Trey's profile

Trey's reviews

  5  
Trey has
33 Verified Reviews
across 11 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Trey was a great agent
11 months ago
Trey was a great agent

Trey’s a really good person and great agent. He did a great job selling my house.

Seller review
Always available.
11 months ago
Always available.

Trey helped us sell above asking and helped us find our dream home! Pleased with the whole process.

Seller review
Attentive and Professional
11 months ago
Attentive and Professional

When we needed him at any point, he was always there and met all of our needs. Thank you for your help Trey.

Seller review
He’s our first choice
11 months ago
He’s our first choice

a great realtor. He helped us fix the place us and gave us great suggestions. Loved working withi Trey.

Seller review
Special young man with a great heart
11 months ago
Special young man with a great heart

Trey was wonderful 2 work with. I met with 2 other realtors gave me a higher price than others and we ended up getting me even more.I got a headache lookin at 30 some odd offers.

Seller review
Great Realtor
11 months ago
Great Realtor

We put my house on the market for more than I thought we could and got multiple offers in a day. Highly recommend.

Seller review
Exceeded all of our expectations
11 months ago
Exceeded all of our expectations

We’ve bought and sold with Trey 5 times now. He’s the absolute best we’ve ever encountered. Call him. You’ll like the result.

Seller review
Voted Best for A Reason
about 1 year ago
Voted Best for A Reason

Trey worked relentlessly to help us find the perfect home for us. We ended up with an amazing home, in the area we wanted at a GREAT price! We are thankful for all his hard work and dedication to our dream. He, two years later sold that same home for us within days for.. way more than we had purchased it for and had multiple offers. we are grateful for not only his loyalty as a relator but more importantly as a friend. There’s a reason why he was voted, the best!

Seller review
We love Trey!
about 1 year ago
We love Trey!

Trey Bessent did a fantastic job for us. He was always available to answer questions and was incredibly professional and attentive. He got us a fantastic price for the house and the entire transaction went smoothly. Highly recommend!!!!!!

Buyer review
Super awesome to work with!
about 1 year ago
Super awesome to work with!

Trey was super awesome! We were referred to Trey by our local realtor, so we had high expectations. Trey went up above and beyond those expectations! We relocated from out of the area, and Trey took the time to teach us about the new areas, gave us info we asked and needed, and gave us that southern welcoming charm! Will recommend him to all our friends and family!

Seller review
Top notch realtor
about 1 year ago
Top notch realtor

Spectacular job. Happy that I went with Trey as my realtor.

Seller review
10 out of 10
about 1 year ago
10 out of 10

I’ve sold a lot of homes in my day but never had an agent like Trey. Smart, charismatic, and really good at what he does, he made it enjoyable and made me a lot of money too.

1 - 12 of 33
Trey Bessent
Contact Trey Bessent
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap