Amanda's profileAmanda

Amanda's reviews

  5  
Amanda has
49 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Good agent who keeps you updated.
2 months ago
Good agent who keeps you updated.

Amanda kept us informed every step of the way and offered her opinion where necessary. She remained patient when sending us listings on a daily basis until we found one that worked for us. I recommend anyone looking for a house in Amanda's area go through her.

Buyer review
Absolutely͏ outstanding
2 months ago
Absolutely͏ outstanding

Absolutely͏ outstanding. Amanda is extraordinary in what she does. My wife and I came into this with minimal knowledge of what it took to purchase a house. She was able to answer all our questions and ensure that even from another state we would be able to make it happen. We are from Massachusetts and she took her time to send us multiple options and schedule viewings for us. She worked diligently with her team to send us out videos for us to see the houses we liked and give us the most accurate evaluation of the properties, since we could not be there. Amanda, ensured that our closing went smoothly and that everything was in order for us prior to. When it comes down to it, I would choose to work with Amanda once again in the future.

Buyer review
Absolutely outstanding.
2 months ago
Absolutely outstanding.

Amanda is extraordinary in what she does. My wife and I came into this with minimal knowledge of what it took to purchase a house. She was able to answer all our questions and ensure that even from another state we would be able to make it happen. We are from Massachusetts and she took her time to send us multiple options and schedule viewings for us. She worked diligently with her team to send us out videos for us to see the houses we liked and give us the most accurate evaluation of the properties, since we could not be there. Amanda, ensured that our closing went smoothly and that everything was in order for us prior to. When it comes down to it, I would choose to work with Amanda once again in the future.

Buyer review
Best realtor by far
5 months ago
Best realtor by far

Amanda was amazing. We were buying our first house in NC from across the country. She made sure we understood everything and went above and beyond for us. We couldn’t be more pleased with her and her professionalism. We will definitely be using her when it comes time to move again.

Seller review
Phenomenal experience
5 months ago
Phenomenal experience

Amanda is the best of the best. She is always quick to respond to any and all questions and concerns. She is super informative and let us know things before we even asked about them. She has helped us buy and sell our home. Both times we had an amazing experience with her. The professionalism and kindness that she has with her go getter attitude made our experiences with her very smooth.

Buyer review
Exceptional͏ Realtor
Amanda͏ quickly responded to our help in finding a new home for us
5 months ago
Exceptional͏ Realtor Amanda͏ quickly responded to our help in finding a new home for us

Exceptional͏ Realtor Amanda͏ quickly responded to our help in finding a new home for us. She was able to find us a great home with everything we were looking for and in addition, we were able to close in a timely manner.

Buyer review
Exceptional Realtor
5 months ago
Exceptional Realtor

Amanda quickly responded to our help in finding a new home for us. She was able to find us a great home with everything we were looking for and in addition, we were able to close in a timely manner.

Seller review
Amazing Agent!
6 months ago
Amazing Agent!

Amanda helped us through the entire process and remained completely professional. She was thorough and responded quickly to our questions. I highly suggest her as your next agent!

Seller review
Hit͏ it Out of the Park
From͏ the moment I contacted Amanda about selling our home, she was quick in
7 months ago
Hit͏ it Out of the Park From͏ the moment I contacted Amanda about selling our home, she was quick in

Hit͏ it Out of the Park From͏ the moment I contacted Amanda about selling our home, she was quick in her responses, shared with us a wealth of knowledge on the local market, advised us on everything we should consider during the process, and was prompt in arranging the services needed for the home. Amanda was on top or one step ahead of the whole process and we were never left wondering what was going on. Amanda went above her job title when communication lacked with the buyers agent in order to make sure our sale went through. I felt like Amanda was always on our side and I trusted her judgement implicitly.

Seller review
Hit it Out of the Park
7 months ago
Hit it Out of the Park

From the moment I contacted Amanda about selling our home, she was quick in her responses, shared with us a wealth of knowledge on the local market, advised us on everything we should consider during the process, and was prompt in arranging the services needed for the home. Amanda was on top or one step ahead of the whole process and we were never left wondering what was going on. Amanda went above her job title when communication lacked with the buyers agent in order to make sure our sale went through. I felt like Amanda was always on our side and I trusted her judgement implicitly.

Buyer review
Amazing experience!
7 months ago
Amazing experience!

Amanda was so amazing to work with the first time that I used her again to buy the second house. She was always there to help and answer the hundreds of questions I had. She even submitted my winning offer while out of state on vacation. I would highly recommend Amanda to anyone in the area looking for a new place!

Buyer review
Great and informing
7 months ago
Great and informing

Very knowledgeable in her job and great with communicating and answering any and all questions.

1 - 12 of 49
Realty ONE Group Affinity | Jacksonville
Amanda Green
Contact Amanda Green
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap