Rick's profileRick

Rick's reviews

  5  
Rick has
75 Verified Reviews
across 18 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Rick Woods, Excellent Agent!!
22 days ago
Rick Woods, Excellent Agent!!

Rick is knowledgeable and easy to work with. We've had great results with Rick and Terry!

Seller review
Rick and Terry Knock It Out of the Hyde Park
about 1 month ago
Rick and Terry Knock It Out of the Hyde Park

From the beginning, Rick Woods {and his partner, Terry Knight} presented a flawless plan for selling our Hyde Park home, well-documented with neighborhood statistics. We were impressed with their extensive knowledge of the Hyde Park market and their impressive track record. Rick and Terry are good listeners and addressed our concerns throughout the selling process. Always accessible, they promptly answered every test and phone call, making the entire process easier. We would highly recommend the Rick and Terry team.

Seller review
Hyde Park Experts Eliminate Stress
about 1 month ago
Hyde Park Experts Eliminate Stress

We chose Rick Woods {and his partner, Terry Knight} to market and sell our Hyde Park house because of their superb reputation. They have all the skills you want your realtor to bring to the table: integrity, specialized knowledge of the local market, perfect pricing strategies and an abundance of patience. These two kind, intelligent gentlemen managed to essentially eliminate all of our concerns. From start to finish, everything was handled in an extraordinarily professional manner. Thank you for taking such good care of us.

Buyer review
Great Team
2 months ago
Great Team

Rick & Terry were very patient as we searched for the perfect home. They have a terrific support team that is very professional and the communication during the entire process was superb!! I highly recommend!

Seller review
Another Excellent Experience
4 months ago
Another Excellent Experience

Once again, Rick and his staff did an excellent job representing me with the sale of my property. This was the third time Rick represented me to sell a property. Realtor caravans, open houses on numerous occasions, alerting me of feedback from all showings and lastly, bringing me an offer on my home that was very satisfying. I highly recommend his team for doing a five-star job.

Seller review
Absolutely Amazing
5 months ago
Absolutely Amazing

When you hire Rick, you are hiring an amazing team. We had people working with us from photographers to transaction specialist. Every offer was broken down to exact detail on what our net would be vs the other offers. Rick is the most calm guy we've met in a long time, he is a superb mediator. For example the day the for sale sign went into the yard our "neighbor" decided she wanted to dispute a 10 year old fence on the property line, she even hired an attorney........we didn't have to bother with one as Rick ordered a survey immediately saw that the fence was where it should be, called the attorney and we never heard another word. He never got excited or upset, he just dealt with it in a calm and professional manner. He took every bit of stress out of selling a home. When it comes to buying or selling I will not use anyone else!

Seller review
Wonderful and Professional
5 months ago
Wonderful and Professional

Best realtor I’ve ever had the pleasure to work with 5 offers above asking price after being mls for 4 days

Buyer review
First Time Homebuyer
6 months ago
First Time Homebuyer

Kevin and Rick were so knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process. Buying my first home was nerve-wracking but Kevin always made me feel calm and addressed my questions and concerns. Kevin was patient with me and helped me find the perfect house for me. I never felt pressured, I always felt supported.

Buyer review
Made things easier then I imagined
6 months ago
Made things easier then I imagined

Working with Rick Woods Realtors, Kevin Wu specifically made my home buying experience so much easier then I thought it could be. I was buying in Florida while still living in NJ, Kevin worked with me based on my availability to be in town and found me the perfect place to call home. I am ever to grateful for him making this such a smooth process.

Buyer review
Amazing experience
8 months ago
Amazing experience

Absolutely had a fantastic experience with Kevin. Kevin is so patient, knowledgeable and honest. I cannot thank Kevin and his team enough for his assistance.

Buyer review
Rick and Terry are simply the best
8 months ago
Rick and Terry are simply the best

Rick and Terry are simply the best. I don't say that lightly. Everyone knows that buying a home in Hyde Park these days requires a miracle. Fortunately for us Rick and Terry were on the spot to supply the required miracle on demand! We had met Rick and Terry at an open house in the fall. They were gracious, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. They lived in the neighborhood and had a good handle of which houses might be coming on the market. This knowledge proved key in the successful acquisition of our lovely and unique home. I can't recommend them enough.

Buyer review
Our Savior
8 months ago
Our Savior

Rick and Terry are simply the best. I don't say that lightly. Everyone knows that buying a home in Hyde Park these days requires a miracle. Fortunately for us Rick and Terry were on the spot to supply the required miracle on demand! We had met Rick and Terry at an open house in the fall. They were gracious, knowledgeable and enthusiastic. They lived in the neighborhood and had a good handle of which houses might be coming on the market. This knowledge proved key in the successful acquisition of our lovely and unique home. I can't recommend them enough.

1 - 12 of 75
Keller Williams South Tampa
Rick Woods, PA
Contact Rick Woods, PA
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap