Stefanie's profile

Stefanie's reviews

  5  
Stefanie has
23 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
over 1 year ago
Stefanie was a pleasure to work with! She is a...

Stefanie was a pleasure to work with! She is a go getter and very knowledgeable. Our experience was low stress. I would highly recommend Stefanie Hanson to anyone in the real estate market.

over 1 year ago
Bottomline up front; Stephanie and Beckman's Real Estate are nothing but professional and I would hi

Bottomline up front; Stephanie and Beckman's Real Estate are nothing but professional and I would highly recommend this company to anyone that is buying or selling in the valley. I spoke with several other realtors before choosing Beckman's. What stood out about Beckman's was the prompt communication and backing up their assessment of our home with current market comps and research. Their marketing presence dominated all platforms (social media, Reality sites, and yard signs). Our home was under contract within 2 days of listing and I feel that we received top dollar. Beckman's provides every seller with a daily update during the entire process which took a lot of stress off of us. At anytime you can log into your account and see what tasks have been completed/not completed and who is responsible for said tasks. You will be hard pressed to find a better realtor that is born and raised in the Flathead that knows the area as well as Stephanie.

over 1 year ago
Stefanie was amazing to work with

Stefanie was amazing to work with. She got us a top dollar offer within hours of listing our home. She also helped us get into a new house that perfectly suits our family. Whether buying or selling, look no further than Stefanie Hanson as your real estate professional!

almost 2 years ago
We trusted the process, and got great results, quickly

We trusted the process, and got great results, quickly. The on-line presence was very impressive. Professional quality photography highlighted the finer points of our home, and Beckman's Furniture adorned it beautifully. Our house went on the market, on Monday morning at 9:00a.m. We had our first serious offer at 2:45p.m. that same day, 3 more offers, later that day. We accepted an (over asking price) offer, Tuesday at dinner time. The worst part of selling a home: Showing it, lasted less than 2 days. I highly recommend Stefanie and Beckman's.

about 2 years ago
Stefanie Hanson is the best I have ever worked with! My house was initially listed with another agen

Stefanie Hanson is the best I have ever worked with! My house was initially listed with another agent for 2 months. The communication was poor and the drive to sell was lacking making an already stressful situation a complete nightmare. Once Stefanie took over my house was under contract in one day! Thank you for your expertise, exceptional marketing, communication, dedication and going above and beyond! Stefanie at Beckman's Real Estate is who you need for any real estate needs!

about 2 years ago
Stefanie and Heather were awesome! Our house was under contract in under 3 days

Stefanie and Heather were awesome! Our house was under contract in under 3 days. We’d definitely recommend them to anyone who is wanting to sell fast!

over 2 years ago
Stefanie made selling our house so easy

Stefanie made selling our house so easy. Very professional, always answered or returned my calls in a timely manner and we were kept up to date the entire step of the way. She acted as both the buyer's and seller's agent and treated both parties as if she was only working for them. Both sides got a great deal. There isn't a harder working, more professional, caring agent out there in my opinion. You can't go wrong choosing Stefanie Hanson as your real estate agent!!!!

over 2 years ago
Stefanie was prompt in responding to us and very efficient in the way she handled our listing

Stefanie was prompt in responding to us and very efficient in the way she handled our listing. We always knew she was on top of things! Our home was under contract in just one day!

over 2 years ago
Stefanie and her team were fantastic from the get go! She listened, was responsive, and came to our

Stefanie and her team were fantastic from the get go! She listened, was responsive, and came to our initial meeting prepared with facts to help us sell our home! Stefanie brought in an experienced photographer who captured the warmth of the home which was very wise during the COVID environment and virtual showings. Stefanie kept us in the loop through every step of the process and provided sound guidance. Thank you!

over 2 years ago
It was a pleasure working with Stefanie and Heather

It was a pleasure working with Stefanie and Heather. The two of them made selling our home a breeze. They are very responsive, knowledgeable, and professional. We had our home under contract in 7 days with multiple offers. Stefanie was patient with all of our questions as this was our first time being sellers. They have our highest recommendation.

over 2 years ago
Stefanie is so responsive and answers any questions in a timely manner

Stefanie is so responsive and answers any questions in a timely manner. Her marketing plan is top notch. She helped us sell our house quick during a crazy time! I would Highly recommend her as a realtor.

over 2 years ago
Stefanie was professional and a pleasure to work with

Stefanie was professional and a pleasure to work with. Her team does a wonderful job marketing. She uses a professional photographer and the whole experience is first-rate. We were able to sell our home during these unique times in less than a week. I would highly recommend.

1 - 12 of 23
Stefanie Hanson
Contact Stefanie Hanson
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap