ago
Great agent!

Tina is very knowledgeable. She is easy to work with. She helped us price our house at a rate that it sold within 4 days over asking! We loved working with her she was always readily available and eager to answer all of our questions. She made the sale of our home easy and worry free. Would definitely recommend her to help buy for home buying or selling to anyone!!

Seller review
She’s great
3 months ago
She’s great

She was very helpful and professional

Buyer review
Top notch,helpful,very responsive.
4 months ago
Top notch,helpful,very responsive.

I actually chose Tina as my new agent a few years ago to represent me on my new constructions.The pandemic hit and had to take a couple of years off.When I was ready to start back Tina was the first person I contacted.She is great to work with and very professional.I could not be happier.Tina’s skills go above her profession.To have your agent just out of the blue call you and ask how you are doing and just to say hi. I look forward to working with her for a long time

Seller review
THE BEST!
4 months ago
THE BEST!

My whole family has used Tina as a realtor and no one has any complaints. She’s is nothing but THE BEST! Not only is she a realtor to us but she is also like family ❤️ I would DEFINITELY recommend her to ANYONE!

1 - 12 of 69
Tina Marie Young
Contact Tina Marie Young
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap