Cyndi's profileCyndi

Cyndi's reviews

  5  
Cyndi has
68 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Cyndi is the best
10 days ago
Cyndi is the best

This is the second time we have used Cyndi Byrley for selling and purchasing a home. We will not use anyone else due to her knowledge and professionalism. She goes above and beyond for her clients.

Buyer review
The Best Ever!!!
about 1 month ago
The Best Ever!!!

Cyndi is the best. I moved from Atlanta to Evansville. She was very patient and kind even with my family that asked more questions than I did 😳. She wanted to make sure the home I chose would be the right fit for me and not just sell me a house. I would highly recommend Cyndi to anyone that is looking to buy or sell. Great Job Cyndi!!! I love my new home!!

Buyer review
Cyndi is awesome!
about 1 month ago
Cyndi is awesome!

Cyndi was fantastic! She sold our house in 48 hrs for full asking price. Then, she helped us find our new home, which checked all our boxes and stayed in our desired price point. This is the second house she has helped us find. I can't say enough good about her!

Seller review
Great Communication and Knowledge
about 1 month ago
Great Communication and Knowledge

Cyndi is very professional, thorough, and knows her stuff! I would recommend her for any real estate needs you may have. She will work with you efficiently and give you the best advice so that you are in the best position to find a buyer or find the perfect home for you and/or your family.

Buyer review
Nobody better than Cyndi
about 2 months ago
Nobody better than Cyndi

Cyndi has served me several times over the years. Nobody has more knowledge about the local market, especially in Newburgh, Indiana. She is loyal and extremely hard-working.

Buyer review
Cyndi is very knowledgeable
3 months ago
Cyndi is very knowledgeable

Great͏ Questions Cyndi is very knowledgable and asked great questions about what we were looking for in a house. Those questions helped us to clarify and narrow our search to help us find the best house for us at this point in time. She is great at communicating with her buyers during the purchasing process. Cyndi's experience was very valuable in writing our offer and counter offer, which reduced our stress levels. I would highly recommend Cyndi if you want someone in your corner in purchasing your next home.

Buyer review
Great Questions
3 months ago
Great Questions

Cyndi is very knowledgable and asked great questions about what we were looking for in a house. Those questions helped us to clarify and narrow our search to help us find the best house for us at this point in time. She is great at communicating with her buyers during the purchasing process. Cyndi's experience was very valuable in writing our offer and counter offer, which reduced our stress levels. I would highly recommend Cyndi if you want someone in your corner in purchasing your next home.

Buyer review
Excellent Agent
3 months ago
Excellent Agent

I would highly recommend Cyndi. Cyndi is great at her job! She kept us in the loop the whole time during our transaction. Very easy to work with, and understanding.

Seller review
Thank you for a great experience!
3 months ago
Thank you for a great experience!

Cyndi was professional, personable and offered a seamless experience from start to finish. She excelled in quick communication and made the process of selling our home stress free. Thanks again!

Seller review
Great job!
3 months ago
Great job!

Cyndi’s knowledge and professionalism led to a quick sale. She very helpful during the loan process and assisted me in meeting the buyer’s needs.

Buyer review
Cyndi will get it done for you !!!
3 months ago
Cyndi will get it done for you !!!

Cyndi was great to work with. I had a quick painless buying experience. She negotiated the deal, I got the house. Not sure I would have gotten this house if I had not had Cyndi working for me. She reacted quickly, got me the first viewing of the house and got the deal closed.

Buyer review
Best͏ realtor hands down!!!!
Cyndi is awesome at her job!!  She has the experience of the reality bu
3 months ago
Best͏ realtor hands down!!!! Cyndi is awesome at her job!! She has the experience of the reality bu

Best͏ realtor hands down!!!! Cyndi is awesome at her job!! She has the experience of the reality business from years of selling houses. She is also always available to answer question or any concerns you have she is honest and above all has her clients best interest in mind. She will find you the perfect home that fits all your needs!! I don’t think the women ever sleeps and is always working!! She is our family realtor and we highly recommend her to anyone we know looking for a home.

1 - 12 of 68
ERA FIRST ADVANTAGE REALTY, INC
Cyndi Byrley
Contact Cyndi Byrley
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap