Shelly's profileShelly

Shelly's reviews

  5  
Shelly has
71 Verified Reviews
across 14 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
A great experience!
10 days ago
A great experience!

Shelly was very helpful with everything every step of the way she made me understand the process and how things work. I highly recommend her! She was a huge help and I will definitely be using her to help me find a house!

Seller review
Excellent!
19 days ago
Excellent!

Shelly was very knowledgeable of the marketplace and prompt to respond to any of our questions or issues.

Buyer review
As a local lender, I have had the pleasure of working with Shelly on many transactions, and I can ho
3 months ago
As a local lender, I have had the pleasure of working with Shelly on many transactions, and I can ho

As a local lender, I have had the pleasure of working with Shelly on many transactions, and I can honestly say that she is absolutely one of the top 1% of realtors in Savannah. She is honest and upfront, she cares about her clients, and her experience and knowledge gives her the edge over so many realtors who are just doing this part time and don't know how to navigate through challenges or setbacks. I would definitely recommend Shelly to any family member or friend looking for a realtor!

Seller review
Local knowledge of area
4 months ago
Local knowledge of area

Thank you Shelly for helping us sell our home, quickly!

Buyer review
Relocating a large family
4 months ago
Relocating a large family

Shelly was fantastic in assisting us find a home for a large family and with a commute acceptable by all! She is the utmost professional, is knowledgeable about the various neighborhoods around Savannah, and is a joy to work with.

Buyer review
Comforting͏ and Supportive Shelly͏ has shown that she is highly knowledgeble and well versed in her
5 months ago
Comforting͏ and Supportive Shelly͏ has shown that she is highly knowledgeble and well versed in her

Comforting͏ and Supportive Shelly͏ has shown that she is highly knowledgeble and well versed in her trade. I have never once felt pressured nor neglected as a homeowner and buyer. When a question, concern, or situation popped up, Shelly was always just a phone call away with quick response. Having Shelly navigate through the nuiances of the deal was a hands off relief knowing we are getting the best out of both selling and buying our homes. If doing this again, Shelly will be the one person I'll call.

Seller review
Comforting and Supportive
5 months ago
Comforting and Supportive

Shelly has shown that she is highly knowledgeble and well versed in her trade. I have never once felt pressured nor neglected as a homeowner and buyer. When a question, concern, or situation popped up, Shelly was always just a phone call away with quick response. Having Shelly navigate through the nuiances of the deal was a hands off relief knowing we are getting the best out of both selling and buying our homes. If doing this again, Shelly will be the one person I'll call.

Seller review
Superior Agent
5 months ago
Superior Agent

Extremely knowledgeable and amazingly helpful.

Buyer review
Smart, Efficient, and Personable!
10 months ago
Smart, Efficient, and Personable!

Buying virtually in 2021 was difficult but Shelly communicated great through the means we had available and make great recommendations on our desires for what we wanted in a home.

Buyer review
New Build Dream
11 months ago
New Build Dream

Working with Shelly was like working with a family member. From start to finish she had nothing but our best interest at heart. She is incredibly knowledgeable when it comes to Savannah and handling a new build situation. Shelly was pivotal in seeing to it that all our desires for our home were met and or surpassed.

Buyer review
Literally the BEST
Shelly helped us find our new home while we were halfway across the country and u
12 months ago
Literally the BEST Shelly helped us find our new home while we were halfway across the country and u

Literally the BEST Shelly helped us find our new home while we were halfway across the country and unable to visit properties in person. She knows the market extremely well and made sure we found the perfect property. Her video tours were thorough and fun, and the facts and insight that she provided helped us find the right home. She is very responsive, she is never pushy, and she made the search fun. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

Buyer review
Literally the BEST
12 months ago
Literally the BEST

Shelly helped us find our new home while we were halfway across the country and unable to visit properties in person. She knows the market extremely well and made sure we found the perfect property. Her video tours were thorough and fun, and the facts and insight that she provided helped us find the right home. She is very responsive, she is never pushy, and she made the search fun. I cannot recommend her highly enough.

1 - 12 of 71
Realty ONE Group Inclusion | Savannah
Shelly LaMonica
Contact Shelly LaMonica
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap