Debby's profileDebby

Debby's reviews

  5  
Debby has
90 Verified Reviews
across 26 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
I'm not exaggerating when I say that Debby is the best Realtor in Knoxville
15 days ago
I'm not exaggerating when I say that Debby is the best Realtor in Knoxville

I'm not exaggerating when I say that Debby is the best Realtor in Knoxville. She's incredibly reliable and works hard to find you the perfect house. She has deep knowledge and experience in the Knoxville area and she has tested strategies for success in this competitive market. She's tech-savvy, which helps her be always ahead of the game, and she's proactive in negotiations. We recommend Debby to all our friends and family.

Seller review
A Caring and Knowledgeable Agent
about 1 month ago
A Caring and Knowledgeable Agent

Efficient, knowledgeable, caring, and helped relief the stress of so much that goes with a move. These are just a few of the things that Debby Hill did to make this sell go smoothly. She was always there to answer any questions or concerns I had. I would highly recommend her for the sale of your home. Debby and husband Artie truly care!!

Seller review
Debby is an amazing Realtor
3 months ago
Debby is an amazing Realtor

Debby is an amazing Realtor. She went above and beyond for my wife and I in both the buying the selling process. She guided us throughout both and delivered. She knows EVERYONE that you could possibly need ( roofers, handymen, movers, mortgage lenders, etc). In selling our house her team staged our house perfectly literally climbing a tree to help highlight our backyard. House was sold within 3 days. Would recommend her to anyone.

Buyer review
My husband and I had quite a difficult time finding a home in this crazy market, but Debby, Artie an
4 months ago
My husband and I had quite a difficult time finding a home in this crazy market, but Debby, Artie an

My husband and I had quite a difficult time finding a home in this crazy market, but Debby, Artie and Kaley were fabulous. They consistently went above and beyond. Debby can walk into a home and be like “oh the potential! I would knock this wall down, add this, spruce up that” and opens our minds to the all of the possibilities. She is so sharp, thorough, caring, responsive and hardworking. I love that her team is family, it adds a special, more genuine touch to everything. Our closing was a bit of a process, but Debby held our hands during the process and was with us every step of the way. For most realtors, it’s obvious they are in it for the paycheck, but Debby has a true and contagious passion. 100/100, HIGHLY recommend! Debby, thank you for sticking with us and helping us through the process of finding our HOME! It was a pleasure working with you. ❤️

Seller review
Debby and her team always go above and beyond!
5 months ago
Debby and her team always go above and beyond!

Debby and her team are incredibly knowledgeable and hard working! I have worked with them several times and they always go above and beyond. This time I was going to be out of town for two weeks around the closing. Debby coordinated all of the repair list items for me as well as an early closing date. She also coordinated with tenets that were vacating the property. Debby truly understands all of the challenges that go into selling a home, and is willing to stand by your side for all them! Thank you Debby and Team!!

Buyer review
Trying to decide which realtor to use? Stop, and give Debby and her team a call
6 months ago
Trying to decide which realtor to use? Stop, and give Debby and her team a call

Trying to decide which realtor to use? Stop, and give Debby and her team a call. Debby, Artie, and Kaley are not only warm and kind, incredibly knowledgeable and experienced, but also provided the best customer service experience of my life. Whether you are a first time home buyer, buying from out of state, or just want to know you made the best realtor choice out there, give them a call. They have gone above and beyond and I am incredibly grateful for them. Will definitely be calling them for future needs.

Seller review
Just͏ the BEST!!!!
Selling͏ (or buying) a home is extremely stressful but Debby truly knows how to h
6 months ago
Just͏ the BEST!!!! Selling͏ (or buying) a home is extremely stressful but Debby truly knows how to h

Just͏ the BEST!!!! Selling͏ (or buying) a home is extremely stressful but Debby truly knows how to help you enjoy the entire experience! We could not have gone through this without her and we are so appreciative of everything she’s done to help us along. Larry had 3 unexpected surgeries during this already-challenging time and she offered more support than we could have ever imagined. Her caring ways, overwhelming knowledge of the business in general, her sound advice and her list of endless contacts kept us sane throughout this entire process. She was always a step ahead of everything and worked tirelessly to make sure we never had additional stress outside of his health issues. No one works harder and is more genuine. She far exceeded all expectations and we will forever consider her a true and caring friend. Words simply can’t express just how much she means to us and we are eternally grateful for her added strength and perseverance during this trying time. A true gem and the best in the business - period!! She’s true to her word, a terrific agent and very special person who truly blesses the lives of those she touches. She and Artie and just the BEST and we would never use anyone else!!

Seller review
Just the BEST!!!!
6 months ago
Just the BEST!!!!

Selling (or buying) a home is extremely stressful but Debby truly knows how to help you enjoy the entire experience! We could not have gone through this without her and we are so appreciative of everything she’s done to help us along. Larry had 3 unexpected surgeries during this already-challenging time and she offered more support than we could have ever imagined. Her caring ways, overwhelming knowledge of the business in general, her sound advice and her list of endless contacts kept us sane throughout this entire process. She was always a step ahead of everything and worked tirelessly to make sure we never had additional stress outside of his health issues. No one works harder and is more genuine. She far exceeded all expectations and we will forever consider her a true and caring friend. Words simply can’t express just how much she means to us and we are eternally grateful for her added strength and perseverance during this trying time. A true gem and the best in the business - period!! She’s true to her word, a terrific agent and very special person who truly blesses the lives of those she touches. She and Artie and just the BEST and we would never use anyone else!!

Seller review
Very pleasant! Highly Recommended!
6 months ago
Very pleasant! Highly Recommended!

Debby is trustworthy, highly efficient in communication, and very professional. We have long been living overseas. Debby took care of everything our house needed since she helped lease our house out in Feb 2018, until June 2022 she sold our house. Since we were not around, she actually handled everything for us, repairs, packaging, sales, big or small, recommended the right service providers to us and helped us reduce costs. Whatever we had a concern, she was instantly available by email or by phone. Debby made our distant house leasing/selling process that could have been extremely complicated a very smooth and pleasant experience!

Seller review
Easy and Proficient!
8 months ago
Easy and Proficient!

She made every step so easy yet professional. A true joy to work with and get to know such a marvelous realtor!

Seller review
Debby and Artie are amazing
8 months ago
Debby and Artie are amazing

Debby and Artie are amazing. They have always gone above and beyond. Their knowledge or real estate allows them to position offers in creative ways most agents have no clue about which gives you leverage as a buyer or seller to ensure each transaction works in your favor. It’s honestly insane the wealth of knowledge they have and not to mention experience. I’ve used them twice now to sell and buy, four transactions in today and would never consider another agent. You will be highly satisfied. Honest, open and always available.

Seller review
Amazing, best around.
8 months ago
Amazing, best around.

Debby and Artie are amazing. They have always gone above and beyond. Their knowledge or real estate allows them to position offers in creative ways most agents have no clue about which gives you leverage as a buyer or seller to ensure each transaction works in your favor. It’s honestly insane the wealth of knowledge they have and not to mention experience. I’ve used them twice now to sell and buy, four transactions in today and would never even consider another agent. You will be highly satisfied. Honest, open and always available. Sometimes too much so. Haha

1 - 12 of 90
Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Dean-Smith Realty (Knoxville, 37919)
Debby Hill
Contact Debby Hill
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap