Eddie's profileEddie

Eddie's reviews

  5  
Eddie has
130 Verified Reviews
across 23 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Team Campos for Life!!
about 21 hours ago
Team Campos for Life!!

If you need an agent and that will work for you then look no further than Eddie Campos and his Awesome REMAX Team. I called to get an appointment to sell my home, he met with me within 48 hours. He came over, did a walk through then sat down and listed what we would need to do for a quick sale at top market values. After all minor improvements were made he did a comprehensive market analysis, listed my home and and had his team to extensive outreach to get exposure. We saw the fruits of his labor with several offers in the first week and a sale shortly there after. I have sold six homes in several states and this was hands down my best experience. I recommend him to everyone and look forward to using him on our next home purchase / sale. Very Respectfully, Tim & Jeanne!!!

Buyer review
All around exceptional human being
26 days ago
All around exceptional human being

Eddie did an awesome job start to finish. Everything was fully transparent, and every question was promptly answered, ensuring that there was never any gray area. He always kept me up to date with where we were standing within the process, and I couldn’t recommend a better person to help someone purchase a home.

Buyer review
Eddie Campos was our ace in the hole when it came to our real estate transaction
3 months ago
Eddie Campos was our ace in the hole when it came to our real estate transaction

Eddie was with us every step of the way to our successful home purchase. His knowledge of the unusual market led to our submission of a successful bid on our house. He provided clear and thorough explanations throughout the process. As we toured the house I felt that his attention to the structure and his knowledge of construction helped us know if the bones of the house were good - in fact he was able to point out most of the issues later confirmed with the home inspection. He has an incredible network of trusted home repair professionals. They have since proven to be reliable referrals to remedy known issues and make desired adjustments to accommodate our needs. I toured the house with my two adult daughters, and especially appreciated that Eddie treated each of us with respect and answered all our concerns. Eddie was on top of the process the entire time. He communicated frequently with us as to the schedule of up-coming events. He explained all the legalities of the closing procedures and took great care that we understood every detail. I would highly recommend Eddie to anyone who is anticipating the purchase of a home.

Buyer review
Realtor review
4 months ago
Realtor review

Eddie was very knowledgeable and professional he worked with us, when i had a very unique work schedule that always made it hard and last minute to make appointments. Eddie did a great job.

Seller review
This guy is the GOAT of real estate.
4 months ago
This guy is the GOAT of real estate.

I have looked at many houses that were catfishes for lack of a better term. The images were poor quality or lacking. The houses were a mess or worse. What makes Eddie stand out is not only his great team so that you get a fast response even if some of the team is busy, that he hires a great photographer that really captures your house, and how he spends the extra dime to have someone come through and give you staging advice before you have showings. You pay for what you get, and in this case Eddie is worth it.

Seller review
I͏ highly recommend Eddie Campos!
4 months ago
I͏ highly recommend Eddie Campos!

I͏ highly recommend Eddie Campos Eddie was very responsive and carefully guided us through every step of selling our home. He has great experience and understanding of the real estate market in the Toledo area. Eddie was very responsive to our messages and phone calls. He also put us in touch with other individuals we needed for selling our house. Eddie even accompanied the appraiser through the house, making sure they were aware of the improvements we had made to get a great value for our home. This was the best experience possible for us. And he even seemed entertained with my husband’s jokes!

Seller review
I highly recommend Eddie Campos
4 months ago
I highly recommend Eddie Campos

Eddie was very responsive and carefully guided us through every step of selling our home. He has great experience and understanding of the real estate market in the Toledo area. Eddie was very responsive to our messages and phone calls. He also put us in touch with other individuals we needed for selling our house. Eddie even accompanied the appraiser through the house, making sure they were aware of the improvements we had made to get a great value for our home. This was the best experience possible for us. And he even seemed entertained with my husband’s jokes!

Buyer review
Great first time home buying experience
4 months ago
Great first time home buying experience

As first time home buyers, we came into this process with a lot of questions and unknowns. Eddie walked us through each step and answered all of our questions. He was easy to work with and always got back with us very quickly. He has a ton of knowledge about real estate and the area! Highly recommend working with Eddie for any real estate needs.

Seller review
We have known Eddie for over 16 years...
4 months ago
We have known Eddie for over 16 years...

Knowledgeable͏ agent We have known Eddie for over 16 years. I bought this home with him and now sold it with him. He has a vast knowledge of the area and the market. He would keep us in the loop with how the market was reacting over the years in regards of listing our place. The time was right and he guided us through the process. He made great suggestions to get the home ready for the market and it paid off. First day hitting the market we had many viewings and under contract within 48 hours. He is not just a realtor but a great friend too

Seller review
Knowledgeable agent
4 months ago
Knowledgeable agent

We have known Eddie for over 16 years. I bought this home with him and now sold it with him. He has a vast knowledge of the area and the market. He would keep us in the loop with how the market was reacting over the years in regards of listing our place. The time was right and he guided us through the process. He made great suggestions to get the home ready for the market and it paid off. First day hitting the market we had many viewings and under contract within 48 hours. He is not just a realtor but a great friend too

Seller review
Extraordinary Experience On A Difficult Path
6 months ago
Extraordinary Experience On A Difficult Path

Eddie is amazing, and I will recommend him as often as I can. He took a very difficult situation and made it as simple and professional as possible while also being incredibly genuine and caring throughout the process. The house sold the first day on the market. His market knowledge and preparation created the perfect atmosphere. He is literally the best person to have in your corner when selling or buying a home.

Buyer review
What͏ a great agent !
This͏ is the 6th real estate transaction I’ve had the pleasure to work with Ed
6 months ago
What͏ a great agent ! This͏ is the 6th real estate transaction I’ve had the pleasure to work with Ed

What͏ a great agent ! This͏ is the 6th real estate transaction I’ve had the pleasure to work with Eddie on, that should speak volumes to anyone! Eddie is the consummate agent, always prepared and a wealth of knowledge no matter the size or location of the home. I would, and have, highly recommend Eddie to anyone looking to sell or purchase a home .

1 - 12 of 130
RE/MAX Preferred Associates
Eddie Campos
Contact Eddie Campos
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap