Jennifer's profile

Jennifer's reviews

  5  
Jennifer has
16 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
4 months ago
Jennifer helped us buy and sell our home in Albuquerque

Jennifer helped us buy and sell our home in Albuquerque. Jennifer was a pleasure to work with, extremely efficient and professional, and I wouldn’t hesitate to call her again. Thanks Jennifer!

10 months ago
Jennifer Wilson is a very dedicated realtor!

Jennifer Wilson is a very dedicated realtor who takes time to ensure her clients are well represented and are fully protected with inspections, she shows up for inspections and has a wealth of knowledge about the transaction from beginning to end, we would highly recommend her to any buyer or seller.

10 months ago
I couldn’t have done this without my awesome realtor, Jennifer Wilson

So many things have fallen into place for me and I’m feeling so extremely blessed as I’m kicking off 2022 as a new homeowner! But I couldn’t have done this without my awesome realtor, Jennifer Wilson. Jennifer made my house-buying process the best experience. She turned everything around so quickly and is a true professonal at every level. Buying a home during this market is enough of a challenge with all the unknowns, but she made it happen. With her experienced ear and the ability to listen, she helped me find the perfect home and knew I’d settle for nothing less. If you are in the market for a home, give Jennifer Wilson a call. With over 26 years experience, she won’t stop working on your behalf until she finds you the perfect fit.

10 months ago
Jennifer went above and beyond for me

As a first-time home buyer and new to the Albuquerque area, I consider myself very lucky to have been able to work with Jennifer. She is extremely knowledgeable and can work through obstacles with grace to ensure that deals close! Jennifer went above and beyond for me and I will work with her in the future without hesitation.

about 1 year ago
After interviewing four other agents, we selected Jennifer to list and sell my mother's home in Albu

After interviewing four other agents, we selected Jennifer to list and sell my mother's home in Albuquerque. She was very savvy and market-aware when it came to helping us set an asking price, she gave excellent advice regarding prep and staging, she engaged a photographer who produced excellent images of the property and she impressed us with her thoughtful and comprehensive approach to marketing. She also helped us get quotes and manage the vendors involved in prepping the property. In the end, we accepted a cash offer over asking, also thanks in no small part to her skill in negotiation.

about 1 year ago
Savvy & Market-Aware

After interviewing four other agents, we selected Jennifer to list and sell my mother's home in Albuquerque. She was very savvy and market-aware when it came to helping us set an asking price, she gave excellent advice regarding prep and staging, she engaged a photographer who produced excellent images of the property and she impressed us with her thoughtful and comprehensive approach to marketing. She also helped us get quotes and manage the vendors involved in prepping the property. In the end, we accepted a cash offer over asking, also thanks in no small part to her skill in negotiation.

about 1 year ago
Jen is absolutely amazing

Jen is absolutely amazing. She has conducted two realestate transactions for me in the last two years. She works hard and gets things done! I highly recommend Jennifer Wilson for anyone needing a realtor in the Albuquerque area. Thank you Jen!

about 1 year ago
Works Hard & Gets Things Done

Jen is absolutely amazing. She has conducted two realestate transactions for me in the last two years. She works hard and gets things done! I highly recommend Jennifer Wilson for anyone needing a realtor in the Albuquerque area. Thank you Jen!

about 1 year ago
Jennifer was very responsive and helped us through our first home purchase

Jennifer was very responsive and helped us through our first home purchase. She was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice using examples from her experience and understanding of the houses in our neighborhood.

about 1 year ago
First Home Buyer

Jennifer was very responsive and helped us through our first home purchase. She was very knowledgeable and gave us good advice using examples from her experience and understanding of the houses in our neighborhood.

over 1 year ago
Jennifer has now help us with the purchase of both our homes and the sale of one

Jennifer has now help us with the purchase of both our homes and the sale of one. She is amazing! She made every experience easy and really cared about what we wanted. Thank you so much for the care you put into all you do.

over 1 year ago
Helped with purchase & sale of homes!

Jennifer has now help us with the purchase of both our homes and the sale of one. She is amazing! She made every experience easy and really cared about what we wanted. Thank you so much for the care you put into all you do.

1 - 12 of 16
Jennifer L Wilson
Contact Jennifer L Wilson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap