Tim's profileTim

Tim's reviews

  5  
Tim has
57 Verified Reviews
across 12 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Tim sold me my first home this year as well as my parents their home 14 years ago!  I am so grateful
2 months ago
Tim sold me my first home this year as well as my parents their home 14 years ago! I am so grateful

Tim sold me my first home this year as well as my parents their home 14 years ago! I am so grateful for the phenomenal experience he provided! Tim is such a kind man and fantastic realtor.

Buyer review
All around excellents
3 months ago
All around excellents

With Tim knowledge of the area and able to show the houses remotely was a bonus for us. He also made everything just flow with not a lot of stress. His communication was very good as well.

Buyer review
Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with
3 months ago
Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with

Tim was absolutely wonderful to work with. His experience, knowledge, and connections helped make our move from out of state as worry free as possible.

Seller review
Tim helped us buy our dream house in 2010 and now in 2022 he helped us sell it
7 months ago
Tim helped us buy our dream house in 2010 and now in 2022 he helped us sell it

Tim helped us buy our dream house in 2010 and now in 2022 he helped us sell it. During the whole process he guided us through each and single step with great care and sense of detail. His long experience and knowledge of the housing market in Treasure Valley is hard to compete with. We highly recommend Tim.

Buyer review
Being a first time home buyer in todays market can be very intimidating
8 months ago
Being a first time home buyer in todays market can be very intimidating

Being a first time home buyer in todays market can be very intimidating. Tim helped my parents buy their house 12 years ago, so when I was looking to buy they told me to call him. I had a house in mind that I liked, and he had an offer in for me just hours after I first called him. It was accepted, and he helped guide me through the closing process. When the appraisal came back low he negotiated the price down and saved me $32,000! He also has many connections throughout the Treasure Valley and helped me get set up with contractors to do some work on the house. Tim made my first home buying experience a great one, and I am so thankful I had him through this process!

Seller review
Great quality service
9 months ago
Great quality service

Good guidance throughout

Seller review
When my brother passed away, we were left with his house in Idaho and we were out of state
9 months ago
When my brother passed away, we were left with his house in Idaho and we were out of state

When my brother passed away, we were left with his house in Idaho and we were out of state. Tim was very professional and thorough in listing and selling the house in just one day. He has been so helpful in the entire process and I recommend his services to everyone. His communication and follow ups have been outstanding and I know the final closing will be just as easy.

Seller review
Tim’s experience and professionalism make a difference
9 months ago
Tim’s experience and professionalism make a difference

Tim’s experience and professionalism make a difference. From a house deal with him in 1995 to this current house deal in 2022, I can highly recommend Tim.

Buyer review
Tim is the most knowledgeable real estate agent my husband and I have ever worked with over the year
10 months ago
Tim is the most knowledgeable real estate agent my husband and I have ever worked with over the year

Tim is the most knowledgeable real estate agent my husband and I have ever worked with over the years. He is very helpful and is completely focused on his clients finding the right home at the right time. It took us over 5 months and walking through countless home before we found our house. Tim was always professional and always patient with us and our 3 very energetic kids. We really appreciate all of his hard work in getting us into our home.

Buyer review
Stress free!
What I can say about with working with Tim, is the whole process was easy! Stress free
11 months ago
Stress free! What I can say about with working with Tim, is the whole process was easy! Stress free

Stress free! What I can say about with working with Tim, is the whole process was easy! Stress free and fun. Tim is an awesome man and cares about you, your needs and desires. He isn’t pushy, just trying to sell a house. He cares about your well being and is purely there to help. He is also very knowledgeable and has a wealth of experience. You’ll find how easy and fast you can trust him. I highly recommend Tim! I know we will be working with him again, in the future.

Buyer review
Stress free!
11 months ago
Stress free!

What I can say about with working with Tim, is the whole process was easy! Stress free and fun. Tim is an awesome man and cares about you, your needs and desires. He isn’t pushy, just trying to sell a house. He cares about your well being and is purely there to help. He is also very knowledgeable and has a wealth of experience. You’ll find how easy and fast you can trust him. I highly recommend Tim! I know we will be working with him again, in the future.

Buyer review
From the first day we met Tim, we knew he would be our realtor & friend.
12 months ago
From the first day we met Tim, we knew he would be our realtor & friend.

He was always very patient with us. We felt he had a genuine desire to be a part of finding the right house. He was part of our God adventure.

1 - 12 of 57
Fathom Realty
Tim Burroughs
Contact Tim Burroughs
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap