Barbara's profile

Barbara's reviews

  5  
Barbara has
59 Verified Reviews
across 25 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
I love Barbara and her team with all my heart
5 months ago
I love Barbara and her team with all my heart

I love Barbara and her team with all my heart. Barbara helped me to sell 2 rental properties in Indianapolis; she is very responsive, knowledgeable and honest, always tries her best to get the highest offer possible. I highly recommend her to anybody that plans to buy or sell properties in Indiana.

Seller review
Easy and I will do another deal with her a 100%
7 months ago
Easy and I will do another deal with her a 100%

Barbara makes the process of buying or selling the house very easy. As an investor I have experience working with different Realtors and she is number one for me in everything, she is the hardest working person I know the most honest person I know who I recommend to 100 %

Seller review
Best Agent in Indy!
8 months ago
Best Agent in Indy!

If you are looking for a very experienced, intelligent and responsible agent, Barbara is the one!

Seller review
Great honest in keeps it real 😁
10 months ago
Great honest in keeps it real 😁

Great friendly and helped out alot good at contacting wen there was offers and showings great

Seller review
First class operation all the way through the whole process
10 months ago
First class operation all the way through the whole process

First class operation all the way through the whole process. Awesome "behind the scene" team also. I highly recommend them.

Seller review
First class operation all the way!
10 months ago
First class operation all the way!

Barbara Brightside and her "behind the scene" team from succeed realty did a first-class job helping me sell my house. I highly recommend them and would use their services again! Thank you for helping make my interstate move successful!

Seller review
Barbara helped me purchase and sell my condo making transitions as smooth as possible
11 months ago
Barbara helped me purchase and sell my condo making transitions as smooth as possible

Barbara was very quick on getting things going when I told her I wanted to sell my condo. She got a photographer within days, my property listed, and buyers within a week. The information she put for my condo and the pictures definitely sold the place on top of her market knowledge and experience. Always available to discuss business and very transparent with what is happening in terms I could understand as someone who is not in real estate. 10/10 would recommend!

Seller review
Barbara is the best realtor in the Indianapolis area!

Barbara has now helped me sell two homes and
12 months ago
Barbara is the best realtor in the Indianapolis area! Barbara has now helped me sell two homes and

Barbara is the best realtor in the Indianapolis area! Barbara has now helped me sell two homes and buy one. She’s very knowledgeable about the market and always has my best interest in mind. She makes the buying and selling process so smooth, even if I’m working with her remote. I know I can count on Barbara for all my realtor needs!

Seller review
Barbara is the best realtor!
12 months ago
Barbara is the best realtor!

Barbara has now helped me sell two homes and buy one. She’s very knowledgeable about the market and always has my best interest in mind. She makes the buying and selling process so smooth, even if I’m working with her remote. I know I can count on Barbara for all my realtor needs!

Buyer review
Most amazing realtor in Indiana
Barbara was so upfront with us and communicated everything to us! It
about 1 year ago
Most amazing realtor in Indiana Barbara was so upfront with us and communicated everything to us! It

Most amazing realtor in Indiana Barbara was so upfront with us and communicated everything to us! It was honestly the best experience we’ve ever had. We HIGHLY recommend her to everyone! She got us our dream home!

Buyer review
Most amazing realtor in Indiana
about 1 year ago
Most amazing realtor in Indiana

Barbara was so upfront with us and communicated everything to us! It was honestly the best experience we’ve ever had. We HIGHLY recommend her to everyone! She got us our dream home!

Seller review
Incredible...it was an easy transaction
about 1 year ago
Incredible...it was an easy transaction

It was fantastic very well done and professional

1 - 12 of 59
Barbara Whiteside
Contact Barbara Whiteside
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap