SAMANTHA's profile

SAMANTHA's reviews

  5  
SAMANTHA has
35 Verified Reviews
across 8 different locations, showing 12.
Seller review
Wonderful experience!
about 1 year ago
Wonderful experience!

Samantha and everyone at Main Street Real Estate were so wonderful to work with! My house was sold in two days after listing! Sam and her team made the sale seamless and stress free! I have bought and sold several homes and by far this was the best experience I have ever had to date! If you are thinking about selling or are looking to buy a home or property I encourage you to use Main Street Real Estate! You won't be disappointed! I know I wasn't!

Seller review
Love working with Sam!
about 1 year ago
Love working with Sam!

Sam is very knowledgeable on the current crazy market we are in. She answered all of our questions and helped us get a great offer on the house we sold!

Seller review
Amazing Experience
about 1 year ago
Amazing Experience

Samantha is one of the best. She knows the market inside and out, very experienced, and was able to price my house accordingly. Very attentive, she will get you what you need, when you need it! Selling my home was a fantastic experience. Samantha and her team are AWESOME.

Seller review
Best Agent for all your needs!
about 1 year ago
Best Agent for all your needs!

Samantha was very encouraging and was able to get our home sold very quickly. Worked with us to answer any and all of our questions and shared great ideas to help increase the value of the property. We would highly recommend her for your next reality needs.

Seller review
Smooth, Easy, Worry Free Process
about 1 year ago
Smooth, Easy, Worry Free Process

Sam made this process so easy. She looked out for our best interest, and really knows the area well. Her communication was on point, and she really took the time to explain things I didn't understand. I would recommend her to anyone!

Seller review
Awesome Asian
about 1 year ago
Awesome Asian

Samantha made selling my home a pleasant experience with her experience and professionalism

Seller review
Awesome Agent
about 1 year ago
Awesome Agent

Samantha Richardson and her assistant Sam Walsh were suberb. In a very difficult time of having to sell my house, they held my hand and did a great job marketing my house. Thanks Ladies, ur awesome. Highly recommend.

Seller review
The Leader in this Market
over 1 year ago
The Leader in this Market

Sam and her team are outstanding agents. Sam helped me to find a listing price for an unusual property and sold it quickly with multiple offers. When the buyer's agent had paperwork issues, Sam was able to get things in order. She was very easy to communicate with, even after hours. Sam has a lot of connections in this community and was able to make things happen. I would definitely recommend this team to anyone buying or selling real estate in Warren County.

Seller review
Thorough, caring, hard working and personable in EVERY way!
over 1 year ago
Thorough, caring, hard working and personable in EVERY way!

What an incredible experience! Samantha was an expert every step of the way. Our house was a very custom home and her market analysis was spot on to move it FAST! She showed deep compassion for our family situation. Her communication along the way was timely, accurate and direct. She knew just how to market the house and property to draw in much interest. She rolled up her sleeves and helped us with some of the outdoor work. She even knew her way around a tool box! She had so many resources from painters, auctioneers, excavator and general handyman to help us get the place ready per her recommendation of what needed to be done to sell it. Any money spent to prepare the property was recouped in the sale price. She thoroughly explained processes to us and made perfect recommendations all along the way! Sam is a TOP-NOTCH realtor who can out perform realtors in larger cities and markets. Incredible- the house sold the first night of viewing even though she did not accept contracts until the end of the weekend. She knows her stuff and can get the job done! I wouldn’t pass up the opportunity to let this expert realtor represent you!

Seller review
Listing our property with Samantha was a stress free process with a fantastic ending!
over 1 year ago
Listing our property with Samantha was a stress free process with a fantastic ending!

When we listed our property with Samantha she was immediately proactive in getting fabulous drone footage and getting the property listed swiftly on several different outlets. Within a week we received an offer that exceeded our expectations. The price we received set a higher precedent for the region we were selling in as far as other sellers and comparable prices per acre. Samantha's confidence and her dedication to communication with her clients is something that I truly appreciated. The entire process from start to finish was amazing. Whether you are buying or selling I would highly recommend Samantha and the Main Street Realty team. Thanks again to Samantha and Sam and who helped with our sale!!!

Seller review
Samantha was amazing!
almost 2 years ago
Samantha was amazing!

Samantha was able to get us exactly what we wanted for our house, and made the entire process extremely easy! 10/10 would recommend to everyone.

Seller review
Working with Samantha was a great experience
about 2 years ago
Working with Samantha was a great experience

Working with Samantha was a great experience. Was always there to answer any questions my wife or I had and didn't matter the situation she was always quick to respond. She is very knowledgeable with not only the information you need to sell your home but finding the right home for you and your family. Constantly keeping us updated on new listings even ones that are up and coming giving you a little advantage of being the first one to view it. Very flexible when it came to viewing homes and making time that worked well with my wife and I's schedule. Highly recommend that you take the time to talk with her whether you are planning to buy or sell. Great experience for my wife and I and couldn't have asked for a better agent.

1 - 12 of 35
SAMANTHA RICHARDSON
Contact SAMANTHA RICHARDSON
What information would you like?
RateMyAgent
Sales:
+1 213-699-2001
Email:
help@ratemyagent.com
© 2022 RateMyAgent • Sitemap