Dan's profileDan

Dan's reviews

  4.9  
Dan has
52 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Buyer review
Great Service
17 days ago
Great Service

Very responsive to all my questions.

Seller review
Thumbs up to Dan Stacey Team
about 1 month ago
Thumbs up to Dan Stacey Team

We worked very closely with Samantha. We highly recommend her not only for her real estate expertise, but for her knowledgeable professionalism and thoughtful attention to detail. Her care throughout the selling process and attention to communication was excellent. Samantha is a joy to work with.

Seller review
Knowledgeable and comforting staff took the stress out of the buying/selling process
about 1 month ago
Knowledgeable and comforting staff took the stress out of the buying/selling process

Brandon Haugen was recommended to us by a friend and we are very grateful for that. He is a friendly and accommodating realtor with a wealth of knowledge. He listened to everything we liked/disliked and made helpful suggestions at every turn. We always felt valued and that our preferences were his priority. No matter the time of day (or day of week), Brandon would respond to our calls/texts/emails and offer to meet with us at times and locations that worked within our schedule. Brandon did an excellent job for us and, with his high level of professionalism, no doubt does the same for everyone he works with. Throughout the process we also got to meet Dan Stacey, Chris Wurzel and Samantha Keck who also were all friendly and generous with their time. Ultimately, we are very pleased with our experience and feel comfortable saying that you would be in good hands with this team.

Seller review
Experts in home sales!
about 1 month ago
Experts in home sales!

Brandon Haugen is an exceptional realtor. His knowledge of the market is unsurpassed. He is professional, efficient and kind. He helped my parents with the sale of their home, and placed them in a wonderful location in a condominium community that they enjoyed. When the time came for me to sell the condo after their deaths, he sat down with me, went over comps for the area and we had an offer days after it went in the market for above the asking price. They were incredible to work with, especially since I was across the state. Samantha made my closing, close to home and so effortlessly on my part. I would recommend this team of agents to anyone looking to buy or sell property.

Seller review
A dedicated expert for buying and selling real estate
about 1 month ago
A dedicated expert for buying and selling real estate

I hire a real estate agent because I know real estate is not my area of expertise - and I want an expert handling a transaction that big. From the get-go, Dan had a clear point of view, concrete advice, and deep knowledge of our desired market. He came prepared with a plan on the "how" and "when" to sell our house for the best price. And - I think this is the real litmus test for a real estate agent - he was willing to tell us when our own ideas and opinions were way off base. Lastly, Dan and his team were incredibly kind, and they bent over backwards to make the process of buying and selling go smoothly. We couldn't be happier.

Seller review
Terrific!! I have already given Dan’s name to many people!
2 months ago
Terrific!! I have already given Dan’s name to many people!

Dan and staff were exceptional. Very professional and caring.

Seller review
John is Great!
2 months ago
John is Great!

We chose John Sheppard to help us find our first home. He was prompt in responding to us, and got us in to start seeing houses immediately. He was patient with us, and helped us find the perfect home! We will be choosing him again when we're ready to expand with our growing family.

Seller review
Another great experience!
2 months ago
Another great experience!

This is the third time we have worked with Dan and again we had a very positive experience. He helped us purchase this condo several years ago and due to a job relocation he assisted us with the sale as well. Dan has an excellent understanding of the ever-changing real estate market and we trusted his opinion on the list price and selling strategy. We ended up under contract quickly and with multiple offers. Dan did a great job of communicating with us and was always available when we needed to touch base. I also appreciate the help we received from Dan’s team during the closing. My husband was in Wisconsin and I was in Ohio which made signing the closing documents a challenge! We were able to close smoothly and I appreciate the efforts made by all. I would highly recommend Dan and we would gladly work with him again if we make it back to Wisconsin!

Seller review
Smooth process
2 months ago
Smooth process

The best service I could of asked for. Brandon was very knowledgeable and professional. He helped every step of the way and went above and beyond.

Seller review
Above and Beyond my expectation
2 months ago
Above and Beyond my expectation

Dan and his team were just great to work with. Dan kept us informed on the latest developments, he was very knowledgeable and very professional. I asked favors of him and he was willing to help me with those personal favors. I would highly recommend the Dan Stacey team.

Seller review
Above & Beyond Expectations!
3 months ago
Above & Beyond Expectations!

Jon Shepherd did a great job guiding me through the listing & selling of my property on the Northside of La Crosse. He offered sound advice on how best to present the home, had knowledgeable answers to all my questions, responded promptly & was able to sell it above asking price. Jon made the entire experience easy! Thanks & I highly recommend the Dan Stacey team for any property matters

Seller review
Delivered on the Plan!!!
3 months ago
Delivered on the Plan!!!

Dan delivered on the plan. We came to market, obtained multiple offers, and ultimately a great deal. Dan communicates well and knows the market. Thank you for an exceptional job!

1 - 12 of 52
The Dan Stacey Team
Dan Stacey
Contact Dan Stacey
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap