Kathy's profile

Kathy's reviews

  5  
Kathy has
29 Verified Reviews
across 7 different locations, showing 12.
5 months ago
Kathy did a great job and is very knowledgeable about houses in and around the Muncie area

Kathy did a great job and is very knowledgeable about houses in and around the Muncie area. Even in this tough housing market for buyers I reached out to her and was able to close a deal within 5 weeks. She makes everything very easy and is always there to respond to your questions and concerns.

6 months ago
Kathy helped with every aspect of the transaction

Kathy helped with every aspect of the transaction. She was kind, efficient, and effective in all respects. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a primary, secondary or investment residence.

7 months ago
Kathy was extremely professional during the whole process

Kathy was extremely professional during the whole process. She’s also speedy and we did not have to wait for anything on her end, very knowledgeable of the Muncie/Anderson area (only places that we were interested in buying) and possibly more. We had our accepted offer and 35 days later we got our keys.

8 months ago
This is our second home we bought with Kathy, she is very easy to work with, she knows the neighborh

This is our second home we bought with Kathy, she is very easy to work with, she knows the neighborhood very well, very through on all documentation and processes. I highly recommend her.

about 1 year ago
Absolutely Wonderful!

Kathy was kind, knowledgeable and very efficient in assisting me with my home buying process. Kathy helped me purchase my first home and she was very helpful in both educating me and guiding me through that process. Especially in such a crazy market, at the time! I love my home and looking back at out of all of the houses we spent our time looking at, it truly is the one that is most “me!” Forever grateful!

about 1 year ago
Kathy was a great help, sold home in 5 days multiple offers over asking price, very knowledgeable ab

Kathy was a great help, sold home in 5 days multiple offers over asking price, very knowledgeable about real estate in our community. Would recommend her services to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

about 1 year ago
Great With First Time Buyer

Kathy was an amazing agent! She kept up with the market at a time when houses were selling within hours and managed to find us our new nest. It was a few streets over from the neighborhood we planned on being in but we’re glad she took the initiative and showed us the place because it is perfect for us. She was incredibly knowledgable about specifics such as building codes and the like (something we were clueless about as first time buyers) and was a great source for finding plumbers/hvac people who are reliable and amazing in their own right. Her direct help may be over now but the network she’s established of home care professionals and the services they offer is still relevant and beneficial to our lives today. We cannot recommend her enough!

about 1 year ago
Professional agent

Professional and experienced agent No hidden catchy Regularly update info on market Fairly honest opinions Highly engaging and adopting with client's requests even if it was a short notice Highly recommended.

about 1 year ago
First Time Buyer

Kathy is amazing. She went above and beyond during out buying process. She’s very professional and down to earth. I would highly recommend anyone selling or buying to choose Kathy as their realtor.

almost 2 years ago
Kathy helped us immensely during the sale of our home and with the purchase of our current home

Kathy helped us immensely during the sale of our home and with the purchase of our current home. She was and is always available for consultation and feedback with questions and any concerns we had both before and after the sale and purchase. She is a local professional with an excellent grasp of the local market and the real estate business. We would highly recommend her as your next realtor as we have for our family.

almost 2 years ago
Kathy helped me sell a house

Kathy helped me sell a house. I did not have much experience, but she walked me through the process with ease and helped build my confidence. When it came time to buy a house, my experience with Kathy told me to contact her for help. Again, she helped me sort through the process with insight and information. I have really enjoyed working with her. She is practical and down to earth when helping. When I get ready to sell, I will once again select Kathy first to help me.

about 2 years ago
Kathy was delightful to work with when I was searching for a home

Kathy was delightful to work with when I was searching for a home. She listened to my wants and needs in a home and helped me find the right home for me. Kathy is quick to respond and knows the Delaware County area well. I highly recommend Kathy for your home buying and selling needs!

1 - 12 of 29
Kathy Smith
Contact Kathy Smith
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap