Jessica's profileJessica

Jessica's reviews

  5  
Jessica has
105 Verified Reviews
across 6 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Jaime and Jessica were both very helpful in selling our home
4 months ago
Jaime and Jessica were both very helpful in selling our home

Jaime and Jessica were both very helpful in selling our home. They were very knowledgable and professional throughout the entire process.

Seller review
Everything went smooth as silk! Sold in less than a DAY!!!
4 months ago
Everything went smooth as silk! Sold in less than a DAY!!!

Everything went smooth as silk. Sold in less than a DAY!!!

Buyer review
Above and beyond to ensure our family was taken care of!!
4 months ago
Above and beyond to ensure our family was taken care of!!

Meg and Jessica have gone above and beyond to ensure our family was taken care of in the process of buying a home from out of state. From giving live tours, saving us from an unsafe home, assisting in negotiations to a house we now get to call home.

Buyer review
Jessica LaCour and Jaime Keuck were awesome to work with!
4 months ago
Jessica LaCour and Jaime Keuck were awesome to work with!

Jess and Jaime were awesome to work with! They explained everything in full detail! If we had a question no matter how big or small they answered it to the best of their knowledge! They are very helpful and wonderful at their job! Would recommend to anyone!

Buyer review
The entire 411 properties team was top notch from start to finish!
4 months ago
The entire 411 properties team was top notch from start to finish!

The entire 411 properties team was top notch from start to finish. We had two houses to sell and one to buy. They answered questions so fast and always replied. They had our families best interests in mind, always! I would highly recommend 411 properties for all of your home buying and selling needs. This team works nonstop and helps with anything that arises! Jess, Jaime and Meg were so wonderful from FB lives, showing us our dream home, to closing! My family are so excited with our dream home! Made possible by these ladies!

Buyer review
We were referred to Jessica by a good family friend and we couldn’t be happier with the service!
4 months ago
We were referred to Jessica by a good family friend and we couldn’t be happier with the service!

We were referred to Jessica by a good family friend and we couldn’t be happier with the service we received! She was incredible from start to finish with both the sale of our home and helping us buy our dream home. She worked hard to get us a good deal on both houses and made this stressful but exciting time a breeze. She would respond almost instantly to any questions or concerns and always listened to us. She cares and it shows. I 100% will recommend her to all of our family and friends in the future.

Buyer review
Jess LaCour and team were an absolute delight to work with!
4 months ago
Jess LaCour and team were an absolute delight to work with!

Jess and team were an absolute delight to work with. They overcame any obstacle that arose, on my behalf, and made the sale of the property a breeze for me. I cannot recommend this fabulous team enough! From a sale of a property, to a spur of the moment decision to view an available home, through the offer process and the sale of a second home, this team absolutely knocked it our of the park every step of the way. They stood by our side and acted on our behalf for any little thing that came up, and took extraordinary care of us. So happy with our choice of Jess and the 411 Team!

Seller review
Was a wonderful experience, We are so glad we choose this realtor.
4 months ago
Was a wonderful experience, We are so glad we choose this realtor.

Was a wonderful experience,i would recommend them to everyone. Jess got my place sold in a little over a month. We are so glad we choose this realtor.

Seller review
We were very impressed with the professional, personalized experience with Jessica LaCour!
4 months ago
We were very impressed with the professional, personalized experience with Jessica LaCour!

We were very impressed with the professional, personalized experience when selling our home with Jessica. She did a wonderful job helping us get our home ready for the photographer and videographer. Our home sold immediately on her posting it. This company is the greatest and we recommend it if you want the best seller experience. 411 is the best!!!

Buyer review
Everyone was fantastic to work with at 411 Properties and they went above and beyond!
5 months ago
Everyone was fantastic to work with at 411 Properties and they went above and beyond!

Everyone was fantastic to work with and they went above and beyond doing what they needed to, to sell our house! I will definitely recommend them and will use them in the future.

Seller review
Jessica LaCour is extremely reliable and I would highly recommend her!
5 months ago
Jessica LaCour is extremely reliable and I would highly recommend her!

We had Jessica sell our home. She and her team have a true passion for working in real estate and this results in making the entire process nearly stress-free for the sellers. Jessica responded quickly with any question or concerns we had. She is extremely reliable and I would highly recommend her.

Buyer review
Jessica LaCour and the 411 Properties team hit it out of the park!
5 months ago
Jessica LaCour and the 411 Properties team hit it out of the park!

Jessica and the 411 team hit it out of the park. Fast and on point. Jessica even got to use her muscle to make seller take our offer! They did a awesome job and now our family is closer to one another and we love Gillette so far lol Give Jessica and the girls a call won’t regret it!!!

1 - 12 of 105
411 Properties
Jessica LaCour
Contact Jessica LaCour
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap