Justin's profile

Justin's reviews

  5  
Justin has
26 Verified Reviews
across 9 different locations, showing 12.
12 months ago
Great experience

Justin and his team are fantastic to work with and super responsive! Highly recommend to buy or sell. They make the process a lot less stressful!

about 1 year ago
We had an incredible experience with Justin

We had an incredible experience with Justin and Homes with Steill. Justin as well as the company we’re prompt, respectful, encouraging and worked alongside us to find the perfect house we needed while working to get us a price we were happy with. We were not confident we would be able to find a house, given the market, but Justin exceeded our expectations. We can’t thank him enough!

over 2 years ago
Justin couldn't have been more responsive, insightful, and genuinely helpful throughout the process

Justin couldn't have been more responsive, insightful, and genuinely helpful throughout the process. As a first-time home buyer, I had a great deal of questions, and he invested the time to make sure everything was done carefully and correctly. Do yourself a favor and work with one of the best. You won't regret it.

over 2 years ago
This is the second time we have worked with Justin

This is the second time we have worked with Justin. He is reliable, helpful, smart, and we genuinely trust him, which is very important. We will use him again if we move in the future and recommend him to our family and friends!

over 2 years ago
Justin is an awesome agent and he has a great team that is always there to help out and answer quest

Justin is an awesome agent and he has a great team that is always there to help out and answer questions. He is well aware of local market trends and has multiple ways to bring your listing into focus to ensure that your listing receives the showings it deserves.

over 2 years ago
Justin is a phenomenal realtor

Justin is a phenomenal realtor. He is professional, effective, and most importantly he cared more about us as his clients than he did about anything else. He had our home sold in one day. I highly recommend Justin and his team! They are fantastic to work with.

over 2 years ago
Justin and has team were very helpful in finding us the perfect home

Justin and has team were very helpful in finding us the perfect home. At every step of the process he was available and willing to answer questions and solve problems. We ended up finding a home that was perfect for our family, in a great, and a great deal.

almost 3 years ago
Justin is the best of the best! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and very experienced

Justin is the best of the best! He is knowledgeable, friendly, and very experienced. We are certain we received the highest quality offer on our home possible thanks to Justin and his team. The personal touches he puts into his business as well as his high quality character make him a no-brained choice for selling or buying a home in Westfield/Carmel.

almost 3 years ago
Justin was amazing during our recent first home-buying experience

Justin was amazing during our recent first home-buying experience. He made the process extremely smooth, clearly explained everything at each step in the process, and made us completely comfortable (all while we were living in another state). If you choose Justin and his team you’ll be in excellent hands.

almost 3 years ago
Justin and his team are fantastic! Quick to respond with to any need and very knowledgeable for thei

Justin and his team are fantastic! Quick to respond with to any need and very knowledgeable for their buyers! Their recommendations from inspection to movers were also spot on.

almost 3 years ago
I highly recommend Justin and would work with him and his team again

I highly recommend Justin and would work with him and his team again. Justin put my interests first and helped me not only find a home I love but also a great financial investment. Justin is a first-class realtor with a high degree of integrity, knowledge and experience.

about 3 years ago
Justin is straightforward, honest and responsive

Justin is straightforward, honest and responsive. His research regarding marketing our house, was right on the money, as the eventual sale experience demonstrated. Many good realtors are in this area, but Justin was an excellent fit for us and I would recommend him to anyone looking for his professional services. Steve North

1 - 12 of 26
Justin Steill
Contact Justin Steill
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap