Mark's profileMark

Mark's reviews

  5  
Mark has
80 Verified Reviews
across 34 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Great realtor
2 days ago
Great realtor

Mark was there for every need. Great person to work with, would recommend him to anyone. Thank you, Mark

Seller review
Best Realtor Ever
5 days ago
Best Realtor Ever

Mark Wiesemann is an amazing Realtor. He helped my wife and I sell two of our homes! He's efficient and goes above and beyond to make sure all your needs are met.

Seller review
Quality Performer
about 1 month ago
Quality Performer

Mr. Wiesemann is the consummate professional real estate agent. I would not call anyone else.

Seller review
Highly recommend
2 months ago
Highly recommend

Mark is a very professional and knowledgeable realtor. He knows the housing market well, offered excellent advice when I asked and was very easy to get ahold of when I had questions. He stayed on top of everything and the sale of my house went very smooth. He was a pleasure to work with.

Seller review
Excellent experience!
2 months ago
Excellent experience!

Mark made the selling process an easy experience because of his knowledge of real estate. Ours was not the easiest of situations because we were out of state, but Mark made it as convenient as possible for us. His professionalism was impeccable.

Seller review
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Professional
2 months ago
Knowledgeable, Helpful, Professional

I was very pleased with Mark Wiesemann as my real estate agent and recommend him to others.

Seller review
Working with Mark Wiesemann.
2 months ago
Working with Mark Wiesemann.

Working with Mark was great pleasure. We would call on him again if needed.

Seller review
Professional among professionals
2 months ago
Professional among professionals

Mark listed our home and we had multiple offers over the listing price. Signed a contract the next door. Mark took charge and made this sale a perfect breeze. He is a leader among the best.

Seller review
The smoothest sell ever. Mark is a professional...
2 months ago
The smoothest sell ever. Mark is a professional...

The smoothest sell ever. Mark is a professional among professionals and is a industry leader. Mark took care of everything. Our home was listed and contract was signed the next day after multiple offers received.

Buyer review
Mark is very knowledgeable and easy to work with
3 months ago
Mark is very knowledgeable and easy to work with

Mark was great to work with. He was always available for questions and went the extra mile for us on several occasions when putting in an offer or negotiating with the seller. I'd recommend him to family and friends!

Seller review
we have had the pleasure of using Mark several times buying and selling homes.
3 months ago
we have had the pleasure of using Mark several times buying and selling homes.

Mark has helped us buy and find several homes including some property. he is very patient and will definitely find you the house that you are wanting. He has great knowledge of real the estate market and what is Available and what to price a house. he has always been great at communicating with us during all of the processes and very professional at all times. we definitely would use Mark again and recommend him to all of our friends.

Seller review
Mark is a consummate professional in his dealings with the realty market and the needs of is clients
5 months ago
Mark is a consummate professional in his dealings with the realty market and the needs of is clients

In selling our property Mark was there at every turn with advice, comparisons and analysis of the market around us, tips for getting the house in it's best shape, and was there from start to finish which with his help was a matter of days at the right price. All the crossed t's and dotted I's were also dealt with in our behalf with total dedication and taking care of our needs. He is an outstanding example of what a realty agent looks like in your corner. Thank you Mark for your efforts and as important, caring.

1 - 12 of 80
RE/MAX Heritage
Mark Wiesemann
Contact Mark Wiesemann
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap